$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Milton妙儿康抗菌家用表面湿巾,30片

  Product ID: 83924

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Milton妙儿康抗菌家用表面湿巾,30片

Milton妙儿康抗菌家用表面湿巾,30片

产品号:83924
$3.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.99
$3.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $3.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ideal for travel and quick clean ups at home or on the move with baby

Suitable for soothers and teats

Use for highchair, toys, changing mat, potty, baby's bath, kitchen work tops, door handles, public facilities, at work, restaurants, telephone, toilets

Kills 99.9% of germs

100% biodegradable

Fragrance free

No need to rinse

Dries quickly

Leaves no trace

Made in France

警告

Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use for personal hygiene or as a baby wipe. If medical advice is needed, have product container or label available. Avoid contact with eyes. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye contionuosly with running water for 15 minutes.

成分

Active ingredient: Ethanol 66.01% w/w

使用方法

Peel label and remove wipe. Rub the surface or the item to be disinfected for at least 30 seconds. Leave to dry. Reseal the pack well to avoid drying out of the wipes. For soothers and teats, ensure that they are completely dry before using them again.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product since I have discovered its existence. Light smell, it does not affect my boy to chew on toys even immediately after using the wipe. Definitely feel saver to wipe out the bacterias. Recommend to all mums.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cleaning Construction Safety Equipment Perfect product to clean important safety equipment like dust masks and safety glasses. Very happy with the overall purchase, smooth transaction and easy to order.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE These wipes are amazing, I use them for everything everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Bought it a lot of times now as it is very handy especially when we are out and the bub drops his dummy or his toy even when using a high chair when eating out. It gives me a peace of mind that bub will not get germs
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes These wipes are great and so convenient they are a Regular purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes Great wipes. So useful for wiping down babies high chair and toys.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love this product for cleaning my bubs toys and play surfaces. So convenient and a great size for on the go.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mostly using for cleaning changing mat and dummies. It would be great if they have bulk.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential & Easy for Wipe-downs When Out Must-have for wiping down in public changing rooms, restaurants’ highchairs etc. These public facilities are home to bacteria such as Salmonella, Shigella etc. It is important to wipe down the surfaces baby comes into contact with. These Milton Surface Wipes do its job, fragrance-free and dry up almost immediately after application. Super Easy! Must-have for travelling!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to item for babies I swear by this Milton wipe for everything baby could come in contact with! Best wipe for home or on the go!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver !!! Cleans everything !!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, would reccomend.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy Only alcohol, no harsh chemicals and no need to pour alcohol on a random cloth - just take 1 and your life is sorted. Great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best antibacterial wipe We tried multiple options and this is the best one amount all of them. Will not use other brands ever.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum’s best friend Very useful on the go especially with dummies and toys for my teething baby. Everything she grabs goes to the mouth at this stage so having this just makes things easier. Just make sure wiped items dry completely prior to handing it to bub, which doesn’t take too long by the way.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy for travelling - clean dropped dummies and teething toys that had been dropped on the ground at airports and in planes etc!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Very useful product. I have a packet in my handbag to clean dummies and toys on the go.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Great for outside and in public, easily kept in the nappy bag
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient surface wipes This small pack of wipes is perfect for my handbag. I regularly need to hygienically wipe a surface when my grandchild is with me.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I like it as it a multipurpose wipes. I use it to clean my son's high chair, change mat and toys. I always keep it next to his change table to wipe it after diaper change specially after poo :D
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT