$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

  Product ID: 83918

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

产品号:83918
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product, great price, glad I purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool as Great to use as a normal daily water bottle! Has the ML on the side to keep track of how much you’re drinking, doesn’t Leak! Excellent use and lovely colour!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this protein shaker. The Bondi protein shaker is fantastic, it doesn't leak and has measurements on the side so you can easliy mix on the go.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big size Good size shaker for big protein smoothies.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy shaker I received this shaker as a bonus. Such a great, handy and convenient product. No excuse not to have a shake on the run now
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Mixes powder well. Great Size and easy to hold. No leaks.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made product Sturdy and easy to use. Finally stopped wastkng money buying water bottles all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum No leaks or spills excellent
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shake Bottle I bought this to use with the OptiFast shakes and it is perfect. Easy to use, has measurements on the side for fast use and it creates a frothy shake.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I purchased this a few weeks ago and it's been worth every penny. It's the perfect size for protein shakes and to use an every day drink bottle (if you remove the shaker) The mouth piece is great with the latch and screw top lid. It's lightweight and quite narrow in design which gives it a modern feel.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size perfect to go with shakes. & have as a water bottle in between shakes
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective I bought this bottle a month ago mainly for the gym, but I have found that this to useful ina don out of the gym. I use this bottle at work throughout the day, seamless to use and easy to drink out of, the color is great and my co workers are envy. It’s also easy to wash and clean which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein shaker bottle I like how it has measurements on the side of the bottle, and it’s a big bottle - great for protein or water/BCAAs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool look this item works as expected
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is great for shakes and looks amazing. I also use it as a water bottle just take the spiral out. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light. I use it anywhere. I liked the colour.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Used everyday and practical
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Great shaker, lately have been using it as a water bottle. Have bought 2 more!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Gym Essential! I was after a new shaker to take to the gym and was pleasantly surprised when i found this one! I like to dilute my BCAA's quite heavily so I can sip them throughout my session, and I finally found a shaker as big as water bottle to do that! This is my new must have and it looks so great too! Quality is great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Handy bottle easy to wash and good to have it
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super handy for the gym and even in the car
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and seals well
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Definitely buying a few backups for while this is in the wash- I usually workout with water in it then just refil it and add protein powder for the drive home :)
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Size One of the best shakers I have had, very strong and a good quality shaker in general. Good size to also double up as a water bottle after having a protein shake.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Great quality product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Makes making up proteins shakes simple with the measurement guide on the side and easy clean up.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to blend. I keep this at work to have my protein shake for lunch.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I use this daily to take my homemade smoothies to work. Its great. Doesn't leak, which is super important to me.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Such a good water bottle to take to the Gym and can also mix protein in it afterwards!! 2 in 1 woop woop!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes really well large enough to add ice etc This bottle is great as it is large enough to add ice and mixes very well no lumps and very frothy . It has highlighted on bottle measurements. It is hand wash only which isn't a big deal as it only needs rinsing and is a large size so can be used as a water bottle when not used as a shake . I like to drink mine out of a nice glass if I'm replacing a meal, however bottle is great for on the go and doesn't leak . I must have a new version as I have had no problems at all. It's easy to drink out of and came free with the 1kg tub.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT