$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝加强版明目护眼片,120片

  Product ID: 83203

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝加强版明目护眼片,120片

Blackmores澳佳宝加强版明目护眼片,120片

产品号:83203
$33.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$66.49
$33.24
节省$33.25
不用付零售价: $66.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye product this product was recommended by my eye specialist.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macuvision Product is as described
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Value! Saved a lot of money by purchasing in bulk on the Boxing Day special. Service was very efficient, packed very well. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for some time and am quite happy to keep using it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works Was advised to take this product and have been using for ocver 6 months with great results
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought these vitamins online and the service and prompt delivery was amazing. Not only that, the delivery was free. Will definitely shop here in future.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it for my dad and he loves it. His eyes is better than before
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I bought this last month for my mother in law, She really love this item and bought 2 more bottles as her Christmas gifts
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macu-Vision + leads eyes good health Have taken for 1 month and it really help in vision.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and it is very effective for me. I would like to recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sight saver This product is enabling me to keep my eyesight. Am using it because it was recommended by an eye specialist
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Health Been using this to increase eye helath at the recommendation of eye surgeon over 2 occasions in the past years and have been taking it for the last 6 months.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product to assist with my Macular.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister got laser eyes surgery, so need more care. I bought this one for my sister. Hope it work.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for macular I was diagnosed with the beginning of macular degeneration and I’ve been using this product for a year now, it helped me with stopping the deteriorating of macular and keep it as it is
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is helping me to maintain my eye health and trust this brand for consistency in the ingredients they use.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real good tablets Macu vision plus are great product I have to buy them every month & have been told my vision is still OK thanks to Macu vision tablets
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my eye Specialist . I have been using it for 3 years & am very happy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and large labelling I have been using this product now for over a year and was recommended by my eye specialist. Through buying the product through Chemist Warehouse I have managed to save money and time. The product has assisted with keeping my eyes from not deteriorating further.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to be able to purchase the Macu-Vision plus in a larger amount. Have to take one daily and have only bought previously in 60tab bottles.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. Great price. Could'nt buy this size in store. Very prompt delivery. Necessary for improved eye health.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO SWALLOW HAVE USED PRODUCT DAILY AND EYE HEALTH IS STABLE NOW FOR OVER EIGHT MONTHS
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackmore Macu Vision Plus My husband has “Macular Degeneration” & was advised by his Optometerist to take “ Macu VisionPlus” which he has been doing for sometime now, & his eyesight has stayed stable. We are very impressed.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to take to assist with macular degeneration - to help stabilize
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the result Dad has been taking this products for 5 years as he has AMD symptoms. And this has been helping him with the maintenance of eye health conditions
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought it for my Grandparents. It works nice
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advise from Ophthalmologist Having only commenced taking Macu Vision Plus a short time ago, not sure of the benefit yet but have had no side effects or problem with taking them so will continue . Will be seeing specialist in June.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Just bought and been taken about two weeks, my eyes are not feeling dry as before.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I bought it some month ago.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT