$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Light

  Product ID: 84251

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Light

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Light

产品号:84251
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind

ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.

Instant Age Rewind

SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

Instant Age Rewind

CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Light

一般信息

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

成分

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

使用方法

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product and light under makeup Great Product and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! Non greasy, stays on all day
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Love this concealer. Decent coverage (but not full or valet looking). Very hydrating. Also works well as highlighter
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer I love this concealer, great for hiding dark circles, brightens eye area & so easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly simplr Love this product! Very easy to use, covers well
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love One of the best concealers I have used
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will get it next time it's very nice Love it so much love the product brand
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome concealer Complete coverage of under eyes
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to concealer hands down Can’t go wrong with this concealer it’s a must have
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best concealer that I never found it! Great for dark circles, also the price is good!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drugstore Concealer I love this product and I’m my opinion one of the best
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that covers perfectly. Love this product. Beautiful finish on my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drugstore concealer Great coverage and long lasting!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer for under eyes One of the best concealers for the under eye that I've tried! Glides on easily and doesn't look cakey or crease in fine lines. Buildable and gives a great brightening effect. My go to daily concealer.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and great results I’ve been buying this product for the past 4 years and I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites One of my favourite concealers, soft and smooth application with great coverage
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Doesnt pull delicate skin about eyes. Wind top to left then easy to go!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drug store concealer on the market Great Concealer very creamy and easy to apply. Lasts all day and doesn't dry up or get cakey.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer This product really does what it says it will ..application is easy and I then buffed gentlywith a brush .it just blends into your skin so smooth -blurs out any lines, doesn't cake at all and really covered up dark under eye circles
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for a lightweigh product Got this 1/2 price. Really easy to use with a soft foam applicator. Some light dabbing with your finger tip just to even it out. Drys nicely, lightweigh creamy formula.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it First time I have brought this and it won’t be the last. Matches my skin tone and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK, Here we go then! Never really bothered too much other than foundation, but Wow, used this under eyes for first time, and, I'm sold. A couple of shades lighter than foundation.... Took years off! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this instead of foundation! I found wearing foundation too heavy during summer, so now I just dab a bit of this on and it's all I need! Great coverage and blends well.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking awesome I have used high end concealers such as the raved about tatts shape tape and I can honestly say this concealer beats all of them . It doesn't crease or make my eyes look old it is just awesome
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is not dry and very useful!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concealer! My all time favourite concealer! I have been using this for the last couple of years. It has great coverage and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it, the beat chemist concealer I bought this a few weeks back and I don't regret it one bit. For a chemist concealer it i highly recommend it, the texture is great it is not to thick and hydrates the under eye which is great if you have a few lines. If your looking for a light concealer that actually covers without being cakey or flakey definitely give it a try.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage No mess application. Great coverage and a light formula.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I used this concealer for under eyes, and it was so good.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results! I brought this product about a week ago for the first time ever after watching make up gurus use it and the quality is amazing! It doesn’t make my skin look dry and it hides my blemishes so well! I’ll definitely be buying this over and over again for sure :)
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_142
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT