$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nutra-Life 纽乐活性酯化维他命C 500毫克 120片

  Product ID: 83690

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nutra-Life 纽乐活性酯化维他命C 500毫克 120片

Nutra-Life 纽乐活性酯化维他命C 500毫克 120片

产品号:83690
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$36.99
$21.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $36.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nutra-Life Ester-C® 1000mg + Bioflavonoids 100 tablets

Vitamin C is essential for the proper function
of the immune system and may aid in decreasing
the duration of colds when taken regularly.
Nutra-Life Ester-C® 1000mg + Bioflavonoids:
- Provides 24 hour immune support
- May aid in decreasing the duration of colds
when taken regularly
- Is a potent antioxidant.
*in non-smokers
Ester-C® is a researched form of Vitamin C
that supports natural immunity. Ester-C®
may lead to a more sustained retention of
Vitamin C in the white blood cells than
ascorbic acid*. It is a non-acidic form of Vitamin C and may
be better tolerated than standard Vitamin C in people who
are sensitive to acidic foods.

警告

Not to be used in children under two years of age
without medical advice. Vitamin supplements should not replace
a balanced diet. Keep out of
reach of children. Do not use if cap ring or seal
under cap is broken or missing.

成分

Each tablet provides
Ester-C® 1000mg:
Calcium ascorbate dihydrate 977mg
Equiv. Vitamin C (Ascorbic acid) 766mg
Calcium L-threonate 12mg
Calcium carbonate 11mg
Citrus bioflavonoids extract 100mg
Equiv. Hesperidin 35mg
Tabletting aids.

使用方法

RECOMMENDED DOSAGE: Adults & children over 12 years: Take 1 tablet 3 times daily, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on stomach Very gentle on the stomach. It really works for me
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Vit C that is friendly to your stomach This is the Vit C that I was looking for. It is really gentle for those who have stomach problem like me. I can't take other types of Vit C, not even the 500mg because they irritate my stomach badly. Luckily, I finally found this product.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ester c I find it really good in that it doesn’t have the orange flavour that gives me heartburn.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good NutraLife product My wife and I use this supplement daily and are keeping healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things are good and they continue to buy Things are good and they continue to buy
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vit C Excellent Vit C product. If you have a cold coming on, try taking 2 tablets twice a day for a few days, you'll be surprised how quickly you'll feel better.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even at $20 on special for 100 pills is expencive This is a great product that used to sell around $18 for 180 tablets until sold to Nutralife. Since then I and my circle import it 10 bottles min at a time at a better price that what the 100 pills sell normally in Australia.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vit C Body absorbs this better than most other vitamin c
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Expensive but quality product
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin C Best vitamin C tablets available!! Highly recommended for people like me that need a non acidic alternative
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutra-Life Ester C 1000mg + Bioflavonoids 100 Tabl I am very happy to have found these on line because our local health food store has recently closed down.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I use this product all year round.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vitamin C This vitamin C does not irritate the stomach and is easily digested
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been taking this vitamin c for quite some time and find it fantastic, whenever I feel a wee bit ill, I take 2 and 9 times out 10 I feel better within a very short time. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Been taking these for years. Excellent source of vitamin C
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product have been using it for years , as it's a lot gentler on the stomach
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin C. Ester C is the best vit C for its efficacy and ease to swallow.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower acid than the rest They taste great, milder than the rest. Made from ester C which is lower acid than the usual ascorbic acid vitamin C's. Only type I can take with my reflux. Refreshing taste, I take one at the end of each meal and it tastes like a citrus fruit refresher.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ESTER C My naturopath recommended these Vit C. Great quality and nothing harmful for my arthritis
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on stomach I only take Ester-C because normal type of vitamin acid upsets my stomach.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial for strong immunity I started on these vitamins a month ago and my immunity has increased a lot more than expected.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I have been using this product for a long time and also recommend to others. Most brands have a smaller amount of Vit C and the combo of this one works
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good VitC boost Take these as a good source of Vit C
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product This is the best vitamin C. Easy to swallow and gentle on the stomach. There are so many health benefits that come with taking this product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you suffer from reflux! I can actually take Vitamin C now I've found these. The chewable type gives me terrible reflux/heartburn. I highly recommend if you suffer from the same thing, and even if you don't!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement Have used this for years and have been happy and much healthier using them.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A high quality supplement, delivered speedily. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not acidic The Ester C are great because they are not acidic on the stomache. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product have be using for 15 years
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ester c ester c works great for us ..love it
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT