$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Jimmy Choo Blossom Eau de Parfum 40ml Spray

  Product ID: 83477

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jimmy Choo Blossom Eau de Parfum 40ml Spray

Jimmy Choo Blossom Eau de Parfum 40ml Spray

产品号:83477
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$68.00
$39.99
节省$28.01
不用付零售价: $68.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this today and I am thrilled with it! Smells amazing and lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Blossom I am really happy with this purchase. I love the perfume. Really happy with the service and quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought two perfume. One for myself and one for my future sister-in-law as a Christmas present. I had try the tester last year. It has a sweet smell. It's not overpowering.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging. Purchased as a gift for an excellent price.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smelt this perfume on a friend and loved it so went to chemist warehouse to try for myself beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for the first time and absolutely love it! will definitely be buying again Love jimmy Choo range
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its smell soo good This perfume is so beautiful and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy I brought this a month ago and love it
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy choo blossom I bought this online 3weeks ago and im totally satisfied with this purchase it smells devine amd lasts from early morning till late in the evening
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine I bought this 2 months ago and I’m so happy with it! It smells wonderful and lasts all day! It’s great to find a fragrance that suits me!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I bought this for my nieces birthday. It is such a fresh pretty fragrance and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Blossom EDP spray I’ve never tried this brand and my local store had them available for testing. The fragrance is quite sweet and floral. Reminds me of early Spring as the flowers begin to blossom. The bottle is quite eye catching and easy to hold in your hand as the sides have curved texture for better grip of the glass. A branded signature product without the heavy price tag. I’ve seen them on sale at other stores for over double what you pay at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of floral notes! I was after a fragrance for a teen or younger lady and wanted something not too sweet. This quite surprised me! The local shop had Fever left, due to Christmas frenzy, which I didn't think were similar at all. Quick delivery with order and plenty of time left to gift wrap on arrival!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAAAAAZING I bought this and I have had so many compliments it’s a huge confidence boost and such a great price compared to other retailers.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 1 month ago. Go glad i did. Smell amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice scent I bought this for myself on a whim and was not disappointed. Not usually one to go inexpensive but in a pinch this one definitely did the trick!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fascinating scent I purchased this as a blind buy online.. I love floral like scents & blossom is always a nice fragrance! Although it didn’t meet all my expectations it is a lovely soft floral like fragrance.. I didn’t find it strong but it also didn’t last long on my skin but a nice fragrance all in all
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm absolutely thrilled with my purchase beautiful bottle and perfume smells gorgeous perfect present
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought this for my wife, she loves it. Smells very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it Brought as gift daughter loved it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice perfume I bought this a while ago enjoable
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smell I bought this for my mum and she enjoeyed it. Nice blossomy smell
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT