$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmolive Hand Sanitiser Cherry Blossom 48ml

  Product ID: 84335

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Hand Sanitiser Cherry Blossom 48ml

Palmolive Hand Sanitiser Cherry Blossom 48ml

产品号:84335
$2.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.69
$2.39
节省$1.30
不用付零售价: $3.69
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

一般信息

Palmolive Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom kills 99.9% of germs.

警告

Flammable. Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation or redness develops. If condition persists for more than 72 hours, consult a doctor.

成分

Alcohol Denat., Water, Fragrance, Carbomer, PEG 30 Glyceryl Cocoate, Amino Methyl Propanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Cellulose, Mannitol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose, CI 16035, CI 77007.

使用方法

Apply gel on to palm. Rub hands together until dry. No need to use water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I purchase this one over the standard detail as this one smells great.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just love this I love this so much, always have one with me.it give me a clean feeling and my hands feel smooth and soft after use. and because of size , it is a perfect christmas stockingfiller.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hand sanitiser is such a great thing to have and I like to carry it with me at all times. I don't just use it to get rid of the bacteria from my hands but I like that it leaves my hands feeling clean in general. When I can't get near a bathroom to wash my hands or if my hands are feeling sticky I like to use hand sanitiser to make my hands clean. I love the Japanese cherry blossom set. I used to have a set of bath and body products in this scent and it's become a fragrance I have come to love even more. It's easy to use as you just open the lid and you squeeze a bit of the product out. It feels cool on your hands and you just rub your hands together so the hand sanitiser can get everywhere. I like that it doesn't dry out my hands no matter how many times a day I use it.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice A nice hand sanitiser with a lovely smell
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to always carry a hand sanitizer with me wherever I go and after using the Palmolive Japanese Cherry Blossom Hand Wash I decided to give this a try. Well, after being an avid Purell fan for many years (mostly because the smell made me feel like I was clean) this changed my world. Not only does is have an amazing scent, it still makes your hands feel clean and refreshed when washing isn't an option. The little beads disappear quickly as you rub the sanitizer into your hands and there is no sticky feeling. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe hand sanitiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bottles of these scattered everywhere. I keep one in my hand bag, car, office drawer, first aid kit etc etc! These are super convenient when needing to clean your hands on the go and as a bonus they're even stylish. The sanitiser itself smells gorgeous. My favourite is the sweet pea, but they're all good. You only need to apply a small squeeze onto your hands and it spreads well. There are little moisture beads inside which keep your hands feeling soft and smooth after use compared to other brands which dry out the skin.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands-down one of the best hand sanitisers I've ever used! Unlike some that can be very drying and harsh on your hands, I found this one to leave them smooth and moisturised. The scent is also quite lovely! It has a pleasantly clean, floral aroma that lingers and keeps your mitts smelling fresh. It's a great little bottle that closes securely and is portable to toss in your handbag so you can use it on the go. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hygiene Convenience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is handy in the mininature size (48ml) to keep in the handbag for when travelling, like on the train where you can't get to a basin to wash your hands properly with water. This is an excellent on-the-go solution and I like that it promises to destroy almost all germs. It's a really good back-up if I really need to eat while out on the go. The scent is so beautiful (I have it in Sweet Pea) and it lingers for some time after applying. The scent is worth five stars to me and the convenience of this is also worth five stars. The colour of the gel matches the scent so it also looks pretty. It's a little flip-top squirty container so it's easy to dispense and the cap easily locks back into place. It conveniently can be done one-handedly so it could be also fantastic for mums with little ones.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty smell Does the job, smells nice. Lingers slightly, which is a pain if you do it prior to eating as the smell transfers a little to the food you touch.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this product extremely handy, I love this smell! I currently have three bottles - one for home, one for work and one for my handbag. I find they are a great size for convenience and hand sanitising. It’s great to have a product that doesn’t smell like the typical hand sanitizer! I love the scent personally but it is very strong - as soon as I’ve used it I can smell it around for quite a while.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty name and pretty useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I love trying new hand sanitisers and the name itself called out to me! The fragrance is mild, and slightly floral and there are little blue beads inside, which you have to squeeze and squish, otherwise, the blue bead bombs stay on your hands, I learnt this from experience :) I'm not sure what they're there for, it would be nice if the pack printing mentioned what they are. This hand sanitizer cleans my hands without making them dry and is a convenient size to carry in my bag. The flip top lid keeps it secure in my bag and makes it easy to use when I need it quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non-sticky hand sanitiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a big user of hand sanitizer though I probably should use it more often. I’m also not sure how I ended up with this which is the 48ml travel size (possibly the only size it is available in). In case you didn’t know, Palmolive is a Colgate company. The white plastic lid is fairly secure although I’m not sure I’d trust it 100% in my bag, the flip top is easy to use but a screw lid would be safer. The bottle itself is clear plastic so you can see the pink sanitiser which contains small blue particles (from the list of ingredients I’m not sure what they are) that disappear when rubbed into your hands and probably aid in moisturizing. The first ingredient is alcohol, used both for its sanitising and evaporative effects. You can buy hand sanitisers without alcohol if you find that is a problem. The sanitizer has a sweet pleasant smell which lingers on the skin for a while. I found that once rubbed in it absorbed quickly and left no sticky feeling. My hands also didn’t feel particularly dry which can be a problem with the alcohol, maybe this is where the blue beads come in. It left my hands feeling clean and apparently 99.9% of the germs (this is a word that microbiologists dislike as it is so vague) are now gone! This would be really good for travelers in places where washing your hands after using the bathroom is not always an option. Writing this review I've been using a lot of the sanitiser and I've been sneezing quite a bit, I'm not sure if this is connected but might be something to be wary of if you have allergies or sensitivities (I have neither). It also comes in at least one other fragrance - lemon and white citrus.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance, cute bottle I like this hand sanitiser for the nice smell and for the conveniently sized small bottle which fits in my bag and doesn't leak. One thing to note is that the smell is quite strong (but nice) and so when you use it everyone in your immediate surroundings will immediately look to see what product you have just applied.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sanitiser which kills 99.9% of germs and the 48ml size is very convenient for the car and handbag and I keep one on my desk at work. The product seems a little sticky at first but quickly absorbs and does not dry out the hands as is the case with most hand sanitisers. The scent is amazing and lingers for some time. Unfortunately I have not been able to find a larger pump size of this product in my local stores as would buy it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great travel size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great hand sanitiser, and I've had no problems with it drying out my hands like some others have. The scent is quite intensely sweet and floral, but personally I enjoy it. The size is great to keep in a handbag and I will continue to keep one in each purse/bag since they are so convenient. I also really quite enjoy the formula, but sometimes it can be a bit too sticky. Another downside is the packaging, it's a little flimsy but it's not the worst I have ever seen.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive but delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When compared to other hand sanitising products on the market this is ridiculously expensive. But it smells sooooo good! It leaves a light floral scent that is absolutely delicious. I find the size and packaging shape is just right for fitting into my handbag so I can have hand sanitiser on the go. It closes snuggly to avoid spillage and opens easily with one hand to quickly dispense product, although it could be made with better quality/thicker materials. This is less drying that other hand sanitisers on the market which is a nice bonus, although I do still keep moisturiser handy to battle hand sanitiser dryness. I find the price quite off-putting so this is only a "sometimes" product for me.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT