$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipsticks Almond Rose

  Product ID: 84259

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipsticks Almond Rose

Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipsticks Almond Rose

产品号:84259
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline® Color Sensational Matte Nude Almond Rose creamy matte lip colour with warm, golden pigments for radiant, confident colour & the perfect nude lip

Maybelline's creamiest mattes. Warmer, more sensational nudes for every skin tone. Pucker up to radiant, confident color that highlights one's natural beauty.

成分

G948395 INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX,
SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, KAOLIN,
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, LUMINA, ALUMINUM
HYDROXIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, MEL / HONEY, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE
TEREPHTHALATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN
MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 /
YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE] F.I.L. D166274/9

使用方法

Step 1. Apply lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel on my lips I am really happy with this lipstick, it's hard to find a likeable colour. Once again I read reviews and it sounded like a colour that would suit me. So thank you, to the ladies that left reviews, I love it and got it for a good price.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lipstick! Let me tell you why I love this lippy: 1.Smell: Amazing like cake batter! 2.Texture: For a matte lippy it certainly is creamy and very comfortable 3.Colour: perfect pinky nude 4. Longevity: lasting power is more than decent 5. Is a great dupe for a certain high end $60 lipstick!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the colour I buy it a couple weeks ago n i love the colour
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colour My third buy. I love the colour. I always get compliments if I use this.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colour i have never worn a matte lipstick before but I really like this one. I always buy Maybelline because their products are unperfumed and not oily. This lipstick is creamy smooth and applies very nicely. I find because it is matte I don't have to use as much and the colour is strong also.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks. They have rapidly become my go-to for everyday and special occasions. They are matte and opaque with one application without being drying as the formula feels moisturising and creamy. They fade nicely throughout the day and probably only need one touch up after a meal to last the rest of the day. The shade range is great for a variety of skin tones but the darker shades I found to be a bit more wearable. 
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love matte lipsticks but I am always reluctant to try new products as I know they can differ in constancy. I was so surprised with these as they glide on beautifully and stay on your lips for song long without drying out !!! Definitely recommend !! My favourite shade is 570 it works so well with my Olive complection and mousy blonde hair. 
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THESE LIPPIES ! \n\nThe colours is what caught my attention, it comes in different shades  of matte nudes. The packaging is very simple, elegant, cute and easy to use.  The texture of the product when applied tothe lips is very creamy and soft, i like how it glides onto my lips smoothly. The product did not dry out my lips, in fact it nourished my lips whilst giving my lips some colour. My lips looked full after the application and I was very surprised because these lip products lasted a while for me, basically the whole day including drinking and eating. Sometimes the colour might rub off a bit depends on what i eat but it still left some sort of colour on my lips so i was not concerned about that problem. This lipstick has everything that i look for in a lipstick which covers colour, nourishment, packaging, labels and price was affordable. I receieved 4 lippies (colours; 535,545,565,570) for trial & i absolutely loved them ! Would definately purchase more in the future when i run out of these.\n\nYes i would definately recommend these products to everyone, young or old females will be able to use this product & can choose from a variety of colours. \nSkin tone: Fair \nHair colour: Black\nNationality: Asian, Vietnamese\nColour that suited my skin tone: 565 Almond Rose ! I swear by this colour !\n\nNote: \n- Lips must be moisturised and nourished either with lip balm or ointment\n- exfoliate lips to ensure it is free from any dead skin for smooth application\n\nApplication:\n- Can use a lip brush to apply or use the lipstick to apply straight to lips\n\n
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is very creamy and stays on my lips really well. I personally find them better than many prestige brands' lipsticks. My favourite shade is Almond Rose which gives a very natural look and is perfect for everyday wear. If you're on the hunt for a quality and reasonably priced lipstick this is definitely the one - you won't be disappointed. 
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lipsticks were GORGEOUS! The packaging is super simple but sophisticated. The lipsticks smell divine! The colours were all really pigmented, felt so smooth and creamy to wear and lasted for hours. I've always been a liquid lip girl but I love that these give me the matte effect with a bit of nourishment! 
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product, and got plenty of compliments, especially from the shade toasted truffle. They felt great on the lips as they weren't drying and felt creamy even though they are matte. The colour lasted during the day only needing one touch up and was easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!! These lipsticks are amazing, from the 4 alternate shades to try of the nude selection to the easy and smooth application of them, not only do they smell amazing but also have quite long lasting wear. If you are searching for the perfect matte nude, look no further.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks! They smell sweet and not like the traditional old-lady-rose scent. The small did linger on my hand when I swatched them, but it does fade quickly on my lips. They're long lasting, moisturising, beautiful application, one swipe pigmentation. Colours are also fantastic. I will be getting lots of wear out of these. 
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this range! The colours are great natural shades, and work well with most skin tones. The texture is so creamy and smooth - a dream to apply. Its lasting power is also to die for. I had comments on how my lipstick still looked so good, even after eating multiple times and a full of work. Cannot recommend this range enough!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and coverage. Prefect for dressing up or dressing down depending on the occasion. Great for aroindhe office as well, and easy to mix and match with everyday make up. Near impossible to pick a favourite as they all have a mood to go with. Absolutely love them and recommend 
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING QUALITY!\nSmooth creamy feel but matte look ; doesn't dry out my lips and stays on nice slighty stains the lips so can get away with a bit of lip balm at the end of the day.\nVery high end feel with budget price! \nMy favorite shade was Almond rose pretty nude rose suits any skin tone.\n\n
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to be chosen to review four shades from the Maybelline Colour Sensational Matte Nudes range as a part of the review crew. I recieved shades purely nude, beige babe, almond rose, and toasted truffle. \n\nUpon swatching the products on first arrival I really loved all four of these shades, two being more skin light colour tones, one pink toned and toasted truffle being brown toned. I have a really pale skin tone and complexion, and all of the shades looked really nice except the lightest one which was purely nude. I felt purely nude was too pale, almost concealer colour and it washed me out. I loved all the other three shades and felt that they complemented my skin tone really nicely and looked really good on, my favourite definietly being almond rose which looked amazing on- And I got a lot of complements while wearing it. \n\nThe lipsticks were good to use, nice secure packing and your basic twist up design. They actually surprised me in that they felt really moisturising and made my lips feel really soft and hydrated. The colour of the lipsticks were all really pigmented yet had a totally matte finish and lasted a really long time, from applying in the morning I subjected this lipstick to drinking, eating and a lot of talking and it was still on a few hours later. I didn't end up needing to reapply until the afternoon which proved to me that this lipstick is super longlasting. I always worry about needing to reapply my lipstick which is something I no longer have to worry about while using this product. I was worried in the past as well about Matte lipsticks drying your lips out and then accentuating the dryness and cracks but also didn't need to worry as the formula is very moisturising and the matte finish just looked sleek and professional. \n\nI can't rave about these lipsticks enough, the three shades that suited my skin tone are suitable for me to wear every day, for any occasion. They looked and felt really good on. I honestly cannot fault them. 5 star product, do recommend and will purchase more. \n
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with the shade 335! It is the most perfect nude I have ever found! I have been wearing them to work the last few days and they last all day! They apply so well and are easy to build up for a cull coverage! I am obsessed with a matte lip but sometimes I like a gloss finish, I apply a clear gloss over the lipstick and it looks amazing! Will definitely be purchasing again! 
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a Velvet Teddy devout I wasn't expecting much - I was very wrong. Enter creamy, smooth, pigmented, long lasting, perfectly conditioned lips. For the first time since I started using Velvet Teddy (3yrs) it hasn't come to work with me or out on the weekend. Personal faves 565+570!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lipsticks are honestly the best I've seen yet!!! They keep my lips moisturised (not dry ) and have a matte finish. Definitely my current go to! So far not only have I tried it but my mum and sister are obsessed I look forward to trying more colour options with this colour!! 
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have a very pale skin tone so most nude lipsticks don't suit me. I found that all 4 of the lipsticks suit perfectly! They went on smoothly and looked great. I would definitely buy this product again. The best lipstick that I have used in a very long time!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work lipstick works a treat! My everyday lipstick that i wear to work. Pretty and professional. It’s creamy and glides well! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in #565 Almond Rose and it was a great autumn/winter shade.  It swatches a deep pinky nude on my wrist but on my lips it changes to a warmer reddish/brown type of pink, perfect for the cooler weather and when wearing warmer tones on my eyes.  I really love this formula, it glides on easily, no dragging or pulling and feels almost creamy when you apply.  It is a lovely velvety matte finish and it feels comfortable on the lips and doesn't dry them out - just remember to exfoliate and apply some lip balm first as you would with any matte lipstick.  It has a lovely scent and taste, kind of vanilla or cookies?  It easily lasts a good few hours for me before needing to reapply, but it fades evenly and stains the lips so it wears well even when not touched up.  Looks really pretty with a bit of lip bling over it too, it's a very versatile product and I love the formula.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A woman can never have enough lipsticks... and this is a great one to add to any collection.\nSuper easy to apply and i really have been enjoying the range of colours. There is something for most skin complexions.\nI am currently loving the Almond Rose.  It feels really great going on and I got lots of compliments when I was wearing it.\nI absolutely would recommend this to anyone wanting to add to their lipstick range .. a great mid priced lipstick.\n
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such a beautiful colour. It's well pigmented and suits dark skin tones as well. Stayed on my lips for a reasonable amount of time and looked great. It's a matte lipstick but this didn't make my lips more dry, actually it moistured my lips well. 
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I adore nude lipsticks and love the matt variety and these maybelline lipsticks are some of the best. The pigment is lovely and they are so smooth and creamy, they glide on really well and have true staying power, i didnt need to reapply for hours. I love maybelline products and these lipsticks do not disappoint. I used toasted truffle, number 570 and it was divine, gorgeous colour,and not at all drying as some matt lipsticks can be which was a nice surprise. The packaging also feels really luxe, like that of a more expensive brand so it feels like a treat. I applied two coats with blotting in between for longer lasting colour. I loved this lipstick and would buy it again, I recommend it for anyone who loves a nude colour that does not dry lips out
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the lipsticks both the formulation and colours. If you have super dry lips they may emphasise your dry patches however they are comfortable to wear and look really pretty. All the colours suited my pale complexion which i was both surprised and pleased about. \n\nI would recommend these\n
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks come in a great colour range with perfect nudes for a variety of skin colours. I found the formula to be long wearing, fairly pigmented and easy to apply. However I did find that the formula did dry out my lips a bit, I have dry skin and tend to get chapped lips far more easily in the winter (the time I was testing this product). I definitely will wear this again but I will make sure to use a lip scrub and moisturise my lips before and after application. 
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks are ab absolute dream - smoothly, opaque, creamy and matte. Colours are super wearable and can be worn to work or on a night out. My favourite is Toasted Truffle - gave a nice wash of colour without being too bold. The only con for my was the longevity and how it wore throughout the day. I found that it faded on my inner lips and created a 'circle' affect but luckily for me these lipsticks are easy to apply so touch up is not too hard! 
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the opportunity to try all 4 colours and my absolute favourite was 545. Because I've got quite a pale skin tone during winter, the 535 shade didn't suit me because it blended in with my skin tone. I think it'll look gorgeous on medium to dark skin tones though! However, the consistency of the lipsticks are very good (smooth and moisturising) and it lasted when I had meals, The 565 and 570 shades also looked flattering on fair skin tones as well! These lipsticks are very affordable and I would highly recommend them! 
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT