$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray

  Product ID: 82975

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray

Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray

产品号:82975
$6.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$6.97
节省$6.98
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

2 in 1 primer and setting spray that can be applied underneath or over the top of your makeup.

Our first 2 in 1 Makeup Primer & Setting Spray that can be applied underneath or over the top of your makeup. It dries quickly with just one application & locks your makeup into place, without it feeling dry or tight, for all day staying power.

Suitable For: All skin types

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• It dries quickly with just one application & locks your makeup into place for all day staying power
• Formulated with Cucumber Extract to help soothe, soften and revive the skin texture, for a freshly applied makeup look & feel all day long.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav spray Carry it in my bag. Use it before and after makeup is on. Sets as a matte finish. Makeup lasts longer
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps face mat with no shine Really happy with this spray. It works as a primer and make up setting spray. It doesn’t smell weird or chemical like as many setting sprays do. I love the double action of primer & setting spray. It’s a great price & very affordable. Use it during warmer months particularly. I don’t wear heavy make up, but keep one at home & on in handbag for on the go. Keeps face looking fresh & not shiny or oily. Sets make up well for the price. Have bought this 5 times & will keep buying.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smells great and works Amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly have 3 I keep one at home, one at my boyfriends and a spare in my handbag/for travel. It smells great and honestly I hate spending loads of money on makeup or likewise products and this is a great one to have without breaking the bank
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Such a great product ! Really does what it is supposed to and smells great ! Its usually hard to find a fixing spray that doesnt have an odd smell so this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hreat smell and works for me all day
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Got this setting spray as it was cheap. Very glad I did. Works wonders and keeps my makeup on all night.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this a month ago and I'm really happy with it. It's one of the cheaper sprays on the market. I use it as a setting spray over the top of my make-up so it last much longer. It works for me!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer & setting spray! I’ve tried so many different primers and setting sprays. I never thought I’d find my perfect product in a 2in1! I have really dry skin and wear a lot of powder makeup and this keeps me looking fresh and non cakey all day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day, AMAZING I spray this first on top of my bare face as a primer and apply my foundation above the spray as soon as it drys, it’s sticky and I lie that cause it doesn’t come off, after I apply my foundation I spray another layer to seal it in and t last all day and my skin look flawless I love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product does really work. I use this along with the Rimmel Matt stay foundation. My makeup does not come off at all during the day. I exercise and go swimming. People will often say to me how I manage to keep a flawless look all day, I tell them Rimmel
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix plus who? I was looking for a cheaper alternative to mac's fix plus, as it's literally just water in a spray. But somehow that sucker works wonders and I can't help but shell out $35 for it. This is just as good! And it is much cheaper. It still gives the flowy look to the skin and allows your powders to sink into the skin. The cucumber smell is a huge plus too
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My favourite setting spray. Works well and is a life-saver, especially during summer!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So reliable and lasts all night!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found Best setting spray I've used. Great price and works amazing as a primer too. Long lasting through the day
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This smells like cucumber, very cooling & refreshing. As far as being a primer it works great applied before foundation to make the foundation adhere to skin better. My fav is to use after makeup completed. It makes that powdery finish disappear but doesn’t make my makeup dewy either. I’ve even used on non makeup days after cleansing for the cool fresh skin appeal.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome primer and setter This spray is awesome and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this item not long ago and have had the best usage from it. The spray is refreshing and very easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is quite good at setting makeup. Seems to make makeup last. Has an alcohol scent. A bargain when on sale & the bottle is bigger than most other setting sprays.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Good product, especially for the price. Not sure I love the smell but it's not overly offensive. Leaves my skin looking nice but not sure about the longevity of the product
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy This is my go-to favourite at the moment for an every day setting spray. I have also used it as a primer on the days I’m feeling somewhat lazy. It has a beautiful, refreshing scent (something like honey dew), and it pleasantly mists over the face to hold the makeup in place. Once in, it lasts pretty much all day, unless you’re attacked by the summer sun in which case you may need to re apply. It also doesn’t mattify the look, so it gives your face that nice, youthful glow.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent! Works great at setting makeup & has a bit of tackiness to it so good as a primer too! I just wish they would improve the packaging because the prayer is the worssssst. I just buy this & put it into another bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I use it every day to set my makeup to take the powdery look away. Can't really say if it makes my makeup last longer maybe an extra hour but does give my finished makeup a better finish. I have also used it as a primer, which works. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy Perfection I bought this a couple of months ago and will definitely be buying again. I prefer to use a liquid primer but this spray is ideal for setting and hydration. Every time I use after putting on my full face of makeup the spray creates this subtle dewy look that is awesome. And my makeup lasts all day! I also use to refresh and hydrate in the afternoon if my skin is looking dry or dull. Great product and very affordable!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does a decent job I never find setting spray helps longetivy. I do like this setting spray to melt the makeup to stop it looking cakey. It did the job
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell but doesn't work well The smell of this mist is fresh and pleasant but my makeup seems easier to left on mask after I applied it.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does the job Not a great speay but does the job if you like a fine mist this is not for you
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sprays too wet Only thing good about this is the scent. I sprayed this and found it's more of a squirt of product than a mist and had to blend in with a brush. Only purchased due to it being on sale and will not buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT