$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bosistos Lavender Spray 125g

  Product ID: 83439

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bosistos Lavender Spray 125g

Bosistos Lavender Spray 125g

产品号:83439
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.00
$11.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $13.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Special Features

  • Calms and relaxes
  • Sleep and insomnia
  • Anxiety and stress
  • Many uses for health & home
  • Natural lavender oil in a convenient spray
  • Australian owned

Enjoy the classic, sweet scent of lavender in a handy spray. Relax your body and mind while infusing your surroundings with peace, calm and tranquility.

For you:

Calm & relax
Spray in the air and inhale the aroma to help soothe and relax.

Sleep & insomnia
Spray around the bedroom or on pillow 10 minutes before bed to promote sleep.

Anxiety & stress
Spray room as required. For increased relaxation and for tension headaches, spray onto fingers and massage into temples.

Antiseptic
For minor cuts and scratches, hold can 15cm from the area and spray.  Repeat as necessary.

Insect bites
Hold can 15cm from skin and spray area. Do not rub.  Repeat as necessary.

For home:
Freshen & deodorise

Kills odour causing bacteria. Ideal for bins, toilets and pet areas.

Note: Ensure Spray is not used directly on pets and prevent animals from licking any areas where spray has been used.

Drawers & wardrobes
To freshen musty areas, spray as required.

警告

Always read the label, use only as directed.
If symptoms persist, see your doctor. For external use only. Patch test before use.  Avoid contact with eyes and sensitive skin. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use.  Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Active ingredient Lavender Oil BP 50mg/g.

B.P quality refers to the standards set out in the British Pharmacopeia, the leading collection of official standards for medicinal products and pharmaceutical grade substances. Each batch of Bosisto's Lavender Oil is tested to ensure it complies with these standards

Note: Bosisto’s Lavender Spray does not contain any Chlorofluorocarbon (CFC) Propellant.

使用方法

For You

Sleep: Spray around bedroom or on pillow 10 minutes before bed to promote restful sleep. Repeat as necessary.

Stress & mild anxiety: Spray room as required. For increased relaxation mild tension headaches, spray onto fingers and massage into temples. Repeat every 3-4 hours as required.

Relaxation: Spray in the air and inhale aroma. Repeat as necessary.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and sensitive skin. Test on skin before use. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. If symptoms persist, see your doctor.

For Home

Freshen & deodorise: Masks unpleasant odours. Ideal for bins, toilets and pet areas.

Drawers & wardrobes: To freshen musty areas, spray as required.

USAGE ADVICE

For You

Sleep: Spray around bedroom or on pillow 10 minutes before bed to promote restful sleep. Repeat as necessary.

Stress & mild anxiety: Spray room as required. For increased relaxation mild tension headaches, spray onto fingers and massage into temples. Repeat every 3-4 hours as required.

Relaxation: Spray in the air and inhale aroma. Repeat as necessary.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and sensitive skin. Test on skin before use. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. If symptoms persist, see your doctor.

For Home

Freshen & deodorise: Masks unpleasant odours. Ideal for bins, toilets and pet areas.

Drawers & wardrobes: To freshen musty areas, spray as required.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store can upright below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. I bought this for my toddler granddaughter, who exhibits ADHD behaviour (her dad has it). It's calms her down for naptime and bedtime. I spray a tiny bit on her upper clothing, below her shoulder. It really helps.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Lavender spray My sheets & cupboards smell Devine & no bugs with the Lavender aroma
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender love Love Bosisto's Lavender Spray the aroma is gorgeous and it is a natural product
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deni love the smell great when the flu and colds are around
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help from Lavender Spray I often have problems falling asleep, so when this happens I spray my pillow & around the top of my bed with Bosisto's Lavender Spray & I can always guarantee that I'll fall asleep within a short period of time & have a very relaxing sleep.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Spray This is a wonderful all purpose spray. I use it on my pillow, and also as a freshener for clothing and linen, and generally to give a pleasant restful atmosphere .
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This love the smell, great to use around the house. the can lasts quiet a while
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming & calming I use the lavender spray in my B&B. I spray it on the pillows and towels before guests arrive. It leaves a welcoming, calming scent. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product and Service , great for nighttime and sleeping
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray away. I have been using this in rooms where people have been unwell and in the bathroom. Very cleaning product.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Family helper. Very versatile Lavender spray. I Love the fresh clean smell of the Lavender throughout the house. I also spray it on the Pillows, to relax who ever is going to sleep there. Mosquitoes do not like Lavender, or so I am told. So it is good to spray around windows and doors leader to the outside. Stops them coming inside.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender spray The lavender spray is a subtle hint of lavender that I spray on my clean sheets before I put them on the bed, making them smell fresh and cosy to get into bed.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Excellent Product and Service Great Value Quick Response
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender spray I always keep a can of this wonderful lavender spray handy. It's so pleasant. I spray it on my pillow and it provides a restful ambience for the night.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I love this spray! It smells so nice at bedtime and really creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to cart Definitely worth buying. Especially for night shift. I love this spray.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent & very convenient I love the smell of this & it will be great to take travelling for spraying in motel rooms & on my pillow. Saves carrying a bottle of oil.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home must-have Smells nice. Not too strong or irritating.I always have a can at home. Good for mozzie bites.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love love this product. Very relaxing and calming. I look forward to going to sleep. Just 2 sprays over my pillow before I lay down is enough. Excellent natural product
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to sleep faster. I use the Bosistos Lavender Spray every night before going to bed. I spray on the bed pillows and in the air above the bed. It gives you a calming effect to help you go to sleep.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Lavender spray This is a fabulous product. The fragrance, for a start, is totally natural. That’s a win. It is strong, so for air freshening purposes (and any other use) a little goes a long way, so it’s economical. But it’s not just that. Lavender is terrific at relaxing, soothing, and de-stressing, and this product delivers. To assist with sleeping, and relief from tension headaches, it has been great. And even for our highly strung Border Collie it worked to help her settle and snooze instead of driving us nuts with her carrying on!!! I will never be without it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Lavender Relaxing Lavender smell great to spray in the bedroom before going to bed
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosisto Lavender Spray great for many uses. You can always rely on Bosistos products, and the Lavender Spray is great for the whole house when rooms need a nice freshen up, plus also great to spray on the pillows before bedtime to make for a nice restful sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance I bought this around a month ago. The fragrance is refreshing, pleasant, and very good at covering odours. I use it in my bathroom/toilet, and it keeps my bathroom/toilet smelling fresh and clean. I only need to spray two or three times with each use.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender spray I brought bosisto's lavender spray as i have insomnia and it helps relax me and helps me with getting to sleep
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product to deodorise the house. It helps thst i love the smell of lavender!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used bositos lavender spray for ten years.wouldnt travel without it. I use this product to disinfect doorknobs toilet seats ect,also to help me sleep
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a good night sleep and more! I have used bosistos lavender spray for many years and keep a can in every room and in a bag which we take in the car. It's a natural air freshener,one which doesn't get up ones nose. It's great for insect bites too however, my favourite is to spray in the bedroom for a good night restful sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and calming I use this nightly and I find it works for me. Just before I settle in I spray over my head and breathe in as I drift off. I find it easier than using oil.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell Love this product when use in bedroom to freshen up the air. Gentle smell and natural product. I leave window open for half an hour and spray on bed, the blanket smell fresh also.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT