$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

  Product ID: 84687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

Wagner瓦格纳鱼油胶囊 1000,400粒

产品号:84687
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$16.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This formula:
Supports the health and function of the cardiovascular system
Supports the health of the brain and normal cognitive function
Supports the health and function of the eyes
Contains Omega-3 fatty acids which may assist in the relief of dry eye
Contains DHA which supports the health and function of the retina

Features
Omega-3 fatty acids are important as the body cannot produce them and therefore they can only be obtained from the diet.
One of the richest natural sources of Omega-3 EFAs (Essential fatty acids) is the oil extracted from cold-water fish.
Omega-3 EFAs are essential for normal growth and development.
This formulation is in an easy to swallow soft gel capsule.

警告

Always read the label; take only as directed, and if symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, corn, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners.

成分

Each capsule provides
Natural fish oil     1g (1000mg)
Provides: Omega-3 marine triglycerides  300mg
Equiv. Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA)   180mg
Equiv. Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA)   120mg

使用方法

Take 4 capsules daily with food and a glass of cold water or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Incredible value for money. My family has been using it for more than a year and it feels great.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Wagner Fish Oil is fantastic value and is as good as other more expensive brands offering exactly the same.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smell just as the doctor ordered! one twice a day is everything I need
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Australian made products that are very affordable.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strength Fish Oil This product compares well to others in the market. It doesn't appear to have any after/side affects and comes at an extremely good price.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have been buying this product for ages and willl continue to do. so because the price is right and the product does the job for me
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must return to buy. Best product at a least price.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being well satisfied with previous orders of this product, I was keen to again take advantage of its quality and attractive pricing.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my mom have been purchasing Wagner Fish Oil 1000 for ourselves and relatives to consume. Basically, Chemist Warehouse is always the first option or place for us to come due to the wonderful variety of products and promotion. We have been their loyal customers for about 7 years. They are great products with amazing features and nice promotion which is provided very often. Our relatives always give them a good rating or compliments, especially for my uncle who has a very bad arthritis. Thank to Wagner and Chemist Warehouse, we not only saving lots money but also our health being protected, improved and nutritious by those lovely products.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy taste I usually struggle to stick to the routine of taking fish oil tablets daily, but I’ve been able to routinely take 4 of these a day. They’re easy to swallow with no fishy taste and no fishy after-taste. Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Last month, I bought 10 bottles of Wagner fish oil for my family back home. They are happy and satisfied with the product. Affordability and quality at its best.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product - smaller capsule sizes I think for someone like myself who often chokes on 1500 and 2000 tablets, this 1000 one is ideal as I have never choked on it. The size is smaller, which means for the same therapeutic effect I have to take more. However I am only taking these for maintenance rather than cure, so I am happy just to take 1000 for now. At least I know I won't choke on it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality This product is quite good. I bought it 5 for my mom and dad. This is for stock in my home country. They consume it everyday. Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Reliable protection, good brand and price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good packaging very good
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this for 6 months and my joints and general health have never been better
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil by Wagner's are the best Happy is all I can say about fish oil caps by Wagner's....exceptional value as well
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this a month ago and i am happy
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Great source to balance intake
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like quality Very satisfied with the quality of this product
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at really good price
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product The best value fish oil product on the market at a super competitive price.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent value for money. No fishy smell at all. Easy to take.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money and quality choice first time try this brand. But I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this regularly and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Value for money. Half the price of leading brands. Same ingredients.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Large quantity. Great value. No fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy once a day dose Hubby has used for years to aid his health
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective Cheap and good. compares well with other brands
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that I need in a fish oil tablet Purchased these tablets about 3 weeks ago & have only just started using them. They are Aussie made & very cheap.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT