$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Marc Daniels Go Curly 150ml

  Product ID: 83441

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Daniels Go Curly 150ml

Marc Daniels Go Curly 150ml

产品号:83441
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$7.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick curls This product is the easy fix for a quick curls. Apply to damp hair, quickly scrunch and let it dry for beautiful waves and curls.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect curls! After reading the reviews I was sceptical. I have tried every curl/ frizz free serum on the market- this one is by far the best and smells divine! My curls are beautiful with no crunch
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I have not been able to find any other product which comes close to this curl gel. It holds my naturally curly hair and it does look natural. I have also only been able o buy from Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair gel I bought this 2 months ago. If you prefer a lighter hair gel, like me than dont go further. It smells beautifull, I use it on wet hair, then airdry. I have well defined curls and shine. Does not have product buildup from it. I love it. I will buy it again, it is a keeper. Thank you Marc Daniel.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail hair product! I have been using this for years and after trying lots of different alternatives, always come back to this. It is the only thing that will put a curl in my very fine, straight, hard to curl hair. I scrunch it into damp hair and blow dry with a diffuser and am left with gorgeous messy, beachy waves. It smells great and doesn't leave hair sticky either, curls are soft and touchable. Absolutely love this and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years .. I used to be able to get it at a supermarket but no longer can. So to Chemist ware house please don’t stop supplying it... It’s a great product it gives your hair a really good curl/wave. Even if you want a just a beautiful wave when your hair dries, just use wide tooth comb to comb it out and you have a lovely wave. I’ve tried other simliar products when I couldn’t get this one, and they don’t come near the results you get with Go Curly.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best for curls! Have used for years. Nothing better!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and easy to read It's the only product that I have found ( and I have tried many!) That works and doesnt leave your hair stiff but softens and defined without frizzy. Cant find it in Townsville stores anymore..
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for many years now. I find it is the only one of its kind that doesn't leave your hair feeling crunchy and like straw.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maintenance of curls This is a lovely product and works well at scrunching curl back into your hair after you’ve slept on it
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This curl cream is good, not the best i've used but not crunchy or anything. Forms smaller ringlets better than larger curls.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curls? I tried this cream and while it didn't really make any noticeable difference to my long heavy wavy hair, it worked well on my daughter's shorter wavy hair, making it shoother and less frizzy but slightly curlier. Nice smell!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not seem to make much of a difference at all I have tried with letting my hair air dry and with using a diffuser. The end result is no different to if I had used no product
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do you want crunchy hair like you had in year 8??? To be honest I wanted to love this so badly, which is why i'm so disappointed. Reminded me of high school a lot, the smell the texture the eventual crunchy noodle hair. I wouldn't bother, even for the cheap price. Someone needs to call Marc Daniels and tell him this is not it. Better off getting good brands IE Aveda, Davroe, Eleven, Evo
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Drying Tried this on my natural curls and it left them dry looking. Not happy, thought this would be great seeing as the reviews were good. Not for me I guess.
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT