$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 83141

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:83141
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.00
$39.99
节省$39.01
不用付零售价: $79.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Lasts all day! Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance One of my favourite fragrances. Lasts all day and isnt overpowering. I recieve compliments every time i wear it
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle I purchased this 2weeks ago after smelling it on a friend more than 6mnths ago. It smells absolutely beautiful and it stays on forever. My favourite ariana grande perfume and my current go to.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brought for my daughter she absolutely smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle Brought for my adopted daughter
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s definitely one of my favourite perfumes. I’ve received so many compliments when I wear this. It’s a nice sweet smell but not to overpowering but it’ll last for hours! Very pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfume good enough to eat! This is fast becoming my favourite scent. A delicious mixture of cotton candy and marshmallows, I can't get enough of spraying this all day long on myself!! I get nonstop compliments on how beautiful I smell wearing this. You feel like a yummy dreamboat everyone is staring at (and smelling!) when you wear this. I got the 100ml big bottle for $39.99 from Chemist Warehouse, which is an absolute bargain. Will be buying more from CW, as my local chemist stocks the same size bottle for $70!! Very happy about the price.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gift! This was purchased as a 21st gift and has a lovely sweet, but not too rich smell.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Always buy Ari by Ariana and love it, so thought I would try this one too. It is just as amazing! Love Ariana's fragrances, they are so delicious!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like it’s name this perfume has a sweet fragrance & I love the puff attached to the pretty pink bottle. So happy I bought it & a beautiful gift for someone special.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet scent My friend bought for me when he went to Perth. This perfumes is sooooo sweet and captured an attention where ever i go. Love it so much.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago smells so amazing and sweet.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I brought a lot of vitamins good sale prices, love the perfume sales the Ariana pink perfufe smells divine.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I bought this perfume purely based off the cuteness of the bottle and I’m so glad I did! It smells like a spring time dream, I’m obsessed
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought this 1 month ago for my 16 year old daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A absolutely love this perfume. It smells great and lasts!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing Definitely my new fav will b buying this again. It smells sweet and soft n I get compliments all the time when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Got this for my birthday & I love it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently bought my second bottle because it’s so good. smells sweet and pretty.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like Candy I purchased this lovely product & its stunningly beautiful packaging, great pricing & as the name of item - its definitely Sweet Like Candy- scrumptious scent. Thankyou Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This perfume is my daughter's favorite! I bought her this 100ml bottle for her birthday and needless to say she loves it! I even sneak into her room to use it!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I bought this for my daughter and was really fast delivery and my daughter really loved it she keep bugging to buy her a new bottle now will definitely do it soon.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle! My daughter kept stealing a spray so I purchased a bottle for her birthday! She smells devine and my bottle of Sweet Like Candy is all mine!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the smell of the perfume. I always get compliments when I wear it. It's my go to - and so cheap but smells high end!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with item I have purchased this before so happy with item
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I bought this in search of a certain scent I love wearing, CANDY! Other perfumes have come close to what I was after but Ariana grande sweet like candy has topped the lot! Very in love with this scent!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely Amazing!! I work in Customer Service at Lexus and I meet and greet alot of Customer's all day everyday. I have had so many compliments from both Men and Women on how nice and sweet I smell. People ask what I am wearing which I respond Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy xxx
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet smell I purchased this for my sons girlfriend's birthday, she absolutely loved it! Bottle is super cute and the smell is a subtle sweet not to over the top. Age for purchase 24 but I'm 44 and would where it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana perfume Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. Such a great smell & scent. My daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet as candy The name says it all!!! Smells divine no matter what age group u r.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_208
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT