$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest shakes I have been on the shakes for a month now and they are an immense help with my weight loss which I have struggled with for years. Great tasting reasonably priced
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one that tastes as good as it looks Great results and taste
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake Taste is different not to bad actually good price too
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster choc sachets I prefer fatblaster products then any other products!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love it. lost 4kgs in a month great taste
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Have lost 9kgs since starting on tbis with having 2 shakes a day 4 3 months. It worked fir me. I was lucky as i did not even have to do excecise. Though now am back at the gym with having 1 shake a day.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Losing weight Tastes great looking forward to losing weight
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Fatblaster Shake I love the Chocolate flavour, I mix it with lite milk, shake really well & refrigerat about 10 hrs before drinking. At $12.49 for 21 x 33g Sachets from Chemist Warehouse its excellent value for money. I have 1 per day for my evening meal as well as eating sensible healthy meals for breakfast and lunch. It's early days yet but I'm losing about ½ - 1kg per week so far, and for me thats great. Slow and steady weight lose is what I'm after.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shake Ever! Love this product!!! Taste amazing!! Great packaging!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ease of preparation and taste. Also being a pe Tell 6 of my friends plus 2 who who cvonsidering gastric sleeves, I told them to try this first.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for two months I am very satisfied with this product..
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve started using fatblaster and I’m seeing results so quickly!! Can’t wait for the journey ahead !
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavour of this product! I have been using this product after my Doctor suggested I lose a little weight, this is by far the better tasting slimming shake & it works!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste I have been on this for 3 weeks now, I’m seeing a little difference but not what I want to see.. I have breakfast shake, yoghurt later, salad lunch, cherries in the afternoon then shake for dinner..I’m going through menopause too so it’s fighting against each other I think
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent really works Hi I have tried many shakes and can say this is awesome tastes great love the rasberry one . I also as some ice to it and it works mind you though you really need to stick to your goal don't give up as it does work I lost 2 kgs in one week awesome ps if i get hungry just eat little good nuts and one fruit banana or apple your mind controls your mouth is the key to any weight loss just do it for 2 weeks and you'll see the fast results then continue
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and worked It did everything that it said it would. I loved that there were multiple flavours to choose from and they all tasted good, even my partner joined in and had them for breakfast. Was so handy to grab a shake for breakfast even on the really busy mornings.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes delicious I love the fat blaster range. They taste great, are very filling and keep me feeling energetic.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting shake I have been using this for most of the year as my breakfast and fills me up until lunch. I alternate between cappuccino and chocolate. Easy to use and no floury taste. Great to add in a Berry smoothie for lunch or dinner. Great for travelling too.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talks the talk!! Been using for a short time but so happy with product. Tastes great, with no yucky aftertaste and does keep hunger and cravings at bay.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never would be happier them using this it make me feel better look better
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great It tastes better than I expected and the consistency is thick enough to feel like you're having a substantial meal.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I tried this product and was blown away buy the taste and value. Great product.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster shakes Good at keeping you full not so hungry i love these shakes
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them I enjoyed these shakes a lot. If you follow the instructions and mix with milk, it fills you for a long time. Where as if you use water I find that you get hungry quicker. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FatBlaster Great taste and helping with my weight loss goals
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a real person, on a journey to a healthy life Very helpful in my journey to lose weight. Flavours are great, keeps the hunger at bay. Really nice with crushed ice added.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat blaster shake This does work. If you take as long you do also exercise
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster Excellent product just like description
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good I have had these for some time now and have lost weight very happy I like to mix my shake with water and add some ice ....they are very tasty.will keep buying.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavors I'm always happy with this products. I've tried rich milk chocolate, cappuccino and vanilla flavors. All flavors are awesome but the best still is chocolate Flavor.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
12 搜索结果
上一页   1    下一页


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.