$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

  Product ID: 84448

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

产品号:84448
$8.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$8.97
节省$8.98
不用付零售价: $17.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

一般信息

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with our first
flat wing brush liner, HyperSharp Wing liquid liner by Maybelline®.

- FLAT WING BRUSH
With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line
to a thicker 2.00mm line.
- SMUDGE-PROOF, LONGWEAR FORMULA
Waterproof and smudge-proof formula that lasts a full 24 hours.

成分

G850254 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, TITANIUM/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, SIMETHICONE, SORBITAN LAURATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, SORBITAN TRIOLEATE, SUCROSE PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE]. F.I.L C172953/1 For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 369 327

使用方法

STEP 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing
STEP 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner My favorite eyeliner. Easy to apply, smudge proof. Not sure why it's no longer available in chemist warehouse or priceline though. Please never discontinue this one!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Gives you so much control and creates the perfect sharp wing so easily. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL-TIME FAVE EYE-LINER! I ADORE THIS EYELINER. Oh! How I wish there was a waterproof version of this eyeliner.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my fav eyeliner because it is so easy to use and gentle on eyes.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesnt budge i cried and slept in this eyeliner and it didnt budge one bit :) able to create sharp wings.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use Naturally makes a good line when you put it on. I keep coming back and buying it again and again.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy winged eye Makes creating a winged eye much easier! Goes on smoothly and the different widths are very useful. Best if stored upside down though as can dry out a bit otherwise
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST eyeliner out there i don’t normally leave reviews but this eyeliner is genuinely incredible. it’s so crazy precise, long-lasting and performs way better than any high-end liner. do yourself a favour and try it out
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackest liner I've used The shape of the eyeliner is a triangle on one side, and very thin if turned 90 degrees. You can use the thin side to draw the perfect wing, and then the thick side to fill it in quickly. This, and the fact that it's the darkest black liner I've used, are what keep me repurchasing every time it runs out.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wings! Easy to use, even for beginners.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extended wings This eye liner is so easy to use and easy to make extended wing line.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy for winged eyeliner I bought this a month ago and it is very easy to use. I even recommended for my friends.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner As a girl who can't leave the house without eyeliner, this is my fave. I have purchased this over and over. Blackest black, easy to use, never smudges, and reasonably priced. What more can you want?
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use eyeliner I have bought this eyeliner pen many times as it does the job. Love the formula, staying power and great price especially when it's on sale
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stroke thin and thick Just have been using it since last year...can't replace it with any other eye liner
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Gets the job done. I do like the flat tip which lets you go either a very thick or very thin line. The formula seems to be good - I've been using it for about 3 weeks. Not waterproof, but that's normal. Not too smudgy. Good price
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite eyeliner This eyeliner is great, it makes it easy to do thin lines without mistakes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️ PERFECT wings EVERY time! ⭐️ This is my go-to absolute favourite liquid liner! Creates the perfect wing with its amazing tip every time. Stays put all day. Can not fault this wonderful product! 10/10 ⭐️
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use NO MESSY UNEVEN LINES From the first use of my new liquid eyeliner l was won over! It was so simple and easy to apply resulting every time in a perfect line that was not too thick or thin on my eyelid. It dries quickly so you can blink and apply eyeshadow without any blurring or mess from this Maybelline product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner pen I’ve used This works better than any other liquid eyeliner pen ever - and I’ve tried soooo many - others don’t draw precisely and then rub out if I try to go over again to fix! This one doesn’t at all the the best!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute favourite! This is a gem of a product ! I found this approx. 3-4 years ago to wear for dance and performance makeup however now I use it on an everyday basis because it is genuinely of such high quality and lasts throughout the day. Obviously like any other liner, vigorous eye-rubbing will ultimately ruin the liner but it functions beautifully for its price. I keep coming back to this product and buying multiple during chemist warehouse promotional periods or sales because I love it! A great feature is how you can vary the thicknesses in strokes dependent on the manner in which you hold the liner. Only good things to say about this product and a bonus the packaging is quite sleek and aesthetic :)
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudging Easy to use and no smudging at the end of a long night. Win.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm on my 9th or 10th purchase! I use this liquid eyeliner every single day to make my lashes look thicker. I don't use mascara much, but this liquid eyeliner goes on like part of my outfit. It emphasizes my eyes and doesn't run or smudge. I'll keep buying it as long as they keep making it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cat-eye everytime! The brush on this eyeliner is sturdy, but precise. Can create winged eyes of any thickness easily. Smudge-free for majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is the perfect black. I have tried quite a few liquid eyeliners and this one is by far my favourite of all of them. the component is super easy to use and the colour stays put all day/night. It is also relatively easy to take off, comes off with one swipe of a face halo. 
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I bought this wing liner as it’s water proof. I took it with me overseas and did wonders as I was swimming in the pool and it did not smudge. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great for beginners, I tried many different products, I found this easy to use daily.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Tried many eyeliners over the years and it's the best. Easiest eyeliner to use as well espically because I suck at it but yeah don't waste money on high end ones this one is gold.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use For a thin line or a thicker more dramatic effect, this is wonderful. I recommend it for the perfect winged eye.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner for a winged look. Fool proof.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT