$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optifast VLCD Shake Vanilla 18 x 53g

  Product ID: 82930

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Vanilla 18 x 53g

Optifast VLCD Shake Vanilla 18 x 53g

产品号:82930
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.95
$59.99
节省$19.96
不用付零售价: $79.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

OPTIFAST VLCD Shake Vanilla Flavour Sachet 53g (Pack of 18) is part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program, which contains all of the nutrients required for safe and effective weight loss, including protein to help you preserve lean muscle mass while you lose fat stores.

This great tasting Vanilla Flavour Shake is a satisfying, convenient and easy to prepare product that can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

For additional support on the OPTIFAST VLCD Program, become a member at www.optifast.com.au. The online support will help you set up you weight loss goals, meal plans and help you track your progress.

So start your journey towards a healthier future with the OPTIFAST VLCD Program.

警告

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, Children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

常见的用途

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

成分

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oil (Canola, Sunflower), Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Sugar, Fish Oil, Flavour, Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin), Colour (Curcumin). Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten-free.

使用方法

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated.

Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast review It’s the best in the market . There are differences between shakes. Optifast is as perfect as you’ll get . Nutritional and tasty flavours .
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lose weight if you stick with it Need to purchase for medical reasons, have lost 4 kilo in four week using shakes, soup and veg. Fantastic
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the other shakes Great product. Always stock up when on special
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Great before and after bariatric surgery
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and it works! Great product. It really works if you follow the instructions carefully.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste, mixes well with water or milk, good results when folowing guidelines
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast shakes Tastes great ! Have quite a few flavours and all are very flavoursome . Have lost 5 kgs so far substituting just one meal per day .
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Optifast Taste great and easy to drink.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UP THE PROTEIN Love these littte packs, they're convenient to take anywhere. A great way to keep your protein levels up without packing on the calories. And the flavours are great.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product must buy
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy effective dieting VLC Diets can be difficult and boring but Optifast makes it easy. Vanilla is my favourite as its easy to add flavour (ie CAFFEINE/Berries etc) the additional fact that its Gluten Free & Celiac safe is what keeps me happy.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Excellent price for a good product.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla shake Best shake I’ve tasted
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast chocolate I bought chocolate and vanilla, chocolate is definitely my favourite. Great product, super delicious, just wish it was on a decent sale more often
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I think when you can get them on special or 2 for 1 offer they are a great buy. Otherwise a little expensive. They have a nice taste. I have one every morning and mix with banana. I bought a cheap mixer as they mix better than a shaker.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for some who loves vanilla Nice vanilla taste!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok to drink for any meal I mixed it with water as I don't like milk. It had a milky taste but was better than a lot of others.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast vanilla Tasty & filling! Feeling good & this flavour can be paired with frozen coffee cubes!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable and successful I am fussy when it comes to shakes, dont like them too thick, too sweet or unnatural flavour. Thankfully optifast is spot on and really enjoyable to drink. And they do work, easy to stick to, first time i have not quit.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss winner Very tasty, easy to prepare and blends smoothly with no nasty lumps. Very filling as a meal replacement.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious Optifast is great, tastes fantastic
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste nice The best shake Wish cheaper
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OPTIFAST and Chemist Warehouse Brilliant product.... Recommended by my Doctor as the best one for me.... Lost 2 kilos in the first week.... Truly delicious...... Ordering VANILLA and CHAI again soon. Best price was from CHEMIST WAREHOUSE after checking at Chemist stores and other sites on line. Delivery was very fast too.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet shake Great for weight loss
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Vanilla is my favourite flavour I totally love the taste of optifast, it is not as sweet as optislim and it is thicker and mixes easier. I use both products as optislim is cheaper, i just alternate. The Vanilla Optifast is my favourite flavour, followed by chocolate. I have just brought Caramel and Banana to try. I have lost 8 kilos in 3 weeks and I plan to stick to this.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE......LOVE.....LOVE :) I have never liked nor been into shakes but I have to say these are my exceptions!! The vanilla one I have at lunch or dinner with a SHOT of coffee so I get a coffee shake :D, I have the banana shakes for breakfast. As I’m active anyway I blend a banana with my shake because I LURV my bananas :) I only replace 2 of my meals so boxes last me longer, I just have a very healthy salad or stir fry sometimes for dinner ect. I didn’t need to loose a lot of weight but definatly needed to commit to changing my habitual eating habits! So this has done that :)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the shape
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, complete nutrition: not vegetarian. "Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free." This IS NOT a negative review - I have begun using these products in line with my specialist's specifications and have found taste, texture and convenience exemplary. I just wanted to draw attention to the fact they contain fish oil, because not everyone ready the label on things they're prescribed.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Optifast for weight loss Have just started using Optifast and find it has quite a pleasant taste and is a good filling meal replacement.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Great results, great flavors
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_322
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT