$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

New Beginnings竹纤维哺乳垫,50片

  Product ID: 83570

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

New Beginnings竹纤维哺乳垫,50片

New Beginnings竹纤维哺乳垫,50片

产品号:83570
$5.03 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.19
$5.03
节省$2.16
不用付零售价: $7.19
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have only used these a few times as I mostly used reusable ones but they are great to have on hand. They are very absorbent I have alot of let down and these do a great job. They are wrapped individually and stick well
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breast pads ever used! These are the best bread pads I have ever used. So much more absorbent so last longer and work out cheaper. Less mess. Recommend to any new mums.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Got a free sample from the hospital. Very good quality and good value vs other brands on the market. Comparable to pigeon brand but you get more pads for the price.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and comfy! I’ve been using these bamboo breastpads for nearly 12mths. I had been using the more well known brands (plus super market branded ones) but the hubby just grabbed this off the shelf one evening while I was at home with our baby... and I would never go back to any other brands! These bamboo ones are by far the most absorbent, soft and comfortable breastpads on the market. The adhesive is also very good and each pad is well secured so there’s no embarrassing shifting about in the bra (and peaking out the top!). The fact they are biodegradable and sustainable (being made from bamboo) is also a plus.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the softness and the price is right
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I m happy with the products i got. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable this pad is actually made out of cotton so it’s comfortably soft and not like one of those would get thicken after absorb the milk. Due to the design, the shape crinkles sometime due to the sticky tape at the back. other than this it is a bargain
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I tried to save money so i try this one. Very soft and comfortable but i got a bit annoyed as it missshape easily
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value but doesn't hold shape I really like the fact that these disposable breastpads are biodegradable. Yes, I will be throwing away hundreds. I will continue buying these due to this sustainability as well as economy (relatively cheap). However, they do not hold their shape in the bra very well. I've to keep checking to make sure that the pad has not clumped up in a corner. I think it's a small price to pay for sustainability and the convenience of not having to wash and dry reusable ones.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average It is better than rite aid, thin and does stick to the bra better. But not the best. Hey
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Bought these after my baby.. not the best, the tens to scrunch up in your bra and lose their shape quickly
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These breast pads are ok, I’ve tried better and worse ones. Comfortable enough to wear for an extended period. The glue sections are quite large ( which is good) but if you don’t peel off the paper from the glue sections they make quite a lot of noise. it’s a bit awkward to pick up your baby and then hear this crinkling paper/plastic sound.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good enough The sticky areas are not strong enough to hold the pad on the braugh. After one feed they crinkle and you can't straighten it back to the right shape If you try separate the sticky stripes, they tear the whole pad. I was exited about the price, turns out it's worth paying more for much better quality. The absorption is good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These are terrible. There is not enough adhesive on them to keep them in place.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend The pad does not hold its shape very well especially after a few milk feeds. It then scrunches up easily. I have tried other nursing pads and they are much better in staying on the bra and keeping their shape. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT