$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

  Product ID: 84605

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

产品号:84605
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$21.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance-Free 1,000mL

Aveeno Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash truly moisturises as it cleans, so your skin feels soft and smooth all day long. This unique Aveeno formula combines natural oatmeal - long known for its skin-soothing benefits - with rich emollients and gentle cleansers, so it holds in moisture even after you rinse to soothe dry, itchy skin all day long. This gentle body wash has a creamy formula and lathers gently to smooth away and hydrate dry skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

- Soothing body wash for dry itchy skin
- Soap-free, dye-free and hypoallergenic
- Fragrance free so it's even gentle enough for sensitive skin
- Leaves your skin soft, smooth and healthy looking
- Large 1L bottle

Aveeno uses ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty:
- Skin soothing natural colloidal oatmeal

Size: 1,000mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist recommended
• Fragrance free
• Soothing oatmeal

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Elettaria cardamomum Seed Extract, Commiphora myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, PEG-20 Almond Glycerides, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

使用方法

For Daily Use: Squeeze body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse.
For Shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! My skin is super smooth since I started using this product! It absorbs super quickly and doesn't have a strong smell. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Body Wash Bought this for the whole family to use, fragrance free with active natural ingredients which is suitable for each family member. It moistures skin with relief purposes, especially good to use in Winter time, the coming months definitely will keep on to use. But also well throughout the year!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy Skin No More Best body wash for super dry itchy skin. Stays moisturised all day and no need to apply moisturiser after shower. Worth the price. Look for specials.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Very nourishing & soft on the skin as I have very dry skin. I buy this all the time!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Enriching Comfortable and soothing feel on the skin!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Itchy skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feel hydrated and soft after using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash, no more itchy skin. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes your skin feel soft, refreshed and smooth, lovely
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skincare [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brilliant product that was amazing. Especially for a small child with super sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance-Free left my skin feeling moisturized all day, my skin did not itch either as it sometimes does when I use other body washes.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful product. I like that there is no fragrance. The skin feels really smooth and soft after use. It provides relieve form dry skin and ecen helped a bit after my skinsuffered from a sunburn- hydrating and thus reducing the feeling ot tightness and itchiness. I absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Body wash is a lovely product that feels great on your skin. Leaving my skin silky smooth even after I'd washed it off.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this body wash. It leaves your skin hydrated and fresh. I will definitely be purchase this product again
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Wash That Loves Your Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyed using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash in the shower. I don't use soap as I have red dry patches of skin on my. After using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash, I could feel that my skin was more moisturised and soft. This reduced the itch, that I normally had. Will continue to use for sure. Would recommend this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved how the body wash left my skin feeling. My skin felt quite hydrated afterwards and I barely needed to moisturise.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great body wash left my skin feeling clean and hydrated not dried out
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feels great on the skin and leaves the skin feeling hydrated.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am happy with fragrance free wash. Nowadays, the washes usually have too strong cloying smells, which gives me head ache. And it does the job, cleans the skin but not leave it dry.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a gentle and moisturising body wash. It feels luxurious to use and my skin feels so soft and clean after using it. A great product!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my body feeling nourished & moist, It is a great product especially if you get really dry icthy skin in winter
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin was very itchy before trialling the body wash and now it feels great. I won't be using anything else from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time I have shaved my legs in my entire life I get itchy, red in-growth. I have tried a million shaving creams and lotions to stop this, but finally I have a product that actually works! 100% would recommend, and will definitely be buying again and again!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it its amazing only thing id change is id like it to be lightly scented
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and moisturised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash is great. I feel clean and also moisturised after rinsing. I wouldn't mind having some fragrance but it's also good that there is no lingering scent to interfere with my perfume or a scented body lotion.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels so silky and smooth after using the body wash and I like that it doesn't have an overpowering smell
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash that lasts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that you only need a small amount and it goes so far. When you get out of the shower you can fell the softness that others don’t leave you with. Was fantastic to help with shaving.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and delivered a great result that made my skin shine.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt so refreshed and hydrated are using this body wash. Other brands can leave my skin feel so tight and dry but after using Aveeno Skin Relief my skin felt better than ever.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product but would prefer if there was a pump to use or thicker consistency so wastage was less.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple & soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt so lushishly soft and moisturised after using this product. My skin did not suffer from any irritation at all.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter no longer scratches in the night as others weren't hydrating enough nor were they long lasting
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_255
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT