$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

  Product ID: 84027

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

产品号:84027
$12.59 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$12.59
节省$5.40
不用付零售价: $17.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is fragrance free with no added parabens and phthalates. It moisturises & protects delicate skin for 24 hours.

US Pediatrician Recommended Brand. 

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion contains natural colloidal oatmeal blended with rich emollients to soothe and moisturize your baby's delicate, dry skin. This naturally non-greasy formula absorbs quickly and moisturizes for a full 24 hours. It is hypoallergenic and fragrance free, so it won't irritate sensitive skin. It's even gentle enough for newborns. 

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is US Pediatrician recommended and can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.

Uses: Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness.

成分

Water (Eau), Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Sodium Chloride. [F#9770-061]

使用方法

Apply liberally as often as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo 1 product but used as head and body shampoo. Just a little amount n it goes a long way. Very durable. Worth the price. Leaves the skin soft n tender. Have been using since past 16 months.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product It’s a very useful product I gifted it to many ppl
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby's skin We were recommended this for our bubs sensitive skin and have loved it. It is thick but still soaks in quickly which is great with a squirmy baby!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our twins love it - bubbles in the bath without drying out their skin and no tears either
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Aveeno baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin and has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smells nice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. So gentle on my little ones skin, have even chosen to replace my regular baby shampoo to this after trying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash and Shampoo I have been using it from last 2 months. It has no harsh chemicals. the skins retains the moisture and it does not become dry. Definitely a try for small babies
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a great product for my son's dry skin it kept moisturised just right would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my little miss and used it on her for 3 weeks now, absolutely great, leaves her skin soft and smelling like a baby! Amazing product will definitely buy all the time :)
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is awesome. I love that it doesn’t have any harsh chemicals for my baby, washes her hair and skin at the same time. Smells amazing and even bubbles enough to keep her entertained [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Baby Lotion a yes from me My twin girls skin was quite dry after coming home from the hospital so we tried Aveeno Baby Lotion. It wasn’t greasy and absorbed into their skin easily. I love the fact it’s hypoallergenic and fragrance free so it won’t irritate their skin. It’s worked really well for my bubbas, very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby daily put to the test! I used Aveeno Baby daily lotion on my 15month olds body after his bath each night and on his toes morning and night for 5days straight. His body was remarkably softer after use, and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of his skin surrounding his big toes which both had very deep cracks. I would definitely purchase this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Recommended!! Provides great moisturisation without leaving an oily feeling. A fairly neutral smell. Absorbs quite quickly but leaves a long lasting feeling of the skin being moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin The lotion didn't leave my son's sensitive skin with anything but smooth silky soft skin. We hadn't used lotion since he was 6 months old and will definitely be using this from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will be buying this product This baby lotion is fantastic. My baby has very dry skin and we have noticed the difference since applying this lotion twice daily. It doesn’t seem to sting him like the perfumes lotions do I will definitely be buying this on a regular basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love it! I liked Aveeno Baby Wash and shampoo as it has very nice and delicate fragrance and leave the skin of my baby clean and soft.and it's made with natural ingredients so it make the choice easier. I was using it on my baby after a swimming lessons in swimming pool and it's easy wash away the smell of chlorine.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic cream No greasy and perfect for baby that has sensitive skin. My son loved the little massage that came with me running it into his skin. The best part was it managed to fix the very dry skin that had formed on his knees from all of the crawling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ I have been using it every day since we got it (after bath time) its been amazing on my babies skin, i will definitely recommend to friends and family and anyone who may ask (i work in a supermarket) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy! Gentle on my baby’s skin, not slimy like other lotions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fell asleep straight after bath I recently tried the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo and I really like it, it’s really creamy and leaves my baby’s skin soft and supple, I don’t feel the need to moisturise his skin (I still do because it’s my favourite part of bath time) and it has a really nice relaxing scent, highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet moisturising It’s light and gentle on babies skin yet still nourishes it to provide enough moisture. Babies skin was flaky but now it is a lot more smooth after using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I had seen this before but never considered purchasing as I was used to my current brand but I am absolutely in love. It has left my baby’s body so smooth. It rubs into the skin so well and is so gentle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a great product. I use it with my daughter after the bath. It leaves 11 month old daughters skin soft without leaving then feeling oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is worth buying product I think it is a good product, the only down side I can think about is they should have some travel size set. It will be easier for people to bring the whole line while travelling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby lotion a definite go to. The lotion is really thick, which is great. It is easy to apply, and i love the fact it has the twist top to open or close the pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & moisturising baby wash This baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and smells so good This product was fantastic. I like the bottle I thought it was eye-catching and I really liked the label. Upon opening it I noticed the scent which was a really nice, clean smelling sent. Are used it on my son and he smells so good after I had given him his bath. I had never tried this product before but after using it I really liked it and I’ll definitely be buying it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started using aveeno baby daily lotion on my one year old, it made her skin so nice and moisturised, helped her dry skin, so much so I even started using it on myself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AVEENO My 2 young girls aged 2 and 4 love this product. It is non greasy and very light and also absorbs into the skin quickly. The pump bottle makes it easy to dispense the right amount each time. It is easy to apply onto the skin well and you don't have to use a lot to cover an area. The girls skin feels soft and supple and beautifully smooth. I don't have any negative feedback about this product although to make it even more enjoyable it would be lovely if it had a scent as this appears to be scentless. I will continue to purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle, fragrance free must have With a 3 month old baby and an 18 month old both with extremely sensitive skin, Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is so gentle. Unlike other baby lotions we have tried, neither child has reacted to this fragrance free, gentle formula. None greasy and with amazing moisturizing properties, the Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion has become a staple in our household and I would not hesitate recommending it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_155
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT