$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes

  Product ID: 83305

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes

Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes

产品号:83305
$4.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.00
$4.49
节省$0.51
不用付零售价: $5.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size and product Perfect size to sit on the office bench and grab out when needed. No streaks or smears.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like a dream Cleans 4 pair of glasses with just one cloth. I also ride a motorbike and tend to fog up in winter and this stops that from happening
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My work requires me to go in and out of commercial fridges and freezers and the wipes work really well, don't have to constantly take my glasses on and off.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job Using these regularly glasses don’t fog up, tested them using the dishwasher, when opening the dishwasher door before completion glasses don’t fog up will continue to buy wipes.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Amazing would buy again and again wears off in about a week but really good price
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearwipes Great product. Individually wrapped so wipes do not dry out. Anti fog an excellent addition , works well. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing. Really works to clean glasses and prevent fogging.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great product, has made my life so much easier with glasses that kept fogging up
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work a Treat My reading glasses fog up everytime I sit down to read and it is so annoying. I saw these at Chemist Warehouse and I was desperate to try them. They really work and no more fog when reading. They work a treat. Generous supply in the box too.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use these all the time to clean my glasses. Very convenient and work well.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glasses in COVID19 They work OK but do not prevent all fogging
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK to clean glasses, anti-fog doesn't work. Don't bother with these for anti-fog, they don't work. Bought to use with glasses and mask, but the only thing I've found to work is tape across the mask on the bridge of my nose....
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't work I should have read these reviews first :( As with the other reviewers i got these to use with my face mask to stop glasses fogging. I was SO excited i thought it would work - and it didn't. I followed the instructions and tried on several pairs of glasses. It does not work at all... :(
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti fog wipes for glasses Used them EXACTLY as directed on the package instructions, multiple times. No effect. They did absolutely nothing to stop our glasses from fogging. Complete waste of money. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti-fog not good Not very effective in stopping glasses from fogging up. That was the main reason I bought it. Cleans glasses well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! It does not work. Don't bother buying it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clearwipe not Didn’t work for me! Glasses still fog up when wearing a mask.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother. Glasses still fog up.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work don’t buy Totally useless waste of money Unfortunately unable to post zero stars which this deserves
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of money What little use they were lasted a few minutes. I'm wearing a covid mask with my glasses. Try something else
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought it, to wear mask with glasses, does not help it all. Lenses only stay clear on the outer edges of the glasses
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it - get the regular kind instead This product not only fails to prevent fogging, but also fails to just clean my lenses. Just get the original wipes.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT