$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Fair

  Product ID: 84250

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Fair

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Fair

产品号:84250
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind

ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.

Instant Age Rewind

SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

Instant Age Rewind

CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Fair

一般信息

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

成分

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my favourite concealer! It's so easy to use and has full coverage. It's small so you can pop it into your handbag just in case.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I think this is brilliant as a concealer, really happy with it, you don't need much either.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i have used a few shades and loved them equily i have bags and dark circles and my eyes look so much better when using this i love the covarage the shades the ease of use and the results are excellent all at a great price
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer This product really does what it says it will ..application is easy and I then buffed gentlywith a brush .it just blends into your skin so smooth -blurs out any lines, doesn't cake at all and really covered up dark under eye circles
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever concealer Have been using this for 6 months or more now, hands down best ever concealer, I’ve always battled with darkness around my eyes, not any more, hope this product will be around forever!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great concealer absolutely loving this concealer. I've tried so many in the past and have found this to the best yet. it's very easy to apply and actually blends in and matches my skin tone perfectly. the bottle is simple and clean, making it easy to apply. the bottle lasts a long time as well.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I’ve never had a concealer cover up blemishes so flawlessly. I use this everyday and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brightening concealer I use this everyday. It doesn’t sink into my fine lines like other concealers twice the price. I use it under and all over my eyes and as a highlight down my nose. I’m wanting to try a darker shade as a contour next
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER I’VE EVER USED This is the best Concealer I have ever used, would 10/10 recommend! It’s Moisturising, it has a satin finish, and it works very well on all skin tones.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever I have consistently used this product for over a year, I have never been more impressed with a concealer
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product One of my favourite concealers. I have two one for everyday to cover up spots and a light shade for under eyes. A little bit goes a long way. Makes my skin look so smooth and girllll it hides those black bags. Very light on the skin. Good coverage
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage concealer So happy that I chose this concealer as it provides wonderful coverage and is applied so smoothly with the sponge applicator. What an innovative idea.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Wow! What a great product, doesn’t crease and great full coverage!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite concealer! I have been using this product for years and will continue to buy it for ever! It is very easily blended therefore I use it everyday under some powder and don't even use foundation however also use it for full glam looks when going out. Would definitely recommend to everyone as an all round reliable concealer.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have always loved maybelline products! First time trying the instant age rewind eraser concealer and I’m very happy with it! Goes on well and lasts! Definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Quick & easy to apply. Saves time. Looks good!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Covers up blemishes well and is super easy to use
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Easy to use, affordable price, good coverage for dark marks under the eyes.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG a lifesaver! I wish I knew about this sooner l! I have just had my third child and understandably not getting as much sleep as I am used to. Looking a little worse for wear I saw this advertised and thought why not?? By far the best makeup product I have ever purchased I feel normal again, it covers the circles under my eyes and makes me feel semi ok to leave the house with some mascara and tinted moisturiser .... great for a time poor mum! Recommend 100%
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must need! Really good product! Hides my dark circles really well!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have 4 kids, probably my favorite concealer!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my favourite go to concealer.. it works amazing covers my dark circles and sometimes don’t even need a foundation.. great product and recommend buying at chemist cuz it has the best price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this after watching a blogger video and decided to give it a go. For a drug store product this is a really great under eye concealer. A little goes a long way and it really does take away my bags and make my eyes look much brighter. I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! Nice coverage. Concealer has good coverage and a nice soft applicator. I have dry skin and some concealers sit badly or look patchy. I love how hydrating this product is. I don’t like the turn release for liquid foundations and concealers because you can’t see how much product is being released but it’s a small complaint for a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Covers black undereye perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Great coverage & Long lasting! also doesn’t give me pimples!! Love this!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I bought this as a concealer as I suffer from Roseaca. I’ve tried many but this one is the best. Easy to apply and blends well. A great buy and at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I believe this is my fifth one now, great value for money, will continue to use for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage ! I bought this concealer a couple of weeks ago, and it is so amazing. I don’t get much sleep and end up with serious bags under my eyes - this concealer makes it look like I have slept like a baby!! So good, would completely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer! Love the coverage this concealer has! This is my third bottle and I can’t get enough! Great for covering dark under eyes! Ah-mazing!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT