$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast低热饮料,咖啡味,12x53克,新包装

  Product ID: 82928

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast低热饮料,咖啡味,12x53克,新包装

Optifast低热饮料,咖啡味,12x53克,新包装

产品号:82928
$37.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$57.45
$37.99
节省$19.46
不用付零售价: $57.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

OPTIFAST VLCD Shake Coffee Sachet 53g (Pack of 12) is part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program, which contains all of the nutrients required for safe and effective weight loss, including protein to help you preserve lean muscle mass while you lose fat stores.

This great tasting Coffee Shake is a satisfying, convenient and easy to prepare product that can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

For additional support on the OPTIFAST VLCD Program, become a member at www.optifast.com.au. The online support will help you set up you weight loss goals, meal plans and help you track your progress.

So start your journey towards a healthier future with the OPTIFAST VLCD Program.

警告

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, Children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

常见的用途

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

成分

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oil (Canola, Sunflower), Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Coffee Extract (4.5%), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Sugar, Flavour, Fish Oil, Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), , Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin). Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten-free.

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated.

Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting! I bought this a month ago and it is very easy to prepare and tastes great!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I've lost 9 kg so far with the help of this product. Very bappy
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really appreciate the convenience of this product.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results are fabulous I’ve lost 40kg using this product. I couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go Great on the go meal replacement great taste great product definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I like this one for breakfast .. yummmmm
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavour I’m loving he coffee flavour optifast shakes! Never thought I would look forward to my morning shake so much, will definitely still buy after I have my vsg!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Tastes amazing and always smooth. And it really does work with weight loss. Dont ever stop making this please!!!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. Not too sweet. I love these shakes. They don't taste like protein shakes at all. Bit of water, ice and shake and enjoy. So easy. Never lumpy. I can take up to half an hour to drink one of these. Always smooth
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! This is one of the best shakes on the market. It keeps you feeling full longer than other shakes and it tastes yum!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour Coffee optifast shakes using chilled water are my favourite flavour, happy days as these are always in plentifull stock at my local Warehouse
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste Great product happy with the full belly feeling
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the taste I have bought a couple of boxes and love the product, great breakfast for me!!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s great to have for lunch when at work very quick and easy and very filling
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste fantastic I drink this fir breakfast and dinner luv the taste andcrealky works
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor of the range This was the perfect way to change my morning coffee into something more substantial- adding a long black over ice with the Coffee Flavor shake then blend!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product not expecting to lose too much weight and to always be hungry but the weight dropped off and stayed off. Product was a bit sweet tasting to start with but you got use to it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love opti fast best flavour is coffee, I add a shot of actual coffee and blend with ice yummo
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Have used this to loose weight prior to abdominal surgery , highly recommended for this purpose by my professionals
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Very yummy tasting, convenient to take to work and easy to mix. I am glad I have tried this product as it does appear to be helping me lose weight - which is my primary goal.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste When I first started optifast I tried all of the flavours but my favourite is definitely the coffee.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Excellent product . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss I bought this product about a month ago, very happy with the taste and value. It has helped me to lose weight easily
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast Drink I purchased my breakfast drink and so pleased I did. Wonderful way to start my day.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VLCD on point One of the best VLCD shakes available on the market that I've tried, a really edible flavour and this drink leaves you feeling full for longer, no snacking needed.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick postage, great product As a coffee lover, this actually is a perfect substitute! I dont feel I need my morning coffee with this product, as it does what it needs to do, and even better, its a meal, and for someone that hates eating in the morning, its the perfect product for me.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes nice. Ats just like any other diet shake
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The weight is dropping off! I have lost 6kgs in around a month or so using these shakes. I have a shake for breakfast and lunch, then I eat a healthy dinner. I rarely exercise due to my busy work schedule but I am still losing weight. These shakes taste great and I feel full afterwards. Best shakes I've tried (and I've tried many!)
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting shake made with icy cold water So happy to find the shakes at chemist warehouse such a bargain price - the Coffee is my favourite flavour, however its great to see the whole range at unreal price
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite flavour of all time The coffee flavour is definitely my favourite since it doesn't just rely on sweetness for flavour. I also add instant coffee and have one in the mornings for my breakfast/morning coffee
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_154
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT