$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

  Product ID: 84027

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

Aveeno艾维诺婴儿日常润肤乳,532毫升

产品号:84027
$12.59 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$12.59
节省$5.40
不用付零售价: $17.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Aveeno Baby
Aveeno Baby - Colloidal Oatmeal

Oats are well known for their many skincare benefits

  • Provide relief for dry skin
  • Helps moisturise and soothe itchy skin.
Aveeno Baby - Did you know?

Baby skin loses moisture faster than adults and needs replenishing.

  • Dry skin can lead to other skin conditions
  • This includes rough or dry patches, sensitive, red, flaky, tight and itchy skin.
Aveeno Baby - Complete Range

Aveeno has developed the Complete AVEENO Baby Range to help keep Baby's skin healthy.

  • Formulated with care by mums, for mums
  • Designed to protect and nurture your baby's sensitive skin.

一般信息

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is fragrance free with no added parabens and phthalates. It moisturises & protects delicate skin for 24 hours.

US Pediatrician Recommended Brand. 

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion contains natural colloidal oatmeal blended with rich emollients to soothe and moisturize your baby's delicate, dry skin. This naturally non-greasy formula absorbs quickly and moisturizes for a full 24 hours. It is hypoallergenic and fragrance free, so it won't irritate sensitive skin. It's even gentle enough for newborns. 

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is US Pediatrician recommended and can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.

Uses: Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness.

成分

Water (Eau), Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Sodium Chloride. [F#9770-061]

使用方法

Apply liberally as often as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will be buying this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby lotion is fantastic. My baby has very dry skin and we have noticed the difference since applying this lotion twice daily. It doesn’t seem to sting him like the perfumes lotions do I will definitely be buying this on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked Aveeno Baby Wash and shampoo as it has very nice and delicate fragrance and leave the skin of my baby clean and soft.and it's made with natural ingredients so it make the choice easier. I was using it on my baby after a swimming lessons in swimming pool and it's easy wash away the smell of chlorine..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No greasy and perfect for baby that has sensitive skin. My son loved the little massage that came with me running it into his skin. The best part was it managed to fix the very dry skin that had formed on his knees from all of the crawling.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using it every day since we got it (after bath time) its been amazing on my babies skin, i will definitely recommend to friends and family and anyone who may ask (i work in a supermarket)
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gentle on my baby’s skin, not slimy like other lotions.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fell asleep straight after bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo and I really like it, it’s really creamy and leaves my baby’s skin soft and supple, I don’t feel the need to moisturise his skin (I still do because it’s my favourite part of bath time) and it has a really nice relaxing scent, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s light and gentle on babies skin yet still nourishes it to provide enough moisture. Babies skin was flaky but now it is a lot more smooth after using.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had seen this before but never considered purchasing as I was used to my current brand but I am absolutely in love. It has left my baby’s body so smooth. It rubs into the skin so well and is so gentle.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a great product. I use it with my daughter after the bath. It leaves 11 month old daughters skin soft without leaving then feeling oily.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is worth buying product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it is a good product, the only down side I can think about is they should have some travel size set. It will be easier for people to bring the whole line while travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby lotion a definite go to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion is really thick, which is great. It is easy to apply, and i love the fact it has the twist top to open or close the pump.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & moisturising baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fantastic. I like the bottle I thought it was eye-catching and I really liked the label. Upon opening it I noticed the scent which was a really nice, clean smelling sent. Are used it on my son and he smells so good after I had given him his bath. I had never tried this product before but after using it I really liked it and I’ll definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using aveeno baby daily lotion on my one year old, it made her skin so nice and moisturised, helped her dry skin, so much so I even started using it on myself
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AVEENO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 young girls aged 2 and 4 love this product. It is non greasy and very light and also absorbs into the skin quickly. The pump bottle makes it easy to dispense the right amount each time. It is easy to apply onto the skin well and you don't have to use a lot to cover an area. The girls skin feels soft and supple and beautifully smooth. I don't have any negative feedback about this product although to make it even more enjoyable it would be lovely if it had a scent as this appears to be scentless. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle, fragrance free must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a 3 month old baby and an 18 month old both with extremely sensitive skin, Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is so gentle. Unlike other baby lotions we have tried, neither child has reacted to this fragrance free, gentle formula. None greasy and with amazing moisturizing properties, the Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion has become a staple in our household and I would not hesitate recommending it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 year old son usually hates lotion or sunscreen being applied but he commented that it was nice! It soaked in fast and I noticed in the morning his skin was soothed from any slight irritations he had. Smells nice
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soft baby skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great for my son who has very sensitive skin. It did not cause irritation. I like that slim bottle, it sits easily on the side of the bath without falling in. It is soft and doesn't leave that hard feeling in the children's hair. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmaine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling, did not cause any irritation to the skin
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smelling nice.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a lot of the Aveeno range for my son as he has eczema. Aveeno is gentle on the skin and doesn't cause him further irritation. Although this one is lightly scented, there wasn't any reaction. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finding products for your baby you always want the best, something gentle and natural without too many add ins.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturize you'll ever need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow just wow! I have finally found a moisturizer lotion the whole family can use!! My daughters skin has been so dry with recent weather this cleared it up in a matter of days... My hubby and I also have been using it. Its fantastic! Great buy will definitely be buying in the near future.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product for babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very natural, contains natural ingredients, has a great smell. My son’s skin became very soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft beautiful skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. Good consistency and really helped with dry skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Cream Out There! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] definitely made a difference to my sons skins who sometimes suffers from dry skin also made it soft and absorbed really well into the skin leaving no greasy feel to it
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it was a non-greasy moisturizer - which is really important with babies as they wriggle away easily :) Loved the packaging and the pump style bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby all the way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby daily lotion is fantastic and efficient. It leaves my baby's skin moisturised and smells lovely. The pump bottle is very handy for quick application on a squirmy baby.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product, felt a little greasy to star with but soaks in quickly leaving skins feeling well hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual uses to the Aveeno Baby lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Baby Daily lotion is a lightweight lotion that does not leave any greasy residue on the skin. Soft to touch after application no slip texture on skin. No smell to lotion so does not aggravate allergies. Effective enough to use on both young skin and old.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_176
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT