$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

  Product ID: 83918

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

Bondi Protein Co摇摇杯

产品号:83918
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, secure bottle... Great capacity, good looks, nice secure lid when shaking... starting to smell a bit though, even when washed immediately after consuming a protein shake...
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, solid product My only issue with this is that the lids have a few difficult to clean areas but a solid product for the price.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features I brought this product to mix meal replacement shakes etc. One of the main reason I chose this product & particularly this colour was the ease of viewing the volume markings. So many products have the markings the same colour or impressed in the bottles and you can't read them once the shake components are in the bottle so you cannot be sure if you are at the right volume - this product can still be read with the drink ready for mixing.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and fits in cup holders I really love the look of this shaker and the fact it fits well into my cars cup holder unlike some other shakers with bulky lids I've tried in the past.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vibes Drink bottle has nice colour and a handy measure on the size. I use it for cold tea to drink throughout the day whilst fasting. Sturdy drink bottle. Only bad thing is the mouthpiece can sometimes make you dribble.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking shaker Great looking shaker... cool colours... recommend this one and its cheap
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok Nice that it came complimentary with my large tub of powder. Seals well, looks pleasing but I find the mouth part a little uncomfortable when using, might just be me. I still use it regularly however.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shake This shaker was the first I had bought, I love it! Was just a bit big for the 250ml of milk I needed for the shakes but for larger volumes it would be great. Easy to break up chunks in shakes and easy to wash as well!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid shaker Blends really well and no issue with leaking. Only issue is that the lid has a lot of crevices which are tricky to clean, particularly when in a rush.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size water bottle My sister bought one of these for her everyday water bottle and I had to have one too! Great size for summer and a great secure lid for drinking and walking. Plus cool design makes it fun and practical.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was FREE so why not! Came free with my protein powder. It's good, sturdy bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle for mixing my protein shake I bought this bottle because it was cheap and looked good. Easy to mix my protein shake in. Only thing i have a problem with it is the size, my protein mix only uses a bit over a quarter of the bottle. But overall is really good.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking bottle Good bottle but not the best for drinking out of
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Opening too small It's a good shaker however the opening is too small for the scoops that come in the bondi proteins so it makes it very hard and messy to tip in.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May need a couple of design changes When I got my bottle they didn’t have a measurement guide on the side but I’ve noticed the newer ones do which is good. Found it more difficult to drink out of than most protein shakers I’ve used. It’s a bit big for the amount of shake that’s made each serving. I use it as a water bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide mouth I bought this a week ago for my shakes at work but I don't use it now because it's hard to drink without the drink spilling out the sides as it has a wide mouth and awkward side lips. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure if this shaker is BPA frer I received this shaker as a free bonus for buying the Vegan vanilla protein. I am reluctant to use it as I cannot find any plastic classification on the container as to whether this is BPA free. Can Bondi Protein please clarify?
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh The shaker shakes well but mine leaks ... as the lid isn't tight enough...
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BPA FREE? Didn’t appear to have any indication it is bpa free or the relevant plastic code. My guess it’s thats why it’s cheap. Great that it doesn’t leak though
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great size, bad lid design Great size hasn’t leaked . However the lid draining makes it hard to wash and awkward to drink from . Was free with purchase
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly a nice bottle Bought it months ago, but for washing by hand after shakes inside the lid is hard to clean properly. I use an environmental temp on my dishwasher, so haven’t melted the bottle. But the lid has two o-rings, one big for the screw seal, sometimes it falls out but it gets caught on the rack spoke I put it on. Under the flip lid is the second small o-ring for a breather hole, this one has gone missing and the lid now leaks.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like drinking from this bottle. I like drinking from this bottle but the measurements on the side of the bottle are incorrect so to use it for my shakes I have to measure out the water or milk first.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked from the 1st time I used it.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after three uses Looks great , leaks and components snapped away
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Only used mine twice before it started leaking.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid broke after second use Only had two uses out of this. We brought two because it had clear measurements on the side and it looked great. Lid seal fell into bottle cause one to leak and the second bottle lid crack on the side opening it up and then that one was no good two.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Bought these after seeing good reviews but they’re absolutely useless , can’t even shake them without shakes splurting everywhere. Absolutely pathetic the $2 ones from the reject shop are better
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I broght two as I love the design and price. Both leak ALOT and the protein gets stuck in the lid canvases. They also taste really plastically, so much so I reached out to Bondi Protein asking if they were BPA free as it does not state it on any of the packaging, they never responded.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I got this for free. But I wouldn't pay for it. This is not of good quality.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad This bottle is the best as long as you never put it in the dishwasher. If you decide to do the unthinkable, you will find it shrinks to the size of a red bull can. It has Bondi written on the side but which makes it better.
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT