$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g

  Product ID: 82927

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g

Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g

产品号:82927
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.95
$59.99
节省$19.96
不用付零售价: $79.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

OPTIFAST VLCD Shake Chocolate Sachet 53g (Pack of 18) is part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program, which contains all of the nutrients required for safe and effective weight loss, including protein to help you preserve lean muscle mass while you lose fat stores.

This great tasting Chocolate Shake is a satisfying, convenient and easy to prepare product that can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

For additional support on the OPTIFAST VLCD Program, become a member at www.optifast.com.au. The online support will help you set up you weight loss goals, meal plans and help you track your progress.

So start your journey towards a healthier future with the OPTIFAST VLCD Program.

警告

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, Children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

常见的用途

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

成分

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oil (Canola, Sunflower), Cocoa Powder (5%), Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Sugar, Fish Oil, Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Flavour, Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin). Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten-free.

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated.

Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for me This product is fantastic for my lifestyle and needs.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fast and efficient thank you!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Delicious and I added fresh puréed strawberries so yummy
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty If you’re scrolling looking for the review that highly recommends these shakes then this comment is for you!! They are amazing Go and buy them ;)
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good So delicious! The best way to enjoy this is to blend with ice, it makes it like a chocolate frappe
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste, mixes well with water or milk, good results when follow guidelines.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast shake This is the best tasting shake I have ever had….it’s delicious!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake it up Does the job & not bad tasting
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The programme works Love it when you have a sale and then I bulk buy ! Keep up the specials
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and great results! These are delicious. It’s so hard finding a high protein product that doesn’t taste like protein powder. These taste like a McD’s milkshake without the guilt! And they work. Down 2kg by the end of week 1. (2 shakes, 1 optifast bar and a salad/meat dinner) each day.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Good Good taste and will buy again for keep fit
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste, easy to prepare.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast shakes Have bought these many time helps in weight control.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g Have one up to 3 times a day better tasting that others on the market
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opti shakes Tasty and very filling
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Optifast actually works
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great tasting product!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liking it so far Really good for helping me lose weight. Working well so far.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product, Good Value, and Good Price I always turn to Chemist Warehouse when seeking good prices and value
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavour Really tasty and i enjoy drinking it. So much better than the coffee flavour
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easiest weight management programme. Ever The easiest weight management ever. For me, anyway. After struggling my whole life, I've lost almost half of my body weight and hopefully by the end of the year will be within the actual green section of the BMI chart that my doctor likes to point out. I'm not gonna lie, it might have just been 'time' for me, but this product definitely made it seem easier. I'm only reviewing this one but I use the shakes, desserts and bars (not the soups though, they're pretty awful). Good luck to you. Might be your time too.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best meal replacement shake on the market Love the taste. I look forward to my shake of a morning and lunch time. Keeps me full for longer.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shake on the market! Quite simply the best weight loss shake on the market. It’s simple to use packs are great along with a great taste!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice shake if mixed with banana and with a mixer
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Tasted just like choclate
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Best weight loss shakes by far Well worth paying a bit extra for They are not as sweet as the others..the chocolate flavour is amazing just like an iced chocolate
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate optifast shake. Great product. I’ve lost 38 kgs in 10 months. Being monitored by my doctor. I would recommend optifast for anyone who’s trying to loose some weight - add with ice in the nutra bullet it’s a game changer
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for losing your weight. it works for losing weight
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Tastes great, I tend to add some Blueberries to mine, just because I can. If you're doing Keto though, leave them out.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Chocolate Shakes Tasty. Feel full from the shakes. I use these to keep my weight off.
Date published: 2021-05-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_477
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT