$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

OGX椰子油强韧渗透润滑护发油,100毫升

  Product ID: 83087

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX椰子油强韧渗透润滑护发油,100毫升

OGX椰子油强韧渗透润滑护发油,100毫升

产品号:83087
$10.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.99
$10.49
节省$10.50
不用付零售价: $20.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX conditioning oil So worth it! My hair looks more fresh, it treats the ends amazingly!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels a lot better I use this all the time now
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This hair oil is amazing, not only did it give my hair just the right amount of shine, it smells like coconuts on a Fijian island and left my hair feeling lush. I would recommend this to anyone who wants hair with life.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable alternative As a trained hairdresser I was lucky to have some amazing products available to me while working in the industry but I am now a stay at home mum of 4 young children and not only is money a lot tighter, so is the time I have to treat myself. All that said this product was super affordable and I apply it to my towel dried hair every other night or so, then i simply braid my hair and go to bed. I colour my hair and use a lot of heat on it so it’s fair to say there is plenty of damage but since starting this routine with the oil I can honestly see such a dramatic change in the natural shine to my hair, the feel of my hair and I loveeee the smell. I recommend this to lots of my mummy friends and will continue to.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Shop Loved it . My hair for once was so soft and shiny I kept running my finger through my hair . Also the Ogx had a lovely yummy scent like fairy floss . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth Smells good and is light weight, doesnt leave my hair feeling greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil everyone should try The OGX is exactly the product I was searching for. My hair was dry and damaged due to coloring and straightening. I used this oil on my towel dried hair and could see my hair turning more shiny and smooth each time I use it. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about trying it. Extremely happy with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this oil I loved the smell and was really happy with the results after using the Morocco Penetrating Oil. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to try this product, I will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old to try new things My initial thought on trialling the oil, I was hesitant thinking oil is going to make my hair greasy & the thought made me feel nauseous.. I washed my hair & towel dried my long hair, thinning ok, get this trial over & done with. I don’t use a hair dryer or straightener, just leave my hair to naturally dry. Over the next 4 hours it takes to fully dry, I only ever just brush it. My hair is dry to normal & not in my wildest dreams would I think oil would make my hair so soft & silky.. it’s shiny, soft & my hair is looking the best it has in years. I’m 55 with long blonde hair which since using the Argan oil, I’ve purchased a bottle to ensure I’ll be using it all the time. My initial thought of greasy hair / oily is now having soft, shiny / silky hair that under these circumstances of being in lockdown I’ll be waiting to share it with my girlfriends to go & purchase as soon as we meet up again for our regular lunches.. thank you for a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Drab to Fab Love this product I have long, thick hair and due to my age it can become a little dry. I found that Ogx Argan Oil made my hair feel silky smooth as well as causing my hair to look so much better. The difference was amazing. I even use Ogx Argan Oil before going to bed and found my hair in the morning was so easy to brush and looked so clean. I will definitely be adding this product to my hair care routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent would purchase I loved this product. It definitely did as it advertised and helped manage knotty dry hair. Excellent on my toddlers curly frizzy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oil !! Even using conditioner when I wash my hair, I find my hair is still dry. After the first application of this oil, my hair feels beautiful and soft. I wash my hair everyday and use the oil on towel dried hair. It does not leave any oily residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deffently recomend it to anyone! I usually steer away from the hair oils as I found them to make my hair look oily also heavy as in decressing volume. BUT THIS ONE HAS DEFFENTLY WON MY HEART OVER! I am amazed how beautiful and soft it makes your hair feel. My hair is usually dry. Since using this babe my hair looks and feels also smells amazing deffently recommend this♡ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Tropical Garden I loved the Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco. Not only did it make my hair soft smooth and healthier, it also made it smell beautiful. My hair looks so much more improved now. It made my hair feel silky smooth and smell like a tropical island's garden. I love this oil and have already bought more. Very highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all hair types it works well on my hair and makes it feel soft and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair smooth and look shiny i found the oil lovely to use great fragrance and not over greasy at all a very lovely oil to put on hair wet or dry to stop my frizzy ends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, divine smell and easy to use The smell of this product is divine. Only need a little bit and it goes a long way. Easy to use and gives hear a beautiful shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DRY HAIR PROBLEM FIXED the oil smells nice and you dont need very much about the size of a 10 cent piece, my hair was nice and smooth and didnt tangle, like it normally does, it felt much softer as well, my hair is very dry and this is really good for my hair, I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Smells great. Works ok
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works as advertised!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural fragrant, hydrating oil One of my favourite hair care oil. love the natural smell and it keeps my hair hydrated and less frizzy.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Bought my first bottle only a week or so ago, why haven’t I used this product before, cannot give it a big enough rave- just mind you don’t use too much, a little goes a long way, absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product, use the smallest amount in my hair after every wash and it smells amazing and my hair is super soft and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. The product works magic with my hair which was frizzy and unmanageable, now since using this amazing product, my hair is frizz free, easy to manage, smells fantastic, over all this product has made my hair look and feel very healthy and shiny. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results Love my hair condition after using, has enhanced the shine taken away the dry look absolutely a good buy
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought this weeks ago, and I’ve been using the same brand for nearly 2 years. It’s all good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It’s a small bottle but you only need a little bit ,
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft and smooth! I love this product. I struggle with fly-aways and frizzy hair, and this product keeps it under control. You only need a very small amount which is great, it lasts a long time and smells absolutely divine! I use it when I style my hair to keep it sleek and frizz free. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is amazing oil. It makes my fine hair feel Healthier and less frizzy. It smells delicious. I use this daily before blow drying my hair. It is also great value as not much is needed for great benefits. 10/10
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil This product is one that I am never without ! This is an all taster for any type of hair without turning your hair into an oil slick . I love this product for the soft ( unfrizzy ) gently scented results . This really is a miracle Oil that repairs and protects your hair.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT