$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nutra-Life 纽乐镁胶囊 300粒 每日1粒 超值装

  Product ID: 83723

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nutra-Life 纽乐镁胶囊 300粒 每日1粒 超值装

Nutra-Life 纽乐镁胶囊 300粒 每日1粒 超值装

产品号:83723
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

支持肌肉正常活动
高剂量镁400毫克

Nutra-Life 纽乐镁胶囊有利于:
-适当的肌肉和神经功能
-预防由饮食摄入不足引起的缺镁症状
-维持正常心血管系统的健康。

Nutra-Life 纽乐镁胶囊含有高浓度镁,每日1粒。
补充镁,有助于维持体内这种矿物质水平。参与300多种基本代谢
在体内的反应中,镁在能量中起着重要的作用
生产,支持骨骼健康的发展
可能有助于支持一个健康的心血管系统和
肌肉功能。

警告

请放在孩子够不到的地方。如果密封破损,请勿使用。

成分

每个胶囊包含:

镁400毫克

氧化锌2mg

 

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT DOSAGE: Take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one a day hooray! I prefer to use the higher strength as that reduces the number and times I need to take a supplement. Also the capsule form is easier to swallow than tablets.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, My leg cramps are close to non existent.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using these Magnesium capsules for quite some time and find them beneficial.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium is a wonder not-drug The variety at Chemist Warehouse can't be beaten
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I have been taking these for 4 months and love them. I have tried other brands but they have not been as effective as these ones
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me I go for this brand in magnesium every time
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Have used this product for ages. Very happy with it
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! A must for those running legs! Great for aching legs!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the most cost effective way to buy Magnesium, I use 2 tablets daily and it makes all the difference in my life, I could not do without it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This magnesium is easy to take and does the job every day, the bulk pack is perfect
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I can’t get by without this magnesium forte & this exclusive size is great value for money
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength I take these daily, easy pill to swallow and high strength so only need one a day
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have been taken these for awhile and enjoy them
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both take this daily. Great magnesium supplement at an amazing price for 300
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product first time tried, lives up to it's claims
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ingredients I depend on the magnesium,and this product meets my needs.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase this product for the size My husband can't swallow Tablets, this brand is capsules, and is value for money for us.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Magnesium I've only been using this product for a week & I'm seeing results already; more energy & generally healthier. I wish I'd started taking this years ago.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Does the job, doesn’t have all the magnesium’s, but is still a great product
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been buying this product for some time now after having to change brands when my previous brand stopped making the capsules. I can't swallow the tablets and need capsules so this brand is one of the few value for money products.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and easy to take
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, grest product
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fantastic magnesium capsules. My specialist put me on to these. I'm so glad he did,
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT