$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wagner姜黄素333+ 100粒胶囊

  Product ID: 84676

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner姜黄素333+ 100粒胶囊

Wagner姜黄素333+ 100粒胶囊

产品号:84676
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Contains Turmeric, which is used traditionally in Ayurvedic medicine to assist in the temporary relief of mild rheumatic aches and pains

Contains Turmeric, traditionally used in Ayurvedic medicine to help relieve mild osteoarthritic pain

Contains Vitamin C which supports the development and maintenance of cartilage

Features
As you grow older, it’s common to notice mild rheumatic aches and pains. Turmeric is a spice with natural antioxidant properties that has traditionally been used for centuries in Ayurvedic medicine to help relieve both mild osteoarthritic and mild rheumatic joint pain.
This formula combines a one-a-day dose of Turmeric with Vitamin C in a convenient, easy-to-swallow capsule.

警告

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.
Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, soy, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives.

成分

Each capsule provides
Herbal extract equiv. dry
Curcuma longa (Turmeric) rhizome   3.333g
Equiv. Curcumin     100mg
Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C)    45mg

使用方法

Up to 5 tablets daily
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Good value, trust brand
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality turmeric caps This high dose turmeric cap really helped with my sore knee within the week. Capsule is not too large and easy to swallow
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is beneficial to my health, easy to swallow in capsule form.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Much better than the other brands and is easily to digest. You can actually see the turmeric in the capsule. I will continue to use this from now on. I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Best Ever" Excellent natural product to use if Turmeric is required
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value product I regularly take Tumeric at this strength and often buy from this supplier
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value and quality product
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I take Turmeric for anti inflammitory and antioxidant properties.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value for money
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Good buy and dont need to have the bad taste
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use daily Helps with my back pain. Notice if I don’t take daily.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging wanted to try to see if it reduces my pain in my shoulders
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for Tumeric Nice and small capsules
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less pain Works well, great for arthritis
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric Capsules Great health benefits. Took some aches away
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Fantastic product. Great value for money. Has made a huge difference managing my pain.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Been using for about 6 months now and I feel they are helping my joints.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I buy them for my osteoarthritis They seem to help.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this brand in 2019 I take 3 capsules a day l find it helps my Arthritis greatly
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I bought this item last month. I received the parcel within a few days and have found the product to be effective and very reasonably priced. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for stiffness I went back on Tumeric after I stopped taking it a while back. I noticed my fingers and joints weren’t as supple so now back on them and they really help.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish presentation It’s the first time I’ve tried this Wagner product and feel they are just as good if not better and a third of the price
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Happy with the price of this item, I can buy online, it is so much easier.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful First time using this product but have often used turmeric often in food and I believe this product will work efficiently and effectively.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner turmeric 1 a day easy to read . Recommended by a friend and has helped me with my arthritis.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Far cheaper than curcumin but just as good Great to keep you going
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money High quality product
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 3rd jar of Tumeric 3333+ I take one a day in the morning with my kefir and I honestly have stopped taking pain killers!!! I love it and I can't believe how well it works
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love that I’ve found these in capsule form. I’d always struggle with the feel and taste of turmeric tablets, but finally I can swallow them without any difficulty.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT