$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set

  Product ID: 83401

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set

产品号:83401
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$39.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SJP's lovely fragrance My mum loved it, i took the bag and mirror out as its not something shed use . So it was 2 gifts in 1 . Great price
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for grandma Bought this for my grandma's christmas present. She said it smells lovely but she loved the purse most of all.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This perfume is devine . I love it
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful smelling perfume my best friend really loved the extra gifts in the set!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift set Beautiful gift set I bought for my sister and she sure does loves it.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gift Beautiful gift great value for money
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume !!! really nice scent, long lasting.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love this scent. Affordable and great value.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume gift pack Lovely is a very nice scent. Packs usually don’t have wallets so take advantage it’s beautiful and a bargain for that price
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Always get this fresh and lovely
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully boxed Gift for someone special
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant! I just love this product..I needed a new bottle of perfume and discovered my favourite fragrance was being sold in this super set. The roll on is sweet and makes freshening up on the go so easy!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely great little gift pack
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Very happy with my Mother’s Day present. Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good value for money purchase This is my mums favourite perfume
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Eau de Parfum Lovely Eau de Parfum is a wonderfull Parfum for anyone young and old it is so fragarant and it's one of my Favourites go to Parfum's
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume My everyday perfume...light & long lasting. I always get compliments when I'm wearing this perfume. The roll on is an added bonus as it fits into my handbag & I can do a touch up if needed. The little clutch is gorgeous for my 13 year old granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy! I love the freshly like scent and great value for money!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY PERFUME GIFT SET This was a hit this Christmas. Not only the best perfume 3 years running in Australia but it combines it as a beautiful gift
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely package, beautiful perfume I brought it for my daughter in law for Christmas and she's so happy
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I have used lovely in the past . When I seen the gift pack wow I got 2 for 2 of my friends for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack Fantastic price!! Really cute wallet and mirror
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfume This perfume smells so sensationally or should I say scent-sationally! It is not overbearing yet the scent stays day long. This gift pack is incredibly good value! I cannot recommend this product strongly enough.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE bought this perfume over a month a go and its my go to! best price and the smell is incredible
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift set, great pricing I brought this for a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance that ALWAYS gets noticed!! I have been using this fragrance for many years now and I am constantly complimented by people always sayings how “lovely” the perfume I’m wearing is...... I guess that’s why it’s called LOVELY!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! It’s was a great price and made for a amazing Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price I was buying one gift set for a friend's birthday, but at the price I decided as it is my favourite perfume to buy myself a set as well.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandaughter loves this perfume My grandaughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT