$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g

  Product ID: 82929

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g

Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g

产品号:82929
$48.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$57.45
$48.49
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $57.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

OPTIFAST VLCD Shake Strawberry Flavour Sachet 53g (Pack of 12) is part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program, which contains all of the nutrients required for safe and effective weight loss, including protein to help you preserve lean muscle mass while you lose fat stores.

This great tasting Strawberry Flavour Shake is a satisfying, convenient and easy to prepare product that can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

For additional support on the OPTIFAST VLCD Program, become a member at www.optifast.com.au. The online support will help you set up you weight loss goals, meal plans and help you track your progress.

So start your journey towards a healthier future with the OPTIFAST VLCD Program.

警告

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, Children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

常见的用途

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

成分

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oil (Canola, Sunflower), Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Sugar, Fish Oil, Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Colour (Beetroot), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Flavour, Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin). Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten-free.

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated.

Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low in calories High in Nutritions Excellent product -low in calories Keeps you feeling full for number of hours Can mix with skim milk to get extra calcium A little bit more expensive then other shakes but better for you regarding vitamins and flavour
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavor I love the strawberry flavored optifast shakes
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Totally happy with Optifast...Great flavors great results
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for a great price I always look for this product at the best price and was surprised to see just what a great price it was.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I absolutely love this product,
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besy product and flavour Optifast strawberry shake
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Love love love - always enjoy this!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I've been using Optifast along with dietary changes since August and have lost 13 kilos. I'm thrilled and I enjoy the shakes and bars.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weight control product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste and very filling :) I brought the optifast Starwberry after my father started it. I love the taste and it's very filling I don't feel like I need food and I'm not hungry. I give this product star's does the job and now 10kg less :)
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty & it WORKS! I have been using Optifast for a number of years now. I started using it again before summer to drop a few kilos. This really works, it fills you up & it tastes great. I do recommend this for anyone who wants to lose a few kilos. Plenty of flavors to choose from, including banana & the best thing is, is if you don't want to use the protein powder shakes, there are bars to choose from. My favorite is the cappuccino bar. YUM!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well flavoured I have tried every flavour that Optifast has and this is one of my favourites. It has a very good flavour but not too strong.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast VLCD Strawberry This is not the first time I have used this product. I really love the taste. One of my favourite flavours in the optifast.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great I’ve been on the shakes now for a while and I love the strawberry shake the best!! Taste amazing and keeps me full
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant tasting strawberry flavor Onto my second box.Have it with iced water and crushed ice.Sometimes I o a few berrys in before blended. Enjoy this flavor the bedy
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice taste made with mil (skim) or water 2nd order this month - it was so good the first time
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good For Diet Shakes The strawberry is my fave, these shakes are pretty good for diet shakes. Taste better than a lot of others and they work if you stick to a calorie controlled diet.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I brought this product 6 weeks ago and it has a great delicate taste. Its not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Shakes I bought this a month ago and so glad I did, it is a quick tasty meal replacement that actually keeps you feeling full. Will definitely be back for more!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A firm favourite. This is one of our favourite shakes. No hint of artificial, no aftertaste. Just yummy strawberry.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty Pretty tasty, cheap when on sale, curbs my hunger
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste The taste & quality of this product is second to none
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This ous the first time I got strawberry it's not to bad
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste Excellent Taste very good value for money
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite flavour Purchased this as part of a pre operative diet. The shake is my favourite flavour - creamy and blends nicely with ice.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Flavour The strawberry is my favourite flavour out of all of them. Weight loss is a breeze with these shakes and even more so when you can enjoy the flavours of what you are putting into you mouth!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hands down! Blown away by the flavor and taste. My favourite flavor out of all the shakes, and I personally don’t think it’s too sweet either. Big double thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Out of all the Optifast products this is my favourite. Tastes just like a strawberry shake. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great I brought this a few weeks ago and did work I lost 10kg in 3 weeks but you do need to stick to the plain
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love this strawberry shake. It's my happy drink and esp nice to have in the warmer months. Great flavour and these shakes stop me from being hungry for hours.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT