$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

  Product ID: 84448

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Liner Black

产品号:84448
$8.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$8.97
节省$8.98
不用付零售价: $17.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

一般信息

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with our first
flat wing brush liner, HyperSharp Wing liquid liner by Maybelline®.

- FLAT WING BRUSH
With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line
to a thicker 2.00mm line.
- SMUDGE-PROOF, LONGWEAR FORMULA
Waterproof and smudge-proof formula that lasts a full 24 hours.

成分

G850254 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, TITANIUM/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, SIMETHICONE, SORBITAN LAURATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, SORBITAN TRIOLEATE, SUCROSE PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE]. F.I.L C172953/1 For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 369 327

使用方法

STEP 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing
STEP 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner for Price Great price and a very opaque black. Tip is great for winged eyeliner and easy control, definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this because I wanted a less expensive liquid eyeliner, and boy was I surprised! It glides on so easily and the two different sides make it really easy to get a precise winged eyeliner look! I would definitely recommend to not only people who are masters of the wing but also those learning how to do one!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Sharp, and Dark So happy I went with this liner - it's strong, gives great definition, and has a great texture. Lasts all night and super easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush I bought this for dance and I loved it! It was easy to apply, had a good amount of pigmentation, nice glossy finish and it dried down well. The brush tip is very skinny which is great for lining close to the lash line and for creating a wing. The brush was nice and flexible and not stiff at all and it made it easier for me to do a wing. The pigmentation was good and it lasted quite a long time under the hot stage lights. Overall I think this liner is great!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! I LOVE THIS !! I’m not an eyeliner person but needed one and I love this it doesn’t budge and is really easy to use !!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SHARP LINES!!! There is not one thing that I hate about this product! Super sharp lines. Clean precision. Amazingly glides on perfectly for flawless lines and sharp wings! I've been using this product for a few years now and nothing will ever compare!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Eyeliner This product is honestly amazing. Comparable to many high end products but very very affordable. Maybelline itself is quite consistent with quality across their range. This eyeliner glides on seamlessly and doesn't budge all day. I use micellar water and a cotton tip to even the sides out
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so good with the best price I've seen!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing! I bought this an hour ago. I haven’t done a wing eyeliner in about 2 years and was really nervous. I LOVE it. So easy to easy. Perfect wing first time around. Slick, super back and awesome. And for only a fraction of the price of the big brands.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever I have combination skin, I've tried a lot eyeliners, but this one is so smooth and easy to apply. It lasts all day without running. It doesn't say it's waterproof, but it's still good.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner has been my go to ever since someone gave it to me. I do not have a steady or accurate hand but you cannot tell when I use this product. It gets right in the water line without irritating. It doesn't smudge and has a thin and thick edge with a sharp tip.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think I can say anything bad about Maybelline liquid eyeliners. They always perform like they should, are easy to use, have cool packagings and are long lasting. Hyper Sharp Wing is no different. I got it as I was drawn to its funky metallic Purple lid and of course I was to get the new eyeliner. Hyper Sharp wing looks like a regular marker, The tip is extremely precise and lets us draw a very sharp, thin line. It is great for creating those hardly there lines just at the lash line. If we turn the marker a little then we can create a line that is a tad thicker but I would still consider it thin. I like the tip because it is not too flexible but it is not rock hard either. Just ideal. The formula is spot on, not too runny, it will not transfer onto the whole eyelid. I like the black shade although it could be deeper I guess. However, it is enough for my liking. The eyeliner doesn't smudge, it doesn't flake off, it just sits on the lashline untouched until we decide to take it off. I had it during my workout and although I was sweating heaps, the eyeliner remained on my lashline. % stars from me, as it is easy to apply, rather pigmented and long lasting. Plus it is sensibly priced.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m using this from 2 years ..it worth every penny ..so pigmented easy to apply ..
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it From the moment I tried this I feel in love, so easy to do your winged liner, great pigmentation, hard to get off!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have gone through 3 of these and it is great. Affordable, decently long lasting, and suitable to provide a sharp winged cat-eye look.\nI used the Dior Addict liner for a long timer, however, this liner is almost a dupe for it, and is much more affordable.\nIt is also easy to apply therefore I recommend this for beginners who are starting out with liquid liners.\nThe only downside is that overtime, it may potentially smudge, but even then it is very easily fixable. It lasts almost all day and only on extremely long days, where you are out very early in the morning till very late at night, is when it smudges.\nTip: application is made much easier when the wing is drawn first. I recommend drawing the wing before doing the crease line/eyelid area.\nHighly recommend\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect eyeliner for beginners or people who are not that confident using an eyeliner. It applies very smoothly and with little pressure, the lines are crisp and perfect every time. It't easy to take this eyeliner from day to night by simply pressing a little harder.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my liquid eyeliner and wear it just about all the time whenever I am doing my makeup.  The Maybelline hyper sharp liquid eyeliner is great for those who are just beginners to using a liquid eyeliner as well as professionals.  The eyeliner is in pen form and it's two sizes in one.  If you rotate it 180 degrees, it focuses on the thin part of the pen.  This is great when you are trying to get very close to the lash line.  I use the thin part when I want just a very thin, sharp line to outline the top part of my eye for a more minimal look.  It glides on really smoothly and evenly.  It is very precise and great if you want to do the inner corner of your eyes as well.  If you wanted to make the line thicker you could by going over it and adding more depth. That way you could do each stroke one at a time to ensure a perfect line if you aren't feeling too confident or don't have as much practice with liquid eyeliner.  If you turn it another 180 degrees you get the thicker, more wide part of the pen.  I like to use this side on the nights out when I'm going for the thick, cat eye.  Whichever side you choose, they both deliver great results.  It is pigmented so the black will actually come out as black and not a lighter colour.  The liner doesn't transfer so once you finish the colour it stays put and won't budge for the rest of the night.  I happened to accidentally rub my eye, forgetting that I had makeup on and thankfully my eyeliner still managed to stay put.  It's also waterproof so you can be sure that the only thing that will take your eyeliner off will be your makeup remover at the end of the night.  Even with continued use I found that the tip of the brush remained intact.  It didn't start to split or become frayed.  I have gone on to repurchase this lots of times and am really happy with the results.  \n\nTip: If you have oily eyelids, use a primer to ensure your lids stay matte to help your eyeliner last longer\n
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my liquid eyeliner and wear it just about all the time whenever I am doing my makeup.  The Maybelline hyper sharp liquid eyeliner is great for those who are just beginners to using a liquid eyeliner as well as professionals.  The eyeliner is in pen form and it's two sizes in one.  If you rotate it 180 degrees, it focuses on the thin part of the pen.  This is great when you are trying to get very close to the lash line.  I use the thin part when I want just a very thin, sharp line to outline the top part of my eye for a more minimal look.  It glides on really smoothly and evenly.  It is very precise and great if you want to do the inner corner of your eyes as well.  If you wanted to make the line thicker you could by going over it and adding more depth. That way you could do each stroke one at a time to ensure a perfect line if you aren't feeling too confident or don't have as much practice with liquid eyeliner.  If you turn it another 180 degrees you get the thicker, more wide part of the pen.  I like to use this side on the nights out when I'm going for the thick, cat eye.  Whichever side you choose, they both deliver great results.  It is pigmented so the black will actually come out as black and not a lighter colour.  The liner doesn't transfer so once you finish the colour it stays put and won't budge for the rest of the night.  I happened to accidentally rub my eye, forgetting that I had makeup on and thankfully my eyeliner still managed to stay put.  It's also waterproof so you can be sure that the only thing that will take your eyeliner off will be your makeup remover at the end of the night.  Even with continued use I found that the tip of the brush remained intact.  It didn't start to split or become frayed.  I have gone on to repurchase this lots of times and am really happy with the results.  Tip: If you have oily eyelids, use a primer to ensure your lids stay matte to help your eyeliner last longer
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Hypersharp wing liquid liner comes in a beautiful purple and black pen. I love its packing as I have number of eyeliner and its purple lid make it easy to find it in my make up bag. The eyeliner’s tip is soft and flexible, it has two sides thick and thin. The thick one is for bold liner and thin is for precise application. The liner is highly pigmented, gives super black colour and it creates straight fine line. The formula is not very wet but still I need to wait few seconds to let it dry.  The liner glides smoothly on my lids and apply really very easily. Due to its unique shape and texture, I can easily create winged eyeliner look.  I used the both sides thick and thin to create soft and bold eyes, and I  absolutely love the both looks. This eyeliner is versatile and great for different make up looks. The liner last for long time with out smudging and fading.  It is water proof and does not transfer even when my little baby boy touches my eyes. It removes easily with the wipe or makeup remover cleanser which I love. Being a mum of two, I always prefer easy to remove eyeliners and mascara.  It finishes quickly, I used it few time and its gone., I was so disappointed that such an expensive product lasts for few uses  Then I read that an other girl recommend storing it up side down in a jar so I did the same and it works. Now it again started working with same results and I always store it upside down.  Overall, I like this eyeliner, it is great for winged eyeliner and I recommend it for every one. It is ideal for make up beginners and time poors. I know it is expensive but you can easily find it on half price on grocery store or pharmacies  
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the least frustrating eyeliner you will ever use! the tip is so thin you don't end up creating an entirely black eyelid trying to fix any boo-boo'sdries so quick can bet your $$ you wont blink and ruin all your hard work..when im lazy and haven't washed my makeup off it is always exactly in the same spot it was the night before
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the least frustrating eyeliner you will ever use! \nthe tip is so thin you don't end up creating an entirely black eyelid trying to fix any boo-boo's\ndries so quick can bet your $$ you wont blink and ruin all your hard work\n..when im lazy and haven't washed my makeup off it is always exactly in the same spot it was the night before\n
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liquid eyeliner is truly sensational! Prior to trying this eyeliner I had been splashing out on high end liquid eyeliners. However, I vote this product the best liquid eyeliner I've tried! This product is very easy to apply. The thin, precise tip takes away that apprehensive feeling that you typically experience right before attempting to create that perfect wing! This eyeliner has fantastic staying power, staying put all day and also applies as an intense, pigmented black. I would highly recommend this product - it is wonderful value for money! 
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liquid eyeliner is truly sensational! Prior to trying this eyeliner I had been splashing out on high end liquid eyeliners. However, I vote this product the best liquid eyeliner I've tried! This product is very easy to apply. The thin, precise tip takes away that apprehensive feeling that you typically experience right before attempting to create that perfect wing! This eyeliner has fantastic staying power, staying put all day and also applies as an intense, pigmented black. I would highly recommend this product - it is wonderful value for money! 
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If the thought of applying liquid eyeliner brings about thoughts of impending doom, then this is the eyeliner is for you! It is so easy to apply with the specially designed tip meaning that you can be assured that you will always get a perfectly crisp wing, no matter your eyeliner skill.  I have also struggled for years to find an eyeliner that doesn’t transfer onto the eyelid throughout the day and can happily say this lasts through anything (sweat, water, tears!).  Given the inexpensiveness of the eyeliner as well, it lasts forever! I wear winged liner every day; rain, hail or shine, and this has lasted me at least 4 months+. I honestly can not think of one downfall of this product and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If the thought of applying liquid eyeliner brings about thoughts of impending doom, then this is the eyeliner is for you! It is so easy to apply with the specially designed tip meaning that you can be assured that you will always get a perfectly crisp wing, no matter your eyeliner skill.  I have also struggled for years to find an eyeliner that doesn’t transfer onto the eyelid throughout the day and can happily say this lasts through anything (sweat, water, tears!).  Given the inexpensiveness of the eyeliner as well, it lasts forever! I wear winged liner every day; rain, hail or shine, and this has lasted me at least 4 months+. I honestly can not think of one downfall of this product and would highly recommend it!\n
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Eyeliner. Period!! This is the only liner that I ever want to use. This liner has got to be the most fool proof liner on the market! You can create a really simple thin line or a dramatic wing, whichever suits your preferences. I find that this liner takes forever to run out and stays really black on the eye. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Eyeliner. Period!! This is the only liner that I ever want to use. This liner has got to be the most fool proof liner on the market! You can create a really simple thin line or a dramatic wing, whichever suits your preferences. I find that this liner takes forever to run out and stays really black on the eye. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't leave my house without this eyeliner. No kidding! It's amazing and I'm so glad my work colleague introduced us! It is the only eyeliner I can apply without making a mess, and I'm always left with flawless results (no thanks to my handiwork, I'm sure). The tip is so sharp and soft so you have COMPLETE control - which means you can create the perfect wing with your desired thickness without stuffing it up! With it, I have mastered the winged look - thin and elegant for everyday at the office, and heavy and stretched out for a night out. I love it and HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't leave my house without this eyeliner. No kidding! It's amazing and I'm so glad my work colleague introduced us! It is the only eyeliner I can apply without making a mess, and I'm always left with flawless results (no thanks to my handiwork, I'm sure). The tip is so sharp and soft so you have COMPLETE control - which means you can create the perfect wing with your desired thickness without stuffing it up! With it, I have mastered the winged look - thin and elegant for everyday at the office, and heavy and stretched out for a night out. I love it and HIGHLY recommend it!\n
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have found my new holy grail eyeliner and that's saying a lot.  It's not easy for me to find a liquid eyeliner pen that I like. A lot don't provide the intense colour that I'm after. Others start to fade quickly or smudge quite easily.  The hyper sharp liquid liner has got the best of both worlds.  If you turn it to one side, it's more fine and precise, creating a thin and even line for a simple and understated look. I prefer to use the thin side for days at work and an everyday look when I don't want to put too much effort.  If you turn it up, the thick side appears.  This allows you to create the dramatic, winged eye look for parties and nights out.  The brush glides smoothly allowing to get as close to the lash line as possible without any trouble at all.  The colour payoff is amazing. It dries almost instantly and is smudge proof. So when I accidentally touch/rub my eyes, forgetting that I have makeup on, I don't have to worry about panda eyes.  Whether thin or thick, winged or simple, using liquid eyeliner has never been easier! 
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT