$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

  Product ID: 84687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

产品号:84687
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.99
$9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This formula:
Supports the health and function of the cardiovascular system
Supports the health of the brain and normal cognitive function
Supports the health and function of the eyes
Contains Omega-3 fatty acids which may assist in the relief of dry eye
Contains DHA which supports the health and function of the retina

Features
Omega-3 fatty acids are important as the body cannot produce them and therefore they can only be obtained from the diet.
One of the richest natural sources of Omega-3 EFAs (Essential fatty acids) is the oil extracted from cold-water fish.
Omega-3 EFAs are essential for normal growth and development.
This formulation is in an easy to swallow soft gel capsule.

警告

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, corn, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners.

成分

Each capsule provides
Natural fish oil     1g (1000mg)
Provides: Omega-3 marine triglycerides  300mg
Equiv. Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA)   180mg
Equiv. Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA)   120mg

使用方法

Take 4 capsules daily with food and a glass of cold water or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400... Very good supplement
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good value for money
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Fish Oil Capsules Best value for money
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand! I always rely on Wagner when it comes to vitamins and supplements, more value for money and works well with me and my family.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value and great price!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good and cheap Fish oil is good for our brain
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil Excellent fish oil no after taste
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality fish oil High quality, premium supplement at affordable price.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr recommended dose Great product, bought many times
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy lifestyle Been using fish oil for years
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Good value for money
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging this is a item that i have bought before from this site,good value
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and fairly priced
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied great product - thanks Ch.Whse
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile product Good product at a very good price. Good for overall wellbeing.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend product Absolutely brilliant price and product
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product great price Really happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value Very Happy with the Product - will buy again !
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy with the results from using this for a month now
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product My husband and I use this product daily and have found that the capsules are odourless and more importantly do not leave a fishy after taste. Great economical size too.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fish oils I have taken I have bought Wagner supplements for the past 6 months and am so happy that Chemist Warehouse stocks them now.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product and exceptional value for money I found this product on the Chemist Warehouse website - in my opinion bargain of the century! Have been taking this product for nearly 2 weeks and it’s fantastic. No fishy after taste, easy to swallow and did I mention incredible value for money!! Will never buy another brand.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced I bought this as a present for my Aunty overseas. She’s really happy with it and from my side, this is very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality for money for fish oil Wagner 1000mg fish oil are great quality no fish after taste no fish burps and quality for money 10 bucks for 400 pills highly recommend if you like fish oil
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money My wife and I both have been using the fish oil for some time noe and this is a good value for money product with no after taste.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Incredible value for money. My family has been using it for more than a year and it feels great.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Wagner Fish Oil is fantastic value and is as good as other more expensive brands offering exactly the same.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smell just as the doctor ordered! one twice a day is everything I need
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Australian made products that are very affordable.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strength Fish Oil This product compares well to others in the market. It doesn't appear to have any after/side affects and comes at an extremely good price.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT