$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿舒眠润肤露,200毫升

  Product ID: 84029

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿舒眠润肤露,200毫升

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿舒眠润肤露,200毫升

产品号:84029
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.00
$5.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $6.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Johnson's Bedtime Baby Lotion is a clinically proven routine that helps baby fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. Gently moisturise delicate baby skin. This moisturing cream can be used as part of the 3-step bedtime routine*

A good night's sleep leads to a better tomorrow. Help baby sleep up to One Hour Longer with Johnson's Clinically Proven bedtime routine. Johnson's Baby Triple Baby Protection is our commitment to caring protection that combines Safety, Mildness and Effectiveness. 

- Releases NATURALCALMTM essences-a special blend of gentle and calming aromas
- Clinically proven mild and gentle formula
- Dermatologist-tested and hypoallergenic
- No added parabens, phthalates, and dyes
- Help baby sleep up to ONE HOUR LONGER with Johnson's clinically proven bedtime routine

Warm Bath + Gentle Massage + Quiet Time. 

Sometimes babies have trouble sleeping. Try Johnson's 3-step bedtime baby routine. Our lotion is clinically proven to help babies and toddlers, go to sleep easier and sleep better through the night in just seven days.

With a bath using Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath, a gentle massage using Johnson's Baby Bedtime lotion and quiet time, you can let your newborn drift off to a better night's sleep.

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Naturalcalm aromas
• Dermatologist Tested
• Hypoallergenic
• No Added Parabens

警告

If discomfort occurs, stop usage.

成分

Water, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone, Carbomer, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol. [JZ086-41892]

使用方法

After a warm bath with Johnson's Bedtime Baby Bath, apply and gently massage Johnson's Bedtime Baby Lotion over entire body to relax baby and leave skin feeling soft and smooth.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine My little one uses this all the time. His skin is so soft and it smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lotion for your baby! Johnson’s is onto something. This lotion is to die for. We used it with our first child 10years ago and now again with our second child. The smell is amazing. It’s soft on the skin and my babies have never had a problem using it. We use it every night.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby smells Beautiful We have used this for bath time before bed since my baby was born, we love how it smells. It also helps baby know bed time is fast approaching. Would recommend, baby skin is always soft and smells great.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Smells wonderful and relaxes my baby. He loves the lotion teamed up with the bath wash. Completely relaxes him and he sleeps for hours after.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this after using the bedtime bath, and it's so relaxing to put on before sleeping. It's also good to use as an all-purpose lotion. The lavender scent is beautiful and lingers for a while after using.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The husband puts the baby to sleep! (Finally) For a long time I (mum) have been the only one able to get our baby down for the night, now with this bedtime lotion dad does bathtime following a massage with this lotion and bam! He’s asleep, thanks so much to this great product !!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It smells amazing and keeps my baby’s skin feeling so soft.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily I use this product on the big and small people in our house. Smells nice, no nasties and cleans effectively!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solution I have used this product for all my kids and it seriously works like a dream, and smells amazing. Happy to recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnston baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found it to have a nice aroma that had a very soothing and calming effect on my child
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleepy time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put the lotion on my baby and he smelt great and was falling asleep in 30 minutes
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's amazing bedtime lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son used the bedtime bath since a baby as it helped him to relax and having the lotion to apply after his bath not only helps keep his skin moisturised, but also it keeps him calm and relaxed for bed
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely smell. Massage all over. It relaxes and makes bed time easier. Actually works and makes sleep come sooner
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance is so calming & relaxing. The lotion isn’t greasy yet doesn’t absorb straight away so it makes for a great massage on bubs precious skin
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Used this as an ingredient in some hand cream!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s lotion success [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of the lotion is relaxing for both bubs and myself, their skin feels so soft and they really do seem relaxed after their bath, massage routine.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Smelling Happy Baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing lotion just for babies, perfect for the dreamland sleep all mummy's want for their baby's. Smells absolutely delicious and massages in gently and smoothly onto baby's skin, even makes Mummy's hands soft and smell delicious too. What a great bedtime routine to have for a comfortable night's sleep for both Mummy and baby. Great handy size bottle, great to stash into the nappy bag when out and about too. The print on the bottle makes me as a consumer more likely to buy it more because it symbolises bedtime and to me that means lots of sleep for both of us.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J&J Bedtime Routine for the Win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifully scented relaxing lotion that is easily absorbed into bubs skin after a bath, works great alongside J&J baby bedtime bath wash, my wee son loves his nightly routine n i highly recommend this product not only to my family n friends but to all mums far n wide
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy Bedtime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's bedtime lotion with jasmine and lily was a pleasant surprise. I'm always careful about using scented products because the smell can be too strong on sensitive skin. The subtle scent of these flowers was never overpowering and provided a sweet smell throughout the night. The lotion is creamy and absorbs quickly without being oily. Bedtime has never been so relaxing.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the bedtime lotion and will definitely make it part of our night time routine. The lotion has a long lasting fragrance which I really liked.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. Very easy to apply and great for baby massage.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s baby bedtime lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product on my baby it leaves the skin so soft and it smell amazing My daughter loves it so much! We use it after bath time every night and she falls asleep faster and easier then when we skip a bath. would recommend for everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby bedtime lotion is amazing on my childs skin it is non sticky and absorbed really well. My child is so relaxed after her new bath routine that she is sleeping so much better.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love So much I’m going to buy a bottle to use on myself smells amazing and has a calming smell
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made my baby’s skin so soft & supple after 3 times of usage
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft skin smells very good and skin can easy absorption
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from johnson&johnson [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a natural product , easy and convenient to use .
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep time is happy time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an amazing product. The scent was fantastic and it did it’s job. Will buy again in future.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and helped my daughter sleep better
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINNING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great to use on newborn baby and our toddler, they both love it!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT