$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs

  Product ID: 83840

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs

Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs

产品号:83840
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$6.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $8.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these on cold winters mornings and days. I only use one at a time. Just alternate from hand to hand
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes they work Kept us warm when camping they do get very hot be careful when putting them directly on skin but worth it for cold mornings
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps warm for a long time I have been buying Hot Hands hand warmers since 5 years ago, and this has helped keep my hands warm for more than 10 hours every time I use it. My hands get cold easily, so this product helps a lot. It gets warm very easily, and it's small enough to put it on your gloves/in your pockets (it does get cold and hard after a while, but just shake to warm again). It gets very hot sometimes but I just put a cloth around it like a hot compress. I always have a pair handy, especially with the unpredictable Melbourne weather. Overall a fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my month long trip to Europe which will be autumn/winter and it has been amazing! Kept my hands warm the whole time
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and easy to use It is practical and easy to use. Just shake and they do last the 10 hours. I use them at work and when traveling It works out cheaper buying them as the 5 pair pack than singles. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I always keep some in my car for when it’s cold
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just discovered this and love it! They keep my hands warm and is very easy to use. At the beginning it takes a while before they become hot. Lasts for about 10 hours, which is pretty good. The only thing I wish is that they make these a little bit bigger. Other than that, I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Hands Love love this product. Bought these many times as I work outside during winter. Work for 8 hours and keep your hands “toasty”. Great price to at Chemist Warehouse and being able to buy the 5 pack means I never run out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Kept my hands warm all day and lasted well into the night
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I was introduced to these on a trip to Melbourne. I bought some at the airport for my grandchildren, then I decided I needed more for myself as I suffer for cold hands. Love them.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’ve been buying these for years. If you get cold hands they are a must. They last all day, are super warm and fit nicely in your pockets. I always get some when I travel to cold places
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for school kids! I started buying these at the behind of winter for my daughter to take to school. My goodness! Best thing I ever did- she loves them and they help her keep warm in this icy Melbourne weather!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They really do keep warm for 10 hours. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter lifesaver! I love, love these hand warmers. They have kept me warm all winter AND for the full 8hours that it claims!! Winters are More bearable now with the hand warmers.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this a month ago and these hand warmers are very good. Keeps your hands, feet toasty warm.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent invention! This product stays warm all day! Sometimes up to 10 hours. In winter I don't go to work without at least 1 in my ocket.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kids use it every morning when catching the bus to school
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in the winter! I bought 10 bags of these. So warm and can last around 12 hours. Very impressed! Great to use in the early morning and put in kids jumper pockets. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious warm in winter. Great products. I bought this for my forever cold complaining daughter's. I haven't seen her so happy in a longtime. Thankyou for this wonderful Hot hands hand warmers.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These little toasty treats keep my hands warm all day without the hassle of having to reheat like other hand warmers. I make sure I keep them stocked up, even throughout the summer. I’m hooked!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very helpful product in the cold weather. It keep my hands warm all day long. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping gold! We went camping with three young children in late Autumn. I popped these under the sheets for the kids - and mum and dad. Everybody slept soundly with the warmth that lasted through mid morning!! Very happy we made the purchase and will do so again!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep hands warm in jacket pocket I’m using these in Europe inside my jacket pockets, it’s nice to keep my hands warm and lasts at least 6-7 hours most days.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Hot For Hours Bought them for my mum who suffers from really cold hands, she LOVES them, apparently they last about 10 hours. Definitely recommend buying them!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get by without hand warmers in winter - have reynauds
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value I bought this towards the end of winter and I found wonderful as it kept warm for around 9 hours
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hand warmers I used them all winter, inside my gloves or in my pockets. It's amazing how long they stay warm, at least 10 hours
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I brought this product for myself as I work on the land and it gets very cold. These hand warmers keep me warm.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I have purchased these before and am so happy with them,great value for money also
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT