$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nutra-Life 纽乐消化酶 助消化 60粒胶囊

  Product ID: 83688

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nutra-Life 纽乐消化酶 助消化 60粒胶囊

Nutra-Life 纽乐消化酶 助消化 60粒胶囊

产品号:83688
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$36.99
$16.99
节省$20.00
不用付零售价: $36.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Taken regularly, Nutra-Life
Digestive Enzymes may help to:
- Support healthy digestion
- Digest lactose
- Break down fats, carbohydrates
and proteins.
This plant-sourced enzyme combination supports the
body in breaking down the three key macronutrients
(fats, carbohydrates and proteins), plus the lactose in
dairy. Piper nigrum is used in traditional Ayurvedic
medicine and traditional Chinese medicine to support
a healthy digestive system and function.

警告

Keep out
of reach of children. Do not use if cap ring or
seal under cap
is broken or missing.

成分

Each capsule provides: Herbal extracts equiv.
dry: Zingiber o cinale (Ginger) rhizome 300mg, Piper longum
(Long pepper) fruit 300mg, Herbal extract equiv. fresh: Piper
nigrum (Black pepper) fruit 300mg, Digestive enzymes:
Amylase 15,000 DU, Protease 35,000 HUT, Tilactase 2,000 ALU,
Lipase 800 LipU, Papain 50mg, Bromelains (84GDU) 70mg,
Encapsulating aids.

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT DOSAGE: Take 1 capsule three times daily with meals, or as
directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these, they are great
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant product!! Following Gallbladder removal surgery I happened across these capsules to aid in digestion. Can’t recommend these enough!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value compared to other brands. Great product. Very happy with the results
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutra-Life Digestive Enzymes This product is really good for your gut.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Digestive enzymes must Best Digestive Enzyme Product on the Market
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great..I can manage small amounts of gluten and dairy in my diet..
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference These are great. I find they make a big difference when I eat anything with gluten and grains.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best digestive enzyme for me.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural & plant based All natural plant based with no additives. I am taking these with all my main meals everyday for almost a year and I’m happy with thus product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Great product, definitely notice the difference.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodshi Amazing, can't praise it enough
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Husband loves them. We are repeat buyers.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I bought this product "digestive enzymes" by nutra life . About three months ago I recieved rather SWIFTLY my order of digestive enzymes. They make me feel less bloated and help take the fats and excess protiens out of my body.yes they start working after three weeks, that was my experience any way. I recommend this product to anyone who is struggling with digestive poblems.Chemist whare house has about every product that is natural.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well i bought this as i found milk was making me quite bloated! after taking these for 30 days my belly feels so much better!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take digestive enzymes. This product had all the enzymes I was looking for in a supplement without any other cheap filler ingredients. The small size of the capsules make them easy to swallow. My indigestion has improved since I began taking this supplement, I am very happy with this brand of digestive enzymes.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for digestive issues.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for digestion I take one before each main meal and it has helped me to better digest my food and minimise bloating.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product I have a lot of digestion issues and these really help and do as they say. I find i can eat a lot more things comfortably when taken with these digestive enzymes which makes going out for meals a lot more enjoyable! highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these every month and I digestion issues have all but disappeared, fantastic would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the tum. I've tried several different brands of enzymes and Nutra-Life are by far the best. They're gentle on the tum, where others I've used left me with a terribly upset stomach. I'll continue to buy Nutra-Life over other brands from now on. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for an effective enzyme product.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these a couple of weeks ago and am very happy with the product. Great brand and the enzymes are doing a great job so far.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Ive been using Nutra-Life digestive enzymes for 2 month's and im so happy with the result's.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent I bought same thing with more price...but this one is worth buying
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect Bought this for my husband who has limited enzymes produced by his body. This is really great and helps all the digestive needed as a normal person who has deficiency of enzymes.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My old digestive enzyme was out of stock and I got this one. Slightly more expensive, but when I went back to the old one (Healthy Origins), we could notice a difference. Will come back to this one. It works well. Worth the money
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using it for a year and it has helped me a lot. I recommend this product for those who need an extra help with their digestion
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this product a few weeks back I love that it came quickly and has helped with regulating my gut health
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first digestive enzymes I bought these after reading about the benefits of Bromelain. Noticed a difference within a day.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Since having my gallbladder out, these have been a life saver when eating heavier meals, really helps with digestion.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I bought this product a few weeks ago and it is absolutely amazing. I have terrible gut problems and these help heaps!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT