$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Foundation Spicy Brown

  Product ID: 84249

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Foundation Spicy Brown

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Foundation Spicy Brown

产品号:84249
$15.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$15.39
节省$6.56
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline® Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation Spicy Brown 338 features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores for a natural, seamless finish

This lightweight foundation mattifies and refines pores and leaves a natural, seamless finish. Ideal for normal to oily skin, our exclusive matte foundation formula features micro-powders to control shine and blur pores. Pore minimizing foundation.

成分

G853331 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL
PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM
STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, METHYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES
COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLPARABEN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ALUMINA, SILICA, GLYCERIN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI
77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. F.I.L. D166390/2.

使用方法

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone. What I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless. The wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather).  The coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh.  The foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender. I love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone.\n \nWhat I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless.\n \nThe wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather). \n \nThe coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh. \n \nThe foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender.\n \nI love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.\n
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation.  
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation. \n \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAS A 5 STAR RATING I have been using fit me for years and has been great until they’ve changed the formula. Why change a good thing. Sad emoji. Bring back the old formula!!! Please
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yet another product I'm late to the party in using. Better late than never, right? As the name suggests, the Maybelline Matte and Poreless foundation is formulated to keep oily skin at bay whilst giving the skin an airbrushed finish reducing the appearance of pores.\nThe foundation is packaged in a 30 ml rectangle shaped bottle that is glass, so feels a little more prestige for the Maybelline price tag.\nThe product has a thin consistency which is good because it _doesn't have a pump_. One of my pet hates is a foundation bottle without a pump, I just feel I waste too much product. Thankfully I can pour the foundation out fairly easily. The consistency is not too runny as to come out too quickly, yet isn't so thick as to need a pounding to tip out.\nBeing a thin formula, I found it blended across my skin quickly and evenly. This foundation gives a medium coverage which can be built up. But for me personally, although it looks fine it feels like a drying mask on my skin. I am content with a medium coverage, anyway, I only applied an extra layer just to test it out.\nAs expected, I get a matte finish, but it's not flat and cakey looking, more a velvet finish which I prefer on my combination, yet dehydrated skin. I do have large pores and they don't look so pronounced. Also, the foundation doesn't initially settle into my fine lines.\nA few minutes after application the foundation begins to set, which I like. I don't feel the need for a finishing powder.\nAfter wearing for many hours, I do notice that my lines start becoming more visible, however, my pores remain reduced in appearance. As I get older it's obvious that my lines are becoming more prominent, so I can't fault the foundation for that.\nI am very happy with the affordable Maybelline Matte and Flawless Foundation, but please include a pump!\n
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sister in law actually got me onto this product when I mentioned how flawless she looked. It is he same quality as Mac Studio fix I cannot rave about it enough. I did pick up the matte one by accident and I didn't like it but I love the dewy!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I quite like this foundation for my combination and sensitive skin. It does a good job covering imperfections, and evening out the skin tone. I wouldn’t exactly say it was matte and it has a somewhat ‘glowy’ appearance. Therefore I’m not sure it would be the best for super oily skin. However for me it did a great job. It is definitely better with a primer as I found that without it didn’t have much staying power at all unfortunately. 
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a girl with really oily and acne prone skin, this foundation works well for me. I need extra coverage to even out my redness from breakouts and the matte formula helps to keep my oiliness at bay for the day. This works really well with my setting powder and does not look cakey. The only cons I have is that it often tends to break up on my nose, as it is the place where I have the worst oil, but if it is set properly it won't move. The other con is that it doesn't have a pump, but overall this foundation is one of the best drugstore foundations that I have tried and is my go to.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really love this foundation for everyday wear. The formula is light and on the 'runny' side but it is buildable and doesnt dry to quickly, so you can take your time during application. The shade range is fantastic and the finish is flawless and fresh.\nAlthough its a great finish, depending on the weather, it can tend to transfer or move on the face. This is only bad for oily face touching people like myself. \nIt would be nice if the packaging had a pump as an opton but other than that, its a great product to work with. Especially for beginners!\n
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product of oily or combination skin. I didn’t have high hopes as I have tried soooo many ‘matte’ products that don’t work which claim they do. This leaves a matte but not dry finish. I still get some oily shine after a while but it the best matte foundation I have used. Its fragrance free but the glass bottle is old school, leaving the product open for contamination every time you use. It's also well priced.\n
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay wow! I usually am a high-end foundation kind of girl but after using this I don’t really see a need in spending the extra money! For a “drugstore” foundation, the packaging is really lovely and the component almost feels heavy as if it is expensive which is great attention to detail and presentation. There is no distinct chemical-y smell that I find is present with some drugstore foundations which is great! I have fairly oily skin so this foundation works really well for me in regard to oil control and minimising the appearance of enlarged pores. For the price, you really can’t complain for what you get. \nPROS: \n- PRICE! \n- Great packaging\n- No chemical/strong smell \n- Buildable coverage that lasts really well throughout the day/night \n- Perfect for oily skin! \n- Minimises the appearance of pores \nCONS: \n- No pump \n- Not sure if this is really a con but if you are looking for really high coverage foundation it’s not that STRAIGHT off the bat, however it is very buildable. \n
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY found a great foundation that does what it says!\n\n:) A smooth, medium consistency formula\n:) Love that there is no smell and many available shades\n:) It's not AS full coverage, but is buildable and easy to blend \n:) Creates a soft matte finish, but does not flake - which is so hard to find!\n:) Great for oily, combination skin and does well in humidity and happy to report that it is "sweatstache" proof \n:) Very long lasting - only had to do a lunchtime nose powder once throughout a 8 hour work day to control shine\n:) Didn't cause any breakouts and didn't block my pores\n\n:( Even though a lot of product usually goes to waste in a pump lid, would have preferred a pump as it's hard to control amount of product\n\n* Would recommend!\n\n
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such an awesome drug store foundation and a great price point. This foundation provides medium coverage without looking cakey. Does not oxidized which I find happens a lot with drug store foundations. Provides your skin with a nice smooth look and helps cover the pesky pores!!! I would definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont even know what shade to pick . Are you suppose to let it oxidise before picking the right shade, or do only some of the shades oxidise? I got the shade 118 and its a little bit too orange for my neck, so should i go two shades lighter... or what?
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love maybelline products and this new york fit me matte poreless foundation is a winner. the foundation is lightweight and feels great to wear. I love the great matte texture and I felt it controlled oil really well. It gives a nice light coverage which I like, not heavy and cakey and it wont clog pores which is a huge bonus. You only need to use a little for a great result which makes it really  economical. I tend to have an oily t zone so this foundation was great for that, although I did resort to blotters at the end of the day. The packaging is nice, though I do like a pump for less mess. I love that this product comes in 40 great shades so its easy to find a match I would recommend using a great primer first for an even better result but overall a great foundation that i would absolutely recommend
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has to be one of the best matt formulas  for a foundation. It does a great job of controlling the shine by absorbing oil especially  the T zone. It is great for light to medium coverage. I personally like it mixed with my another favourite foundation to build up on coverage. I wear this everyday to work and get so many compliments about how good my skin looks with this foundation. Dedinately worth a try! 
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was easy to apply but would have been so much better if it had a pump. I found that a sponge worked better for application. I have oily skin and found this stayed matte throughout the day. Colour was soft tan and at first I thought was a bit orange but I have olive skin and looked fine. For the price I would recommend this foundation and couldn’t fault it. 
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the chance to test and review this foundation quite a while back, thanks Beautycrew, and now Maybelline has come out with more colours in the range and a revamped formula, I was lucky enough to get another bottle of this to try again.\n\nWhen I tried this previously, I liked it, didn’t really love it mainly because the bottle it comes in does not have a pump applicator which is a big fail for me as i think it’s so messy and unhygienic to dip your fingers into any makeup or skin care product, so I was disappointed that this feature has not been updated. Now for the foundation itself, was it any different in terms of colour perfection, coverage and how long it lasts in terms of wear?\n\nAfter double cleansing and applying serum moisturiser and primer, I dabbed on small dots on to my forehead cheeks chin and nose and blended outwards, first with the warmth of my fingers then buffed it to flawless perfection with my it cosmetics angled radiance brush. The colour I received was the same as last time, classic ivory, which was a pretty good match for my pale skin tone. It lasted all day long until my evening routine with no need for touching up and no caking, smudging or oil coming through. But just like the last time I tested this foundation, I liked it but didn’t love it. The colour and formula was exactly the same, nothing really different as far as I could tell and I do wish they had given it a pump applicator. And of course it claims to cover the appearance of pores dramatically but no skin care or makeup product can possibly do that.\n\nI really love getting products from Beautycrew to test and review , it’s my real passion in life, whether I like the product or not, I just love to tell people about it regardless. Still on the hunt for my HG foundation but I’m having so much fun in the meantime on this beautiful search.\n
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though this foundation claims to be matte, it is anything but. Initially it gives a lighter coverage but can easily be layered to give a medium coverage which has worked perfectly in the hot and humid heat when I was overseas last month! When I have bumps on my skin, the foundation smooths over them and gives a really lovely photoshopped effect but without the cake-iness! After applying, it still looks dewy but with a little powder can be mattified. The only downside is that it oxidises slightly on me but there are so many shade choices that I got a lighter shade so now the match is perfect. \n
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was super excited to try this foundation! \n\nHaving oily skin makes it hard to find a foundation that won't slide off or dissolve in the oil, but I was fairly impressed with this one.\n\nI used a brush to stipple on the foundation, it was really easy and gave great coverage. I found that my makeup lasted most if the day with only small signs of it fading during the day.\n\nI would recommend this to anyone who loves a matte finish foundation, perfect for oily skin.\n
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great affordable foundation. My friend gave it to me as she picked the wrong shade and I’ve found it’s worked pretty perfectly for my oily skin. It has medium coverage but is definitely buildable to full coverage if you want. I use a damp beauty blender (I found this applied better than a brush) and it blends really easily, leaving my skin looking smooth and radiant! It feels very lightweight and hasn’t caused any breakouts or clogging of my pores, and it’s also very easy to take off with a face wipe or face halo - not like other matte foundations which can sometimes be trickier to take off. \nI do have very oily skin so it doesn’t last all day without getting shine but definitely long enough to get through a work day. \nHighly recommend to try this product but definitely pick your right shade! It also works great with the fit me concealer \n
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation is great for getting the perfect colour tone match with such a wide range in colour. I liked that it was light weight so I forgot I was wearing it and was easy to smooth on to give an overall coverage. It stayed on after I had been swimming and lasted the day. It is a great foundation but the major draw back is that it lacks a pump at the top to dispense the foundation. It was messy trying to get it out and then I had too much in my hand. Overall though I’d use it again and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is really nice to use. It is easy to apply and blurs any imperfections on your face. Not only does it look great when first applied, but is still perfect at the end of the day. The only issue I had was the colour of the product. I used the online tool to find my shade and was disappointed when the product arrived to find it was too dark. Other than that though, the product itself is near perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_179
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT