$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Medium

  Product ID: 84252

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Medium

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eye Eraser Concealer Medium

产品号:84252
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind

ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.

Instant Age Rewind

SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

Instant Age Rewind

CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

Instant Age Rewind
Instant Age Rewind

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Medium

一般信息

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

成分

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

使用方法

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer This product really does what it says it will ..application is easy and I then buffed gentlywith a brush .it just blends into your skin so smooth -blurs out any lines, doesn't cake at all and really covered up dark under eye circles
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I love this product. I get dark circles and this product helps a lot. Very natural looking finish.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product Used it twice since I bought it a few days ago and I'm definitely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quick and easy to apply
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I was always confused about concealer which would be fit for me because my skin is sensitive and acne prone. I bought it a month ago by the recommendation of my friends and I am very happy that I bought it because this concealer is best for acne prone skin. It give excellent coverage on face. It makes the skin natural. I am really happy and I want to thanks my friends who suggest me.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Instant Age Eraser Fabulous product that really works well
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Concealer age rewind concealer This concealer is the best I have used, reliable stays on and great colour match.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade Bought on sale. This is the perfect shade, not too pink or orange. Hides spots and bags, can be a bit dry and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,formula and price wise. I love this product affordable and works well for me!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 3 months ago. It conceals the dark circles under my eyes & any blemishes on my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand easy to apply I use this product every day it’s so easily applied and blends in well when you choose the right colour. It lasts on my skin the whole day and I’ll continue to use it every day.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy with this concealer
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Had eye surgery a while back, this covered up bruising great, easy to apply, great product
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy appiled I bought this a month ago and so happy, first time user and will buy again
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works as it says. Good coverage. Value for money
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dark circles
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer! This concealer is the best drugstore product ever! Provides medium coverage, blends easy and is so affordable!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This stuff give me great coverage when I need a dark circle fix
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles gone! Have used this product in the past and so happy I purchased another one!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Second one of these I’ve bought - excellent product, feels great so easy to use and carry
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! This product is a must have for all handbags... it is the perfect under-eye concealer. You can do it all from the soft sponge applicator tip, no touching, no mess! On the go touch-up perfection.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is innovation This was a Christmas Gift for my Mom ! Trust me, it did work wonder for that 60yr old woman :)
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I was told about this from by a friend and find it not just works well but is great for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my essential products! I absolutely love this concealer. Have been using it a long time, and like it more than my high end concealers. It’s my go-to, and part of my everyday routine. Good coverage and doesn’t crease easily.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Covers my dark circles and blemishes nicely and blends easily. I like the consistency and the coverage.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Fails Me I continue to purchase and repurchase this product. I try a lot of different makeup products for my YouTube channel, but this concealer is my OG, go to, never fail concealer. I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - WILL KEEP PUCHASING
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dark circles and under-eye bags! As a mum of a young child, I find this to be one of THE most essential products in my makeup kit. Gone are the days where I could spend an hour applying makeup every day....my life has been replaced with interrupted sleep, vomit-soaked clothes, and the ability to get ready in 10 minutes or less. This concealer is an absolute must for me every day and it is probably the best concealer I have ever used. It is perfectly light, goes on so smooth, and does wonders for hiding my "yes I have a small child and no I haven't had more than 4hrs continous sleep for months" eyes.  Just some moisturiser, a dab of this concealer, some mascara, and I'm out the door faster than you can say  "baby poop" :) Such an amazing product for such a great price. 
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far my favorite drug store concealer. IT's thick but does not feel cakey at all. Full coverage and once set with powder it will not crease. Pros:Affordabletwist cap with pad making super easy application methodeasy to blend doesn't creaseCons:rarely in stock, as it's always wantedruns out quicly
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin, and often have fairly dark circles. I find it hard to find concealers that are both light enough and offer enough coverage to cover up the darker skin under my eyes.This product is truly amazing! From the very first time I used it, I was hooked; it not only hides the dark circles, but makes my under eyes look brighter and more rejuvenated. The sponge tip applicator makes it super easy to apply and a little honestly goes a long way! It leaves behind a natural, dewy finish and doesn't feel overly thick when applying it.I recommended this product to my mum and it works great on both young and mature skin, not settling into under-eye wrinkles and leaving a natural finish.It doesn't have a strong, offensive smell, just the normal one you would associate with concealers and foundations. I've tried various concealers, but after using this one for the last year or so, I've found that this one is by far my favourite product, and blends in easily with my foundation or my natural face. Would definitely highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT