$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇大咖睫毛膏,黑色

  Product ID: 83173

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇大咖睫毛膏,黑色

Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇大咖睫毛膏,黑色

产品号:83173
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$11.99
节省$7.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline® Colossal Big Shot Mascara Blackest Black with wavy bristle brush creates a shot of volume from root to tip in 1 coat for the biggest, baddest Girl Boss lashes.

Lash like a boss with the Biggest; Baddest Lashes. Introducing our new Colossal Big Shot Mascara, for the biggest shot of volume in just 1 coat.

成分

G684469 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX, ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID
COPOLYMER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2,
POLYBUTENE, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARETH-20, GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE, STEARETH-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM,
TRIBEHENIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, DISODIUM EDTA,
BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SILICA,
SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BHT, TRISODIUM EDTA. [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM
DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]. D187882/3
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Bought this product 3 weeks ago and love it. Best mascara i have ever used. Only issue i had with it overtime it goes clumpy.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought thi last month this is my favourite one ☝️
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara I always keep coming back for this mascara, it’s the best I’ve ever used
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASHES Very happy with my purchase the price is great and the mascara unlike other "cheaper" products doesn't clump. The applicator is great. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever favourite mascara Maybelline volumizing mascara is always my favourite and I have been using this since five years.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavish eyelashes! I’ve always had issues with mascara looking thick and clumsy but this product is great! Lots of volume and length added with a simple swish of the applicator!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing I bought it two weeks ago it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever This mascara leaves my lashes looking full and healthy, no clumping it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Lashes I have purchased two of these now and am finding it the best I've used! Doesn't rub off but easy to remove with cleanser! Just right amount of blackness
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love Maybelline, i have great results when using this mascara
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great mascara, really highlights my eyelashes.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this mascara - my lashes look amazing !
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! My friend recommended this to me and this is such an amazing mascara. It coats the lashes without looking clumpy, it makes them so much longer and it actually holds the curl for the whole day!!! This is such a great mascara!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara I highly recommend this Masada for bigger, fuller lashes without clumps (:
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VAVAVAVOOM wow, I am quite really amazed that my lashes, do actually look fuller.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best mascara I have ever used! Makes my lashes very long
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I’ve Ever Used I’ve always typically stayed with maybelline mascaras and found some to be a bit hit and miss but by far this is the best mascara I’ve ever laid on my eyelashes. It’s dark, it’s easy to apply, it stays on all day, and it doesn’t snap my lashes when I remove it in the evening. I love this mascara so much that I’m actually reviewing it!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cover Non clog mascara, full coverage
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product description Gives thick long eyelashes look Not waterproof Not smudgeproof
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Great massacara for the price
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for mascara new user One of the best mascaras. Neat and tidy.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mascara I bought this mascara about a month ago and I'm loving it so far. It's one of the best mascaras that I've ever used. It holds my curls up all day, when I slightly rub my eyes with my fingers. Additionally, it doesn't flake and barely smudges after a long day of use (up to 10 hours). It's super easy to take off, especially with a makeup wipe. The colour payoff is great as it keeps my lashes looking dark. It also doesn't clump as much as other mascaras, even after 3 applications. Furthermore, the shape of the wand is suitable for both short and long lashes, as well as thin and thick. Overall, this product is amazing and I would definitely recommend it as your first mascara.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumpy Kind of disappointed that this mascara only lasted me a few months while other mascaras lasted me up to a year. It dried out so fast and it wasn't taped when I bought it (got in gift box) so maybe that's why? It makes your lashes long but very clumpy and spider looking. I would repurchase just to see if a better batch would be better
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good mascara one of my most favourite
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in the short run While using collosal big shot at first, I think it did a great job 5/5. However, few months after (2-3) it starts to coagulate/ clump up. Overall, not bad.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good everyday mascara I heard people raving about this mascara, but for me it was just average. It was a good everyday mascara that did not smudge, smear or flake. Do I think it is the best at the drugstore tho? No, I prefer the Maybelline's Lash Sensational for a better job, thicker, lusher lashes (although I do not love the wand). I much prefer Loreal's Voluminous Mascara and their telescopic!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product I bought this mascara one month ago to try it, I am super fan of all the other colossal mascaras. I am very disappointed of this one (the colossal big shot volum express), it is super heavy and all my lashes look so bad, stay down and looks so heavy.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Clumped my lashes then flaked off all day!!
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT