$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 83141

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:83141
$49.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.00
$49.99
节省$29.01
不用付零售价: $79.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of beauty Very happy with this product. Sweet scented smell with a hint of candy.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty scent that's long lasting. Quite strong requiring only a small amount for a full effect. Extremely pretty bottle
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this My daughter loves this perfume and the price was cheaper then anywhere else
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one! I’ve gone through 2 bottles of this. It’s the best out of all her scents.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell So happy with this Perfume! Lasts all day, and smells incredible!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a few weeks ago and I am obsessed! Smells so good!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for Xmas pressy for my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and lovely packaging!! I brought Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy 3 weeks ago and I just love it!!! it is differen't and sweet smelling and the bottle is very attractive!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and design The smell of the perfume is sweet and last ages the product design is really good.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Bought this after trying it at the shop couldn't stop smelling it
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing prices I brought 2x of these for presents for friends and they love it and by far cheapest price.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ive bought I love this perfume. Its not too strong, it has a lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING Ive wanted to try this perfume for so long but couldnt afford to, at this price i bought 2!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it It's similar to the One moment perfume by one direction which is hard to find. It's very sweet and the scent sticks all day :)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Excellent price for the size of the bottle
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfumes Bought for my granddaughters.they love it. Prompt service, package well. Will shop again .
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget perfume! Love this perfume, sweet like candy but with abit of sass! Perfect blend in my opinion.. Purchased from chemist warehouse on sale $39.99 for 100ml bottle which was considerabley cheaper then competitors... Bonus was I got free shipping over $50 spend so just added some extra stuff and viola!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best scent this perfume is by far my fave by ariana! it’s so sweet and nice and perfect all year around! would make a great gift!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle Love this perfume fresh and sweet
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful! The bottle is just as beautiful as the smell. My niece loved it so much she's already asking for a new bottle for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely, smells great.. My daughter loves this one that's fairly new. She loves the bottle and the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased as a gift for my daughter and she is so happy! It has a lovely fresh smell and it’s not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle I brought this a few weeks ago absolutely beautiful smell all day wear
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sugar candy Love it the smell is sweet and gentle The bottle I cute too
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I’ve been buying this product for about a year and a half and I’m still completely in love with it. I love everything about it and the scent of fragrance is just amazing. It makes me feel confident and I know that when I wear this product I know I am smelling nice
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present WOW .. This product was value for money, purchased for my Teenage Granddaughter and she LOVED it .. Thankyou Chemist Warehouse for delivering the perfect gift
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, nice and sweet and looks so beautiful on my dressing table.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyone This is a perfect gift to get someone when you don’t know what to get them, it’s hard not to love it
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Such a sweet smell, long lasting.i honestly love this perfume and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! If you are a sweet smell lover... Here you go this perfume is amazing! Has a nice sweet, fairy floss, and candy smell.
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_207
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT