$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

  Product ID: 83725

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

Nutra-Life 纽乐改善睡眠镁胶囊 60粒

产品号:83725
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$41.99
$19.99
节省$22.00
不用付零售价: $41.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Nutra-Life

Contains three forms of magnesium to support muscle health & neuromuscular function.

Nutra-Life

Contains Passion flower which has been used in traditional Western herbal medicine to induce sleep & relieve restless sleep

一般信息

Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep contains a combination
of three sources of Magnesium, which plays a role in
proper muscle function and herbs Ziziphus, Corydalis
and Passion flower. This specially chosen combination
contains Ziziphus, traditionally used in Chinese Herbal
Medicine as a sleep aid for difficulty falling or staying
asleep and Passion flower, which is traditionally used
in Western Herbal Medicine to help promote sleep.
The herbal ingredients in this formula have been specially
selected for their traditional use in promoting and
supporting sleep*.
*in traditional Chinese and Western Herbal Medicine.

警告

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Keep out of reach
of children. Do not use if cap ring or seal under cap is
broken or missing.

成分

Each capsule provides
Magnesium (as oxide) 120mg
Magnesium (as amino acid chelate) 50mg
Magnesium (as phosphate) 30mg
Total Magnesium 200mg
Herbal extracts equiv. dry:
Ziziphus jujuba (Jujube) seed 1g
Corydalis ambigua (Turkey corn) tuber 1g
Passiflora incarnata (Passion flower) herb 375mg
Encapsulating aids.

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT DOSAGE: Take 1-2 capsules daily, one hour before bedtime, or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife Magnesium Sleep capsules. Best one ever, since sliced bread and no nasty chemicals to take.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet I bought this two months ago and absolutely love the results. Works better than anything I’ve ever tried before and I am hooked now!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I was recommended this product by a Pharmacist, and I was not disappointed. Have slept well every night since, sweet dreams
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! This product helps me get to sleep but mostly when i take it i have a more rested sleep and wake up feeling refreshed. Highly recomend.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife This Magnesium Sleep is absolutely fabulous. Best on the market.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnight's sleep I use this product regularly. It helps you fall asleep and stay asleep.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one that works for me I tried different products to take before going to bed to help me fall asleep and when I started using this one it really helped so I am still using it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My husband has been using this for awhile now and finds it very helpful for him to get to sleep
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever I go to the gym after work and take a Preworkout. Some nights I just can’t sleep and feel restless. I am so glad I came across these, I take them on the nights I’m restless and an hour later I’m sound asleep. I don’t get that hangover groggy feeling in the morning either.. I will certainly make sure I have a supply of these at home and when I travel.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Highly recommend this great product. Certainly has made a difference to how well I sleep.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all! I bought it for my sister who could not relax to sleep. She could not fall asleep, but also once she had, she would wake up after 4-5 hours top. Tired and all the time with headaches. After a week of taking 1 capsule per night, her problem is solved.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium I am so happy with this product thank you
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I’ve tried many things to help me sleep, but these work the best. No “hangover”, and all-natural, you can’t gobwring. This 60-tablet bottle is great value & hard to find- I hope they keep stocking it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Bought this couple of months ago as I have struggled sleeping for years this has been the only thing that helps to go to sleep give it a try and you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a decent sleep This is the only natural product to help me go into a decent deep sleep !
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! As a long term shift worker, my sleep pattern is way out of whack. With an aversion to prescription sleeping tablets I tried these and have had the best night's sleep in a long time. Thank you:-)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help taking these for years, never any problems
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for a few months now and it has given the most restful sleep I have had in years. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for this product. Tablets really well for an over 60.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works First night, not so good, I thought "here we go again another dud product" but I tried again the next night and had the best night's sleep in ages,I was able to get to sleep with no problems, had a good night's sleep and didn't wake up with a hangover. After a week using this product I got into a good sleep pattern and now only take them on the odd occasion. Great product, very happy.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep at last I have been using this product for a while now, and I am pleased to say I am getting much-needed sleep.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I cannot believe how good these Magnesium sleep capsules are I have struggled with sleep for over 48 yrs and was very wary that they may not work..Well they do and I couldn't be happier. It's not a deep sleep and when I get up during the night it doesn't take long to drop off again & I am not hungover..
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Brought about 4 weeks ago appear to do what they claim
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product this product has helped increase my sleep to longer hours and better sleep. does exactly as it says aids in getting restful night sleep.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Fantastic natural way to get a good night's sleep. Love this product. Take an hour or two before bedtime. Wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works This works...Have been using it for 12 month or more. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issey4me Might assist in falling asleep, still having trouble staying asleep
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep 60 Capsules Does help me sleep so the objective was achieved
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have been using this product for over a year. Good results
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatest Seems to be working ok
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT