$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great, works well I have been using this product on and off for many years and always get good results
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Happy with this product , cheaper than opti slim and it works
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taste Excellent tasty and filling. Just what you need for losing weight without feeling hungry or for when you're just too busy to cook a meal. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Taste really good and is affordable. Was delivered really quick. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavour my fav and price is affordable I bought this for my weight loss and have already lost 3kg
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Flaviur Started on the shakes last week. The Raspberry ripple is nice with water but even nicer with milk. Keeps me full longer than some of the other shakes out there.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Blaster Shake Since I began my diet I have lost 28.9 kg. I have always been morbidly obese & really didn’t believe I could lose weight due to my many failures & age. Fat blaster is easy to drink & worth the effort. If I can do it. Anyone can.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I’m not much of a fan of artificial strawberry so I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about raspberry, I was pleasantly surprised, I find myself reaching for this flavour and 6kgs lighter is quite nice too
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Second buy of this flavor. Get for helping hunger.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fills me up. It's yummy too. I add fruit as well
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Great price, tastes amazing, and is actually helping with my weight loss journey.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum yum yum YUM...
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s cheap Not bad, tastes ok, filling
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Delicious way to loose some pound
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat burns diets I like the taste but the fat burning does not work for me I use them as a drink in morning it’s easy for
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using for 3 week, so glad I decided on this product. Exercise and recipes and NFU have helped me lose 3 kilo in 3 weeks
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting and easy to follow directions I bought these shakes based on previous reviews. I am looking to get down into a healthier weight range so that I can begin IVF treatments next year. I am taking this twice a day and it has been easy prepare and this flavour is rather tasty. I skip the evening one (recommended to replace 3 meals per day) and instead have a bowl of steamed green vegetables with a little pepper or light soy sauce to add flavour. Combined with my gym exercising and walking the dog after work, I am hopeful this will aid in my weight loss goals.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fatblaster shakes These taste good but for them to be high protein you need to mix with milk.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Brought this a month ago, has great taste, and definitely suppresses apitite
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and filling Bought this a few weeks ago and nicely surprised. Helped with weight loss and was filling and tastier than I expected
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less than average taste I've been purchasing another product for several months, and while very happy with it, I thought I would try Fatbuster based purely on price. It is currently on sale and almost half the price of my usual shake. The taste, while not offensive, is less than average. Might be better with milk, but that is not what I want.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They taste nice but don’t work This is the only brand and flavour ofweight loss shakes I like. Having said that, they don’t fill me up or make me feel full. I could still eat a horse after drinking a shake. I haven’t lost any weight at all.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a while back and I was happy with the results that I achieved and recommend my friend to try this out and she also liked the results she had.I’ve been using it for 3 months now and my weight loss journey has been great.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Even loving berries flavor, I think it taste too sweet for me. The consistency also not as good as other brands.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful drink This stuff is disgusting and doesn’t dissolve fully
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. Not worth it. I rather eat fruit and veggies during the day and a not too fattening meal for dinner which worked better than this artificial crap.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too sweet Just bought these and tried my first one, it way way way to sweet for me so throwing the rest out. The vanilla ice-cream one is yummy though
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
15 搜索结果
上一页   1    下一页


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.