$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 83141

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:83141
$49.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.00
$49.99
节省$29.01
不用付零售价: $79.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! Love Love Love... sweet and beautiful scent! Wear this every day xx
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I really slly love the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna candy perfume Smells beautiful and sweet one of my new favourites
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sweet like candy! Love love love! Smells divine
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells lovely. Has a cute pom pom inside. Not overpowering .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it online Great product love it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like candy perfume Smells amazing and love the bottle, so pretty! Would definitely purchase again and also can’t wait to try some others by Ariana Grande.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande perfume I love this ariana grande perfume it smells so amazing i wear it all the time it smells like candy i love wearing it ariana grande sweet like candy i love it i love the box and i love the bottle and i love the scent i love ariana grande's perfume ariana grande's perfume worth the price ariana grande's perfume is amazing i have all of ariana grande's perfume
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - sweet like candy Perfect for the young person (although I don’t mind it) My 17 year old daughter adores it. Not over powering but leaves a lovely linger in your house when they use it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this perfume I absolutely LOVE this perfume!! I purchased 2 and this one is my fav!!! Will continue to buy more
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Such a sweet fresh purfume and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It's a very nice sweet smell ,you can wear it all day !!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this perfume so much smells great use it everyday!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased two bottles for my daughters for Christmas and they were thrilled. The smell is so lovely and lasts for ages, I actually am thinking of purchasing one for myself
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from click and collect perfume Bought this for my Daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it. Bought online with click and collect. Such an easy process will definatly be using it again.Makes shopping so much easier especially when i work full time. Just go online order what i need they let me know when its ready to go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my wife and she loves it has a great smell
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It was a gift for my daughter in law.she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & elegant I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas as it is her favourite....
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teens Gorgeous gift for teenagers She loved it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought this perfume for my future daughter in law and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I bought this product for a Christmas present,
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and smells awesome My daughter loves it. And the bottle is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Purchased for family member at Christmas and they are very happy with smell of the fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Sweet Perfume I bought this Xmas 2018 for my teenage daughter as a stocking filler, she fell in love with it. It is sweet smelling and seems to last quite a long time. My daughter has made this her signature perfume and I buy it every year for her now, which is great I don't have to try and guess which one she will like. Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy will be a yearly Xmas purchase now.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bottle! I bought this for my daughter who Absolutely Loves this perfume! Smells divine! A must buy to add to your perfume collection!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells just like candy, one of my favourite Ariana Grande perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter will be happy with her present
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I tried this in store and just had to buy it. It smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of beauty Very happy with this product. Sweet scented smell with a hint of candy.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty scent that's long lasting. Quite strong requiring only a small amount for a full effect. Extremely pretty bottle
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_205
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT