$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Raspberry Ripple Shake 21 Sachets New Improved Formula

  Product ID: 84227

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Raspberry Ripple Shake 21 Sachets New Improved Formula

Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Raspberry Ripple Shake 21 Sachets New Improved Formula

产品号:84227
$17.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$17.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Kickstart your weight loss goals with the FatBlaster Ultimate Diet Shakes- nutritionally balanced meals packed with protein, vitamins and minerals.

FatBlaster Ultimate Diet Shakes taste delicious, yet are only 215 calories per serve. These nutritious weight loss shakes are low in fat and contain protein and fibre to help satisfy hunger.

Size: 21 x 33g

Serving Size: 33g serve and 1 cup (250mL) of skim milk

Servings Per Pack: 21 x 33g

警告

Formulated meal replacement. Do not use as a total diet replacement. FatBlaster Ultimate Diet Shake and program are designed for people requiring rapid weight loss in conjunction with a calorie-controlled diet and regular exercise to contribute to wellbeing. This product is not suitable for children under the age of 15 or for pregnant or lactating women.

成分

Milk Solids [Skim Milk Powder, Whey Powder (Milk), Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk, Soy), Whey Protein Isolate (Milk, Soy)], Maltodextrin, Beverage Whitener [Glucose Syrup Solids, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Milk Protein, Mineral Salts (340, 451, 452), Emulsifiers (471, 481, Soy Lecithin), Anti-Caking Agent (551), Flavour], Soy Protein [Soy Isolate, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin)], Polydextrose, Flavour, Vegetable Gum (415), Minerals (Magnesium Oxide, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, Cupric Sulphate, Selenomethionine, Chromium Chloride, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Molybdate, Potassium Iodide), Green Coffee Bean Extract (0.4%) (Contains Caffeine), Vitamins (Vitamin C, Niacin, Vitamin E, Pantothenic Acid, Riboflavin, Pyridoxine, Thiamin, Vitamin A, Folic Acid, Vitamin K, Biotin, Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12), Sweetener (Sucralose), Green Tea Extract (0.03%) (Contains Caffeine), Red Raspberry Powder Extract, Colour (122).

Contains: Contains green coffee bean and green tea extract. Contains caffeine, milk & soy.

使用方法

Mix 1 x 33g sachet with 250ml milk. Shake well before consuming.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in cool and dry conditions away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Cappuccino, Vanilla and the Raspberry I love all three and every day a different one for 3 days and than start again.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour I really like the taste of this shake. Using milk, keeps you full for longer.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lose weight easily Great taste and filling for a quick and easy meal
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have tried several brands in past but when I tried Fatblaster, I knew the search will stop here. Absolutely love the taste especially with milk as a meal replacement. Feels like I'm having a naughty milkshake. Love this product and not grainy when used with fatblaster shaker.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fat bluster Yes I lost a lot of weight using fat blaster it really works I mainly did during the week and the weekend off you have to be persistent but it works yes
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Fatblaster Shake I love the Raspberry flavour, I mix it with lite milk, shake really well & refrigerate about 10 hrs before drinking. At $12.49 for 21 x 33g Sachets from Chemist Warehouse its excellent value for money. I have 1 per day for my evening meal as well as eating sensible healthy meals for breakfast and lunch. It's early days yet but I'm losing about ½ - 1kg per week so far, and for me thats great. Slow and steady weight lose is what I'm after.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Tried most shakes but I find this one the best. The flavour is amazing and the texture perfect. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster raspberry I’ve bought my 3 box and have noticed I’ve lost so much weight One shake two times a day and all my cravings have stopped Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Great flavour and filling
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour Have had sleeve surgery have tried a lot of shakes this is way the best flavour of them all, chocolate is good too.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s got your back! Really tasty, well rounded and filling shakes! I’ve lost a tonnes of weight on these shakes, just by replacing 2, sometimes 3 times a day!! Very happy!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this about a month ago and it tastes really great and is helping with weight loss
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VeryberryYummm! This is tasty and palatable - haven’t tired of it.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love love this flavour , best flavour ever, until now I have only ever tried chocolate because other brands , strawberry and vanilla taste like a cake mix but I was blown away with this flavour, keen to try all the other flavours now , oh and very well priced and affordable.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the favour i have it for my daily smoothie for my brekky with almond milk or soy milk, love it!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I bought these shakes a month ago and they taste delicious not like other shakes I have tried and find after a couple days I can’t stomach them any longer. Just by having one in the morning and a healthy lite lunch and dinner I have already lost 8kg . Great tasting shake and I definitely highly recommend it. Get shaking and losing people .
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite flavour. So easy to make. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I can say is wow It was so yummy and good I have drop 6kg using and a healthy diet
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s excellent have lost 10kg Just love the shakes
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Never really been fond of meal supplements but this tastes great. Feeling Optimistic about losing some weight
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste I can’t believe how tasty and filling the fat blaster shakes are and they work. Lost 6 kilos in three weeks.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Blaster great keeps the cravings away
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labelling I have bought this product before. I drank it for a year in 2017 with Fatblaster Fat Magnet tablets and lost 20 kls. It is great tasting drink. I bought it again because it is the best tasting weight loss drink out there. The vanilla is also great.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing i will definitely keep buying it!! I bought this about a month ago and it is amazing it really is like a meal it fills you up nicely!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & delicious I've been buying fatblaster for a couple of months. I find it an affordable meal replacement & great choice of flavors
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting On my second box of these, have lost 5kg. It’s a nice flavour.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product especially the strawberry flavour. Bought this a while back and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting shake This is the best tasting shake I’ve had. It fills me and and is easy to take with me to work. I do half soy milk half water.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Happy with the results
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten Free Been buying this product for a while. Gluten free and sugar free. Raspberry flavour is yummy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT