$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno艾维诺舒缓保湿乳液(无香),1升

  Product ID: 84458

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno艾维诺舒缓保湿乳液(无香),1升

Aveeno艾维诺舒缓保湿乳液(无香),1升

产品号:84458
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.99
$15.99
节省$13.00
不用付零售价: $28.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion is dimethicone skin protectant that relieves sensitive or itchy, extra-dry skin, is fragrance free and moisturises for 24 hours.

Rich, yet fast absorbing, this hydrating lotion starts to work immediately to nourish and restore essential moisture to extra-dry or sensitive skin so that it looks and feels healthier. 

- Clinically shown to help relieve itchy, extra-dry skin. 

- Moisturises for a full 24 hours to provide lasting protection against skin dehydration. 

- Gentle enough for dry, sensitive skin. 

成分

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimoni Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Extract, Steareth-20, Sodium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol (F#10620-115).

使用方法

Apply on skin as needed. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove.

USAGE ADVICE

Helps temporarily protect chafed, chapped, or cracked skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin medicine Lovely, silky lotion that isn’t greasy
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good moisturiser It is really good moisturiser for my skin and it hydrate my skin and fragrance free
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great chemist Great product and a lot cheaper that other chemists
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well for mild eczema works well for mild eczema
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Favourite body moisture ever
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moist Gentle on skin and makes mys kin moist all day
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturiser This moisturiser is lovely and thick and creamy and dissolved into your skin quickly
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing!!!! Im 62 very dry thin hands ,this is honestly the best hand cream ,non greasy feels nourished thats how my hands feel ,amazing i will never be without this .
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can’t live without it! I would gladly recommend it
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great for dry skin. I always put mine on straight out of the shower. Absorbs really well and has no smell. Keeps my skin well hydrated.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Texture I love this lotion! It keeps my skin moisture but doesnt last long. It is very light weighted so it doesnt moisturize my skin better. I got this on half price it is still worth it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product with right proce Bought 2nd time for my daughter
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing, refreshing. Moisturizing, soothing and refreshing for all over delightful skin feel!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin Brilliant product for really dry skin. Only body & face moisturizer I use now.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body lotion I recently had my leg cast removed due to a broken ankle and I bought this lotion to help soothe the irritation caused by the flaky skin. I was surprised at how quick it work and noticed a improvement within just one use. I highly recommend this lotion if you have dry sensitive skin after cast removal but also it is a great everyday day body lotion since it is fast absorbing and makes you skin feel really soft and hydrated with oiliness.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Excellent product. Excellent product, affordable price. I'm glad I bought this body lotion. Very good for my extremely dry skin. No smell and not greasy. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture ! After using, my skin is more smooth. I can see the change obviously!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care cream ever..... If you have dry and itchy skin this is the best solution. Love this product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body lotion Good lotion for dry skin
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love this product :) I spend a lot of time in the water, and my hands dry out, very quickly. Using this, they rehydrate in no time. I recommend it to everyone :)
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream This product is amazing It makes my skin smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno. Skin relief. Fantastic product for dry to very dry skin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno for dry skin relief, suitable for all ages Love this brand. Used the eczema one from when my son was born, and it worked really well for him after trying many other brands. I’ve since continued this brand for the entire family. When you’ve got dry skin, Aveeno is the go-to!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and the best I've been using this moisturizing lotion for years, I've tried many others, but this is really the best
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised You don’t get the dry itches with this wash
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin oil free Love this cream, excellent for dry skin
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more itchy legs I wish I discovered this when I was younger so I wouldn't have the scars on my legs I do today. Used to wake up with my legs bleeding and skin under my fingernails because I'd even itch my legs in my sleep. Or I'd wake up in the middle of the night with my legs itchy. Then one day mum bought me this one day. I rarely get woken up in the middle of the night now, or wake up in the morning with bloody legs. I'm more confident now with my legs, and turns out I love wearing skirts. It's my every day holy grail moisturiser for my legs.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is GOOD! Great for the skin esp when dry and itchy. Works well on my son
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wash for my kids Totally satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser essential Great moisturiser for sensitive and itchy skin.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_337
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT