$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Hot Hands Toasti Toe Warmers 5 Pairs

  Product ID: 83839

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hot Hands Toasti Toe Warmers 5 Pairs

Hot Hands Toasti Toe Warmers 5 Pairs

产品号:83839
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$6.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $8.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I only discovered these this winter, so very glad I did. I have been toasty & warm all winter with no cold toes
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet Heat! Good bye cold toes, good bye chilblaines!!! TEN hours of toasty warm toes per day during the cold weather! Warm feet are happy feet,and I'm a very happy person since discovering this product. I'm never without a winter's supply of them!!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever Keeps my toes warm all day at work, great price. The office is freezing, these are well worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great in the cold weather!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product This product really does keep your toes warm for 10 hrs . Ive been using Toe Warmers for 3 winters now if you suffer from unbearably cold feet i can recommend that this product does exactly what it promises.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toe saver These are fantastic for night time hiking
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I use these every day at work. I only use 1 each day that way they last twice as long.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I buy hot hand toastie foot warmers nearly every other week as I use them when I’m outdoors minding my doggie daycare dogs. They work fabulously, keep my feet warm in these cold days. I have bad circulation in my feet so these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love it:) It makes pretty warm!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For toasty toes for 8 hours These are the best I put a pair on the bottom of my socks, pop my boots on and my feet stay warm ALL DAY!! I have tried extra socks, ugg boots but these are the only way of keeping my feet warm. I have converted my partner too!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more frozen toes! I bought Hothands Toe Wamers for the first time last Winter due to my outside job - these are amazing! No more frozen toes, my feet stay toasty for the 8hrs as promised! They are easy to use & have definitely saved me hours of miserable discomfort :)
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These keep the entire body warm! I use these all through footy season while sitting at the MCG in the middle of a freezing cold Melbourne winter. Cold wet concrete under the feet can turn the body into an iceberg but these keep me warm the whole time.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My toes were toaster warm all morning on the tram - I opened it about 5am & it lasted until 2pm
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never travel in winter without these tow warmers These Hothands toe warmers have been my saviour when travelling to Whistler, BC Canada and recently judging horses down south during winter. I can feel my hands and have no pain in them just cosiness.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i brought this product for my 86 yr old Mother-in-law and she loves it
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh, warm feet! I do suffer from cold feet and am finding these little things make a big difference. They take a while to warm up but keep my feet comfortable all day. I am glad I bought a number of them. One adverse observation though ... why you felt it necessary to use a container of about 192 cubic centimetres to ship a (non-breakable) product of about 20 cubic centimetres is beyond me. Talk about waste!! My star rating is for the product ... NOT your packaging strategies.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic heat Have been buying these for a few years now, love that Chemist Warehouse has them in bulk. Usually get hand ones fantastic for that bit of warmth on cold day or night or even sore muscles or joints... highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keep your feet warm they are good but the hand warmers work better at generating heat
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for those frosty nights out I bought these for my evening walks in winter and fishing trips they are very convenient , in the intense cold they don’t no last as long as I’d like but then again I’m an extreme baby in the cold .
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are good Good mild heat, great for the upcoming winter. On really cold days I use a pair on my toes and a pair on the heels/soles of my feet. They stick well to socks and are thin so fit easily into most shoes/boots.
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT