$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

  Product ID: 84605

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

产品号:84605
$12.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$12.49
节省$12.50
不用付零售价: $24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance-Free 1,000mL

Aveeno Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash truly moisturises as it cleans, so your skin feels soft and smooth all day long. This unique Aveeno formula combines natural oatmeal - long known for its skin-soothing benefits - with rich emollients and gentle cleansers, so it holds in moisture even after you rinse to soothe dry, itchy skin all day long. This gentle body wash has a creamy formula and lathers gently to smooth away and hydrate dry skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

- Soothing body wash for dry itchy skin
- Soap-free, dye-free and hypoallergenic
- Fragrance free so it's even gentle enough for sensitive skin
- Leaves your skin soft, smooth and healthy looking
- Large 1L bottle

Aveeno uses ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty:
- Skin soothing natural colloidal oatmeal

Size: 1,000mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist recommended
• Fragrance free
• Soothing oatmeal

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Elettaria cardamomum Seed Extract, Commiphora myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, PEG-20 Almond Glycerides, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

使用方法

For Daily Use: Squeeze body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse.
For Shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good, it doesn't make the skin dry after using. I used it before and I will buy it again
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno body wash. Very soft and gentle on skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product Great product at a great price and delivered to my door
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk smooth I’d say much better than dove.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best for dry skin relief This body wash keeps my skin so soft , I've used it for years, I had a lot of trouble with dry skin, this has made a huge difference
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Aveeno my skin gets itchy hot spots by using Aveeno wash , it calms my skin and after a week the hot spot is gone
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno body wash Great product to use during the colder months when your skin tends to become more dry.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash is fantastic it really works on my skin I have been buying this for ages. The first time I used it was fantastic and I have been using it with the moisturizing lotion
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up Good for the skin have been using this for some time. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product When I bought this product I didn't think it would be very good but my partner researched and persuaded me that it was good for my dry skin. This product really helped, feels really smooth and is fragrance free which is great for sensitive skin. The only problem is that it is a bit on the pricey side.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno skin relief wash works perfectly to cleanse the skin and at the same time hydrates the skin. I love the gentle scent. My skin felt so smooth after I used it. It comes in a generous sized pump pack and is suitable for whole family. It does not irritate sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smooth silky and smells Devine. Skin is left smooth and silky and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use Instead of an oatmeal bath, I bought this product and it soothes and cleans better than porridge and no mess !
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Doesn't dry your skin and perfect for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have. Never will I use soap again. This product is amazing. More people should know about it. It’s a well kept secret.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing, moisturising & not greasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt like it was cleansing as well moisturising and nourishing and I was impressed that it didn't leave a film on my skin as some other brands do. The smell was nice as well.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product for years, I love it. It’s super gentle and soothing.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling & feels great on skin. Have been using on whole family with no issues
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and makes skin feel like silk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It lathered well and it instantly made my skin feel smoother like silk. I love this product and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products. Worth buying This product has satisfies me. It soothen my skin. Feel so fresh every time after my shower. So aromatic
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for itchy skin I purchase this product for the whole family. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling really soft.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bodywash Nice and creamy leaving my skin feeling smooth. A body wash I would use again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has easily become a staple Really great wash and I like that it’s fragrance free. My skin is always itchy and dry and this keeps the dryness at bay even if I don’t apply lotion. Will always stock up from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After bathing, the skin is very moisturized and not allergic
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for extremely dry skin I bought a few Aveeno products but this was by far my favourite. My skin got so dry with the cooler weather and it also got itchy. This body wash soothed the skin really well and now my skin is much softer and smoother. Also a little goes a long way and lathers up really well.....love it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly can't live without it I used to use QV bodywash as it was recommended but it never worked for me so I started looking for alternatives and found this. Cannot live without it now. The skin on my trapezius was always extremely itchy when doing physical things until I used this stuff. Using this with a bath/shower oil is my skin relief combo, no need to waste time moisterising after a shower anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this product. Great and quick relief for dry skin conditions.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Amazing product, itchy winter skin a thing of the past. Have been using this for a couple of years now and wouldn’t be without it in winter.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We always buy Alveeno products just love them very impressive
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier Skin Being buying Aveeno for a couple of months now. Skin so much better no longer itchy and not as dry as is was. Glad I made the change
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_255
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT