$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

  Product ID: 83725

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

产品号:83725
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$41.99
$23.99
节省$18.00
不用付零售价: $41.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Nutra-Life

Contains three forms of magnesium to support muscle health & neuromuscular function.

Nutra-Life

Contains Passion flower which has been used in traditional Western herbal medicine to induce sleep & relieve restless sleep

一般信息

Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep contains a combination
of three sources of Magnesium, which plays a role in
proper muscle function and herbs Ziziphus, Corydalis
and Passion flower. This specially chosen combination
contains Ziziphus, traditionally used in Chinese Herbal
Medicine as a sleep aid for difficulty falling or staying
asleep and Passion flower, which is traditionally used
in Western Herbal Medicine to help promote sleep.
The herbal ingredients in this formula have been specially
selected for their traditional use in promoting and
supporting sleep*.
*in traditional Chinese and Western Herbal Medicine.

警告

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Keep out of reach
of children. Do not use if cap ring or seal under cap is
broken or missing.

成分

Each capsule provides
Magnesium (as oxide) 120mg
Magnesium (as amino acid chelate) 50mg
Magnesium (as phosphate) 30mg
Total Magnesium 200mg
Herbal extracts equiv. dry:
Ziziphus jujuba (Jujube) seed 1g
Corydalis ambigua (Turkey corn) tuber 1g
Passiflora incarnata (Passion flower) herb 375mg
Encapsulating aids.

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT DOSAGE: Take 1-2 capsules daily, one hour before bedtime, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NutraLife Sleep Would recommend it does help to fall asleep and stay asleep
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast service Good product and it works quite good.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I do feel this helps me fall asleep along with muscle recovery. I’ve repurchased this product a couple times now!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Sleep Seem to help a little
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job works a treat, muscle recovery whilst having a restful nights sleep
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! I had a knee operation 6 weeks ago and haven't slept properly, or at all some nights. I've tried Roogenic Sleep Tea, other teas and Melatonin tabs. My daughter gave me some Magnesium Sleep tabs last night.. THEY WORK! Totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to fall asleep It helped me to fall asleep faster at night. But I don’t think it helps to keep me asleep if I wake up in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked well totally relaxed
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery Excellent product and very fast delivery and good service. I love ChemistWH!!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menopause- sleep I can lay awake for hours trying to go to sleep. I took one tablet and woke up 8 hours later. I actually can’t believe it. I feel great.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have always had trouble sleeping but I’m really pleased with tablets . Work well, feeling fine in the morning
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps me sleep. It helps me get to sleep and to stay asleep. Also I need extra magnesium, so it’s a benefit there too.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service. Good price and speedy delivery, excellent product and service
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams I find this the best of the magnesium supplements to help me get to sleep and most importantly stay asleep through the night. No side effects or dietary issues
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a good nights sleep This is a great product. Have tried many different ones, but so thankful this worked for me. I can finalky wake up feeling refreshed
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butts-Life Magnesium These work well for me a give me a good nights sleep
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep help This worked for me. I was initially sceptical but the few times I have taken them, I have fallen asleep within 15 minutes
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price & timely delivery of orders made. Best promotion price, reliable overseas delivery.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Falling asleep some easily Fall asleep so easily and stay asleep!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great product like it very much
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service First bought elsewhere. Will now continue shopping online.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I repurchased this product because I can take my magnesium and have a good night sleep.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sleep at night I have been using this for a while now and it works pretty good
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these tablets for over a month and the work, great nights sleep
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutri-Life Magnessium Sleep Capsules These were recommended to me by a lady who works at Chemist Warehouse. I was not sleeping and had a slump around 2pm everyday. Since taking them I now get the required amount off sleep and no slump during the day. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works to help improve sleep I am buying this product after my mother and father both report that their sleep has improved significantly since taking this Nutralife Magnesium Sleep. They are both saying they wake up feeling more refreshed and feeling like they slept deeply.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Unlike many health related products this prodict does not have bogus claims.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleasant Thanks I purchased this for my Husband he was having trouble sleeping since he started taking this he has a good sleep every night
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have had great success wirh this product.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife Magnesium Sleep capsules. Best one ever, since sliced bread and no nasty chemicals to take.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT