$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Panadol必理痛快速止痛胶囊片,80片

  Product ID: 83968

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol必理痛快速止痛胶囊片,80片

Panadol必理痛快速止痛胶囊片,80片

产品号:83968
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Works! I always find that Panadol Rapid 500mg works for pain relief very fast for my husband and myself. And to be able to buy a large 80 pack of caplets is just so much more convenient to have this great product always on hand in the medicine cabinet!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pain relief by far If you want fast effective pain relief, choose Panadol Rapid. From a headache to aches and pains you will be very happy hiw quickly it works.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Rapid Recently purchased online, was running low, was sent very promptly. I find Panadol Rapid actually works very quickly with me.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for basic pain or headache
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly This is all I could take for pain relief after a dental extraction. It worked quickly. I can't take any other painkillers and this actually worked really well.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value 80 tablet pack - amazing value!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works fast and provides the relief its ment to. The tablets are a little on the larger size though.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I find Panadol Rapid works faster and more successfully for me than the ordinary Panadol.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to pain relief! Panadol has always been my go to pain relief when I run into trouble. Have always tolerated well and apparantly the new Rapid formulation is absorbed significantly faster than Optizorb - can’t say I specifically noticed this but none-the-less a good staple product for moderate pain
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read Have used in the past and have always been happy with the results. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product They work within 10 - 15 mins. Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Kamran I bought this for my parents and it works excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great effect My mother has been suffering from headache for years. She took this medicine because it is gentle for the stomache and it is effective for eliminating the pain.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works faster than anything else on the market This is the only pain releif we use in our house now. Works so quickly and can be taken on empty stomach
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pain relief Fast usage, easy purchase, easy usage
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand This is my go to pain relief product. Rapid definitely starts to work faster than regular Panadol.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Rapid is such a fantastic product, it does what it's name suggests and is quick to deliver results. Taking the pain away fast.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have currently been taking these for awhile. They are quick to work, easy to take and are very affordable.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought a mouth ago and it's the best ever alwa6s can trust panadol
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast I've been using this product for rapid pain relief for 4 years when needed and it's very effective .
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Good vaule for money for our large family
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Plenty of pills, fast acting.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effect for headache As usual, Panadol is the symbol of the pain killer. Online is the cheapest way to buy it. Try it. It’s worth!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panadol Rapid Love being able to get the product I trust in a pack this size
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! It's easy to swallow, and it works fast for me.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best painkiller I have tried advil, neurofen, normal panadol, etc etc This is the only one that makes me feel better within 10 minutes and I have been using it for over a year now
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effective After suffering from a shocking tooth ache Panadol rapid quickly took the pain away until I was able to visit my dentist
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective for pain relief. If you want rapid relief from pain, this product certainly offers that.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money Over the years of use for me, Panadol Rapid have always been reliable to control and ease pain and they do not upset my stomack
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! Great for decreasing pain.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT