$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Dark Brown

  Product ID: 83536

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Dark Brown

Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Dark Brown

产品号:83536
$19.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.95
$19.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $22.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Brow Pencil Dark Brown Brow color that fills, defines and tames

Brow color that fills, defines and tames. Use the angled tip to color and sculpt and the brush to blend color and tames brow. Waterproof formular that lasts up to 24 hours.

成分

CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. PARAFFIN. DIISOPROPYL
DIMER DILINOLEATE. PEG-6 BEESWAX.
OZOKERITE. HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. CERESIN.
METHYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN. BHT.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). IRON
OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). CARMINE (CI 75470).
MLI# 24215.

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for redheads! I had so much trouble finding brow products that were affordable in the Australian market and good for my red hair. This pencil is such a life saver. It’s the perfect tone for red hair, stays all day, and it’s fool proof for early mornings when I’m trying to get ready in a hurry. This is the only brow product I’ll ever need again!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to brow pencil I've been using this for years and always come back to it! Great colour match and lasts all day
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Third time I’ve bought this product. Love it, s o easy when you’re a bit older and the eyebrows aren’t as prolific as in your youth. I’ve tried others before, not anywhere as good as this.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect colour for redheads! I have red hair, and finding brow products that are the right shade for me is so difficult. This is the only one I’ve ever found that is the perfect colour for my fellow copper haired babes!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow pencil best I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brought 2 months ago.wil continue to use forever. Def recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I have used this brow pencil for a few years now. That says it al.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brows! My eyebrows are fair and sparse! I find the brow pencil easy to apply, it defines my brow line and any mishaps I make are easily corrected using the brow brush on the other end of the pencil. Its an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using the blond brow pencil for many years and l have tried other brands but this is the easiest to use and long lasting
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. The colour is so realistic. I am always a bit cautious with eyebrow pencils as i don’t want to end up looking like Groucho Marxs. I love this pencil because it is nice and fine and the perfect shade.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Long lasting eyebrow pencil with a curved end to get the perfect shape brow
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I’ve used many different top brands however, nothing stacks up to this one Easy to apply, reasonably priced, stays put all day
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've been using this for ages - I've gone through so many of them. Love the preciseness and the brush blurs the lines perfectly
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best by far for copper haired ppl. Onto my 2nd pencil. This brand us the only one that really provides a nice dark Auburn tone that can also be feathered lightly. Its easy to apply and looks natural when applied well. I wish it had more of a 24hr wear but still kept its consistency.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Easy wind up colour that blends in with your natural brows when you use the brush on the other end. I like that there is always a fairly sharp edge to the colour for easier strokes to do fill in's.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I find it’s important to use the brush before and after I apply the pencil. Very happy with it
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My GoTo Eyebrow Pencil I love that it comes with a spooley that works great for brushing my eyebrow. The pencil is also pigmented and I use it with light brush strokes. It does not easily fade but is not waterproof or smudgeproof hence I deducted a star. It looks natural on me.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have naturally dark and thick eyebrows which makes it hard to find the perfect product to fill them in. I’ve tried a lot of brow products and so far this has been the pick of them. I like that it twists so you don’t have to sharpen it cause that’s a nightmare in itself. I like that it comes with the brush on the other end so you can brush through the colour and I find it leaves it looking really good! It’s easy to wipe off with your finger if you make a mistake and it comes off easy using a makeup wipe. It goes on really nicely using the slanted crayon for the fuller sections and turning it to get a precise line. It’s very easy to use! The bad thing about this product though is that it doesn’t last very long at all. I go through it in a matter of weeks and it’s not cheap so it ends up costing me a lot.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t budge! Stays on in heavy sweat, very dark brown, would go the lighter shade next time
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smudge proof but blotchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love this so much however it disappointed me slightly - Whilst the formula is budge proof and the design is amazing as it has a retractable gel and brush all in one making application effortless, I did find when I applied straight lines to the brows it looked uneven and blotchy - it almost felt like an eyeliner pencil rather than a gel ... I feel like if the formula was a bit more creamy it would have been spot on. I bought the darkest brown colour so maybe the imperfections were a bit more visible on me as its a darker colour - maybe the blonde one isen't so bad - i don't know. All in all Its a good natural brow pencil but not if you are after insta worthy perfect brows
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. This product is easy to blend and lasts throughout the day. The pencil glides on and I like the packaging of being able to twist the pencil. Makes it so much more convenient especially when you are in a rush. They have a pretty good shade range too which is appreciated as it can be quite a challenge to find a pencil that is not too dark but not too light either. The little brush on the end is very good too. Con is that it is quite expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longwearing but hard to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always curious about new eye brow products since I've yet to find my holy grail. I like that this is an 'automatic' pencil and doesn't need sharpening but the formula is too stiff and waxy for my liking. I have warm brown and it's quite pigmented so I go in with light strokes to avoid 'sharpie brows'. With light strokes it tends to skip and doesn't glide on evenly. I'd recommend using this if you're looking to fill in your brows naturally. It's extremely difficult to get clean lines and 'draw in' brows. But you can use it to make them fuller and give them a bit more oomphf. The formula is longlasting but will fade slightly at the end of the day.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little dry Doesn’t go on very smoothly
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT