$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Online Only - Bonome Cranberry V-Tight & Lighetning Gel 30ml

  Product ID: 83554

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Online Only - Bonome Cranberry V-Tight & Lighetning Gel 30ml

Online Only - Bonome Cranberry V-Tight & Lighetning Gel 30ml

产品号:83554
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.95
$19.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $23.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago .. seems like working
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I read the reviews and brought this 2 of them, this really works for both me and my partner, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hens night gift
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for women I bought it for my friend, and she likes it very much! Good smell and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I bought this a month ago. This product is very effective. I can slowly see the results after using it for just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and it works exactly as it states.. sooo happy with the result
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this item just 2 weeks,but i feel very great.After use feel, whitening,compact, and very moisturizing
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I have had this for 6weeks now and it's absolutely great and works as in the described.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i bought this a month
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brought this a couple of weeks ago and can already feel the difference
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple of months ago and I can really notice a difference.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product and price Happy with it good product and good price
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good products Smells nice just start using not sure the results yet
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought I have been using this product for two weeks and I cannot notice a difference. Not sure how long it takes to see a difference so I will keep using it before I give up completely.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting for results I purchased this item a month ago. Haven't seen any results yet. Will try it for a little longer and see
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont buy I guess if I gave it a longer it might have been alright. seems like another KY gel product
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT